More Tory lies

aussieh

12 minutes ago, Jeffros Furios said:

The MET have confirmed they had seen the newly released photos but never acted .

I think we should all start breaking the law and expect not to be charged .

****in corrupt *******s .

Were they not going to clean up their act?

Ha! Bloody Ha!

• Replies 26.8k

• The Mighty Thor

• Victorian

• JudyJudyJudy

• Cade

5 hours ago, manaliveits105 said:

Congratulations to Rishi in making the Sunday Times Rich List - hard work can still pay off in this country 

Try telling that to the NHS nurses who visit food banks.   Doubt you would have the balls to say the same thing to them in a room full of them though. 

I love when you just can't resist  digging  a even bigger hole of Tory smug "self servativision".

Hard work..:rofl:

You mean asset stripping and reducing taxation on him and his ritch London clty mates, and his mrs.

Let them eat cake i hear your cry or even by cheap pasta , its your fault yer poor.

5 minutes ago, Footballfirst said:

DRoss may be resubmitting his no confidence letter once again.

The Eton mess is one slippery nasty individual. His Eton educated spin manipulators will be on serious overtime trying to spin this on Starmer .

Will be interesting to see Sue Grays final report, her boss Boris and co even denied that it was number 10 who called for a meeting with her.

Are we that gullible to even perceive that Boris and co are telling the truth.    

14 minutes ago, Footballfirst said:

Wee Doogz sensing a change in the wind?

We just need to hear from Mooth for a full house😂

If anybody can sit and watch all of this unfold and still vote for this fat pleb, then I hope they don’t have children.

We don’t need that kind of stupidity passing down the generations.

Edited by Shooter McGavin

1 minute ago, Shooter McGavin said:

If anybody can sit and watch all of this unfold and still vote for this fat pleb, please don’t have kids.

We don’t need your stupidity passing down the generations.

4 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

If anybody can sit and watch all of this unfold and still vote for this fat pleb, please don’t have kids.

We don’t need your stupidity passing down the generations.

Yip.

It takes a special kind of Tory  **** to endorse and vote for this utter narcissistic reptile. Will folk lost love ones, could not visit them  in their last days this utter **** was boozing with his kind in number 10.  This is just a glimpse into the real world of what these millionaire Tory cabinet and mates really think of the poor and those not of their kind.    

Edited by maroonlegions

Can any of our resident torys on here please remind us all of how many times Boris claimed there were no parties?

Can we look forward to the Daily Mail, that bastion of truth and fairness, to run this story and demand a renewed investigation by the police, as they championed with the Starmer “beer gate” case. Probably not.

Only this morning, they were using their front page to accuse Sue Gray of “playing politics” by suggesting that it wasn’t her who initially asked for the meeting with Johnson to discuss her report before publication. It turns out that it was No10 staff who asked for the meeting after all, probably at the request of Johnson.

What is it about that lying bafoon that the Conservative press, MPs and supporters think he has that nobody else within their party could provide as a leader? He’s lost almost all credibility with every foreign government, except Ukraine, because they know that they can’t believe a word he says. 
In the meantime, every Cabinet minister who gets sent out to defend him is exposing themselves to future ridicule when he eventually does go, and there is a leadership contest.

18 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Wee Doogz sensing a change in the wind?

We just need to hear from Mooth for a full house😂

At least the mooth has been consistent unlike wee Doogz, mair faces than the toon clock.

9 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

Can any of our resident torys on here please remind us all of how many times Boris claimed there were no parties?

My popcorn is at this time in the microwave .

35 minutes ago, Footballfirst said:

And you, Dougie, baby?

Do these images make YOU very angry?

Do these pictures seem unjustifiable and wrong to YOU?

Just now, maroonlegions said:

My popcorn is at this time in the microwave .

Let’s just see how docile they can be, and how low they’re willing to stoop to defend that muppet.

Just now, Boof said:

And you, Dougie, baby?

Do these images make YOU very angry?

Do these pictures seem unjustifiable and wrong to YOU?

He just cant say it.

Even as a linesman in his day , aye it was offside but i need to serve the Auldfirm

Just now, Shooter McGavin said:

Let’s just see how docile they can be, and how low they’re willing to stoop to defend that muppet.

Yip, waiting with bated breath.

1,2.3..  Incoming Tory apologists soon.

Manically  googling their Tory HQ forums with blood stained fingers  and begging for sneaky spins.

Karma is best served cold.

2 hours ago, The Mighty Thor said:

There was no parties, rules were followed at all times

And again the Met Police 'investigation' will be proven to be a sham. 

10 minutes ago, micole said:

At least the mooth has been consistent unlike wee Doogz, mair faces than the toon clock.

Here she is on C4 news 😂

Ever the opportunist is oor Mooth 

Someone at ITV has been deciding the timing of the release of these. Though perhaps they only just became available. 

The photos were always the biggest risk for Boris. 

Shit. Fan.

Edited by Mikey1874

Just now, Mikey1874 said:

Someone at ITV has been deciding the timing of the release of these. Though perhaps they only just became available. 

The photos were always the biggest risk for Boris. 

You’d think actual evidence to prove someone has been lying to parliament, misleading parliament and broke the law would be enough for a resignation, or kicked out by his own party.

But if the past few months have taught us anything, Boris will waffle for a bit and the Torys and their thick as **** voters will swallow it.

Creatures.

12 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

The WhatsApp group will be getting the copy/paste tweet to send out tonight

It’s been proven that the Prime Minister has lied to parliament, mislead parliament and broke the law.

”AYE BUT KEIR STARMER DOESN’T KNOW WHAT A WOMAN IS!”

That’s what you’re dealing with here, absolute brain damage.

55 minutes ago, Footballfirst said:

Brilliant,  Mr u turn has a challenger

They had done a great job of steering the narrative away from misleading parliament and to concentrate on rule breaking.  The calculation that fewer and fewer people continued to give a shit about it.  The photographs and the imminent Gray report shift the focus straight back to lying in parliament,  which is dangerous ground for the greased pig.

Still,  they'll attempt to bluster it off right up to the point where individual MPs are forced to cover their own arses by submitting letters to the ***** Brady.

Spaffer wont go quietly.  MPs wont act unless there's a potential electoral threat to them.  There's no imminent election so it might continue to drag on and on until public opinion grows against them.

12 minutes ago, Victorian said:

Spaffer wont go quietly.  MPs wont act unless there's a potential electoral threat to them.  There's no imminent election so it might continue to drag on and on until public opinion grows against them.

There are two by elections on 23 June to elect replacements for a couple of Tory sleazeballs.

Edited by Footballfirst

2 minutes ago, Footballfirst said:

There are two by elections on 23 June to elect replacements for a couple of Tory sleazeballs.

Traditionally important but nowadays the overwhelming motive of these MPs is individual election fortunes.  There is some belief that sitting Tory MPs would rather carry on through unchanged to the next scheduled election,  rather than risking a new leader seeking a fresh mandate while the cost of living crisis is still acute.  

5 minutes ago, Victorian said:

Traditionally important but nowadays the overwhelming motive of these MPs is individual election fortunes.  There is some belief that sitting Tory MPs would rather carry on through unchanged to the next scheduled election,  rather than risking a new leader seeking a fresh mandate while the cost of living crisis is still acute.  

Yip  more concerned in saving their own skins  than  sounding out those that abuse Parliamentary protocols , etiquettes  and the disregard for anything moral.

Edited by maroonlegions

43 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

It’s been proven that the Prime Minister has lied to parliament, mislead parliament and broke the law.

”AYE BUT KEIR STARMER DOESN’T KNOW WHAT A WOMAN IS!”

That’s what you’re dealing with here, absolute brain damage.

Breaking News.....Politicians are outed as scum... wow ...quelle suprise...not 

image-23-10-21-06-58-16.gif

17 minutes ago, Footballfirst said:

Is that two nonces or one nonce and one crooked fecker?

2 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Is that two nonces or one nonce and one crooked fecker?

One jailed today for sexual assault on a 15 year old and the other who resigned after viewing porn at his work. 

Edited by Footballfirst

7 hours ago, I P Knightley said:

The Minister whose workspace has no computer:

TELEMMGLPICT000295428916_trans_NvBQzQNjv

He's got a windy-up clock, FFS, and a fountain pen (MontBlanc, natch). No feckin' wonder he thinks people need to be back in the office. Out of touch doesn't begin to describe him.

I'm trying to get that to scan with a D4nny track. 3rd line of the second verse is troublesome.

I honestly would struggle to restrain myself if I came anywhere near that man. My lifelong regret will be not taking the opportunity to nudge him down some steep stairs a few years ago when he was still mayor of London. It could easily have passed off as an accident.

A funny story about going back to the office. 

One of the Government departments had to send people home last week after they were all ordered to come back in to the office.

As a lot of people might be aware of in their own offices, someone forgot that there aren't enough desks for everyone as they do that hot desk thing where there are only 7 desks for every 10 people. People were working in canteens and corridors. Eventually it was decided it was unsafe. 

1 minute ago, JamesM48 said:

Wow, Tory politicians are outed as beyond the pale and take it to a new and dangerous level regarding honesty and the democrial system ..

Surprised NOT.

:smuggy:  

16 minutes ago, JamesM48 said:

Politicians being scum isn’t particularly shocking,

A current Prime Minister lying to parliament, misleading parliament, breaking the law & being fined by the police for it is believe it or not, quite newsworthy pal.

Do you think he should resign?

Just now, Shooter McGavin said:

Politicians being scum isn’t particularly shocking,

A current Prime Minister lying to parliament, misleading parliament, breaking the law & being fined by the police for it is believe it or not, quite newsworthy pal.

Do you think he should resign?

Yes 

8 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

Correct answer.

Oh right didn’t know  it was a quiz question 

The Dragon Reborn

Going to be most pleasing watching the odious pig squirm as the week goes on and more photos appear…

☺️

Edited by The Dragon Reborn

5 minutes ago, The Dragon Reborn said:

Going to be most pleasing watching the odious pig squirm as the week goes on and more photos appear…

☺️

Aye but as usual the fat pig will survive this,  it's not just the cabinet thats rotten to the core its nearly all thier mps .

How the **** can any normal person defend him ? 

WorldChampions1902
29 minutes ago, Jeffros Furios said:

Aye but as usual the fat pig will survive this,  it's not just the cabinet thats rotten to the core its nearly all thier mps .

How the **** can any normal person defend him ? 

Careful now! The usual suspects will be along shortly.

12 minutes ago, Jeffros Furios said:

Peter Bone needs put down .

Incredible take from him tonight.

Having numerous bottles of booze consumed by employees to see off a colleague leaving is a “work event”.

These odious characters keep saying that because it wasn’t a party, it was perfectly legal. The law was that gatherings were not to take place, outwith normal working practices. It didn’t have to be a party to be illegal. They could have left a leaving gift with the guy after work without any booze being involved. 
If it had been somebody’s birthday, would that also have been ok for the booze to be consumed? What’s the difference?

32 minutes ago, Jeffros Furios said:

Peter Bone needs put down .

A study needs to be done on the constituents that voted him in.

I’d be interested to find out at which point someones hatred for poor people and people with a different skin colour than them-self, intersects with the desire to vote for a gimp like that.

The English electorate are mind numbingly thick to be content with the torys, who right now are represented by a bunch of predators and proven serial liars.

Edited by Shooter McGavin

The Dragon Reborn
6 hours ago, Footballfirst said:

Par for the course with the Tories.

As someone suggested on Twitter it’s like watching a political TV show but even The Thick Of It couldn’t come up with this stuff! :rofl:

47 minutes ago, The Dragon Reborn said:

As someone suggested on Twitter it’s like watching a political TV show but even The Thick Of It couldn’t come up with this stuff! :rofl:

The Thick Of It was so successful because of it's accuracy.

Some of them are that thick. They never got those jobs because of talent. 

So Boris Johnson not only lied to parliament, mislead parliament, broke the law and was therefore issued with a fine, but now he’s also tried to suppress the Sue Gray report.

They’ll be scrambling to make a U-Turn on Labours windfall tax just to try and crawl through this one.

The man, his party and the people that vote for them are complete parasites.