• Replies 274

I assume you had a ham shank later ?

That's right John.

Keep the personal questions at bay.

There are some complete growlers on this thread.

May as well throw my one in to the mix then

Deborah Meaden

No oooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Better call Saul

Where is that luvly lady from breakfast tv ! with all the shots of her crossed legged ...then not so much :wink: :wink:

Better call Saul

1781f9db27ec91b212382223659b6eee.png

Wasn't a fan originally however there's something about her!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

didnt do it for me in BMX bandits and doesnt do it now

Rat up a drain like.

I never "got" Gwyneth Paltrow at all, until the scene in the red dress in Iron Man

Vitoria Mitchell

Even at the age she is now, whoever could get me out of Helen Mirren would be proclaimed King of England.

When I was a mere laddie,  the the female neighbour of  Eddie Booth in "Love Thy Neighbour" 

A-3435076-1388355243-9982.jpeg.jpg

I've always wanted to finger a girl called Bunty...

:ooh:

This edit function has failed me ffs.

Nought to do with the drink :D

To all the haters, Courteney Cox in The Longest Yard.......yum, yum..

Nae arguments there - but you do know that film is 12 years old now though? If you see her in the newer seasons of Cougar Town she's gone downhill rapidly recently, it's a damn shame.

For me?

John Robertson.

:wink:

Good shout mate, proper man love...him and Batistuta :wink:

I can't believe how many people I know that thinks she's stunning. Each to their own and all that, but for me :boak:

Good shout mate, proper man love...him and Batistuta :wink:

I can't believe how many people I know that thinks she's stunning. Each to their own and all that, but for me :boak:

I even have his picture on my wall above my Hearts song CD.

Wife and I used to drink with wee John. He's a real gentleman and brilliant company. 

I actually love him.

In a really manly sort of way you understand?

Batistuta as well of course :wink:

• 2 months later...

Sian Gibson from Car Share.

Not gorgeous but that something about her.

Agree with this :thumbsup:

Also agree. She's adorable.

Didn't know her so Googled it.

Result? :2thumbsup:

I see Stacey Solomon has had her private pictures hacked.

Her boobs are quite terrible. So is her face mind.

:laugh4:

Is there a link?

Not one I'm posting on here. :rofl:

Chicken!

Indeed he is, he couldn't coop with the big beaks on here getting in a flap over it

Let's see the link Chicken!!!

Is there a link?

I found them within a couple of minutes. Think he was a little harsh on the chebs- cracking nips.

Oh, and while sourcing her pics I stumbled across Alex Jones from the one show..

I found them within a couple of minutes. Think he was a little harsh on the chebs- cracking nips.

Oh, and while sourcing her pics I stumbled across Alex Jones from the one show..

Seen them as well. Far superior quality.

Kym Marsh.

There are meant to be leaked photos of her due out... nothing as yet as just checked the site but will report back if they appear