More Tory lies

aussieh

9 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

The torys don’t have an answer to the cost of living crisis.

They just don't care and they never will. 

• Replies 27.3k

• The Mighty Thor

• Victorian

• JudyJudyJudy

• Cade

Of all the things the Nazi could have gone with today...

ANOTHER Tory nonce 

Inflation at 9% - RPI at 11% its highest since 1982

Naw. It's these lazy ******* office workers fault

20220518_072147.jpg

58 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

ANOTHER Tory nonce 

20220518_072147.jpg

The version up here for the hoose jocks will have something about Sturgeon on the front. Barely a day goes by without it. 

1 hour ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Ed Milliband ripping the non dom tax dodger a new one

Glorious to watch. 

image.png.6c964540cfd2fe86e648efc939662e4b.png

1 hour ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Ed Milliband ripping the non dom tax dodger a new one

Glorious to watch. 

Ripped him a new one ? 😂😂

Even reading from a script he was stuttering like **** and waving about like a bairn trying to juggle ffs. 

8 minutes ago, Dazo said:

Even reading from a script he was stuttering like **** and waving about like a bairn trying to juggle ffs. 

You must be watching a different version of the video clip to me. Can you give examples of him "stuttering like ****"

I guess that you think that BoJo is the most fluent and articulate orator in the commons, well maybe not.

42 minutes ago, Dazo said:

47 minutes ago, Dazo said:

Morning drinking folks 👍

Dazo's just upset that his Tory overlords are being shown up as useless,  corrupt,  deviant arseholes on a daily basis.  And,  by extension,  that Tory apologists like him are being increasingly shown up as hopeless mugs.

5 hours ago, The Mighty Thor said:

ANOTHER Tory nonce 

20220518_072147.jpg

Aaaah, people working from home are to blame now!

They're just attack dogs for their lords and masters, directing the unthinking, boorish wankers in the country.

2 hours ago, Dazo said:

Oh hi Dazo, hi

Edited by Smithee

19 minutes ago, Smithee said:

Aaaah, people working from home are to blame now!

They're just attack dogs for their lords and masters, directing the unthinking, boorish wankers in the country.

The building owners are getting it dry just now. 

Shame.

11 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Making jokes about an alleged rape :rofl: 

8A24A833-EA1B-4444-A42F-64862DC7A7E1.jpeg

People actually vote for these c****.

Torys eh. 

It would be baffling how low they stoop if it weren’t so grimly predictable.

30 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Making jokes about an alleged rape :rofl: 

8A24A833-EA1B-4444-A42F-64862DC7A7E1.jpeg

Fabricant is a repulsive cretin, I really struggle to see how anyone could vote for this fud....😖

5 minutes ago, micole said:

Fabricant is a repulsive cretin, I really struggle to see how anyone could vote for this fud....😖

TBF to Fabricant, he at least has a slight shred of humanity left, which is more than can be said for a lot of his colleagues:

https://www.independent.co.uk/independentpremium/uk-news/tory-mp-food-bank-benefits-b2079993.html

"Conservative MP Michael Fabricant has called on chancellor Rishi Sunak to immediately raise benefits in line with inflation after he paid a visit to his local food bank."

Edited by Ray Gin

36 minutes ago, RobboM said:

Truss's elocution lessons must be really intensive. She's looking knackered!

32 minutes ago, micole said:

Lichifield is one of those sleepy market towns in the middle of England that hasn't moved forward since the 1950s. You could put a blue rosette and a silly wig on a pig and it would get elected as their MP.

Benny Factor
6 minutes ago, I P Knightley said:

Truss's elocution lessons must be really intensive. She's looking knackered!

Lichifield is one of those sleepy market towns in the middle of England that hasn't moved forward since the 1950s. You could put a blue rosette and a silly wig on a pig and it would get elected as their MP.

Surely that already happened in 1992? 😮 

3 minutes ago, Move On, Comrades said:

Surely that already happened in 1992? 😮 

Christ! He's been an MP for 30 years?? That's shameful.

3 hours ago, I P Knightley said:

Fair play. 😂

3 hours ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Morning drinking folks 👍

I wish Thor. 😊

2 hours ago, Victorian said:

Dazo's just upset that his Tory overlords are being shown up as useless,  corrupt,  deviant arseholes on a daily basis.  And,  by extension,  that Tory apologists like him are being increasingly shown up as hopeless mugs.

Rather than abuse people on here Vic I’d rather you got back to work as I’ve got a few bits of shopping to pick this afternoon. 👍

Ritchie Sunak so announce a cut in corporation tax at a CBI dinner later tonight.

Oh aye, that'll help struggling families put food on the table and keep the lights on, you feckin dick.

Boosting corporate profits is apparently the key to the cost of living crisis.

:lenny:

She is one hell of a con woman. Nasty person. But she is so suited to the Nasty Party she is in.

Seems the warlocks, goblins , trolls and black satanists are running amok in this shite fest of a draconnian party.   

"Meet Liz Truss: Tory MP for Little Clue," wrote one person to her response.

4 minutes ago, Sooperstar said:

Police investigation into parties has now concluded. Time to get that Sue Gray report published in full.

My immediate thought when I heard the news at 11.

Sooperstar
14 minutes ago, I P Knightley said:

My immediate thought when I heard the news at 11.

Apparently won't be published during recess, so should be within the next week.

No more coming out of the Plod investigation = the Plod investigation was always the most important thing = the Gray report was always largely irrelevant.

Innit.

See these twats are likely to have an 'excessive profits surcharge'... which is their own idea and different to a windfall tax,  which was someone else's idea and not the thing to do.

Jambo-Jimbo
2 minutes ago, Victorian said:

See these twats are likely to have an 'excessive profits surcharge'... which is their own idea and different to a windfall tax,  which was someone else's idea and not the thing to do.

Don't want to let Labour claim and say that the government have caved in and done what Labour have been calling for.....so call it by some other name and then you can claim it as your own.  

It's all part of the game that's politics.

The Met's assistant commissioner has advised that 28 people have received between 2 and 5 fines.

Who is the serial party goer with 5 fines?

Good. There should be an amnesty now on breaking covid rules.

And I include Starmer having a curry and beer, Sturgeon not wearing a mask in a shop and Black having a can of shitey Tennents on the train to the game in that

Edited by pablo

Liz Truss has said the creation of more “high-paid jobs” will get Britain through the cost of living crisis, as she resisted calls to impose a windfall tax on the oil and gas giants.

So many questions over that statement 

The Dragon Reborn
1 hour ago, Sooperstar said:

Police investigation into parties has now concluded. Time to get that Sue Gray report published in full.

Time for the End Game…

The Dragon Reborn
1 hour ago, manaliveits105 said:

but but our resident experts told us Boris was finished :gok:

He’s toast. Journos been getting briefed for weeks that the content of the SG report will bury him.

WorldChampions1902
3 minutes ago, The Dragon Reborn said:

He’s toast. Journos been getting briefed for weeks that the content of the SG report will bury him.

Has somebody been a bit “premature” (not you)?

:oohmatron:

29 minutes ago, The Dragon Reborn said:

Where are hearing/reading this?