Your secret celebrity crush...

The property lassie with the massive chebs tipped off with raspberry ripples that resemble rivets on the side of a ship.

Sara something......nae youngster and gives the impression that she knows what it's all about.

Creep.

• Replies 274

hqdefault.jpg

Jen off milkshake in the morning. She's usually on doing her dance "the jolly body jig" :laugh:

Quite a few honeys on there, particularly the Irish guy...

Natalie Sawyer beats all. Thread closed.

In fact open it again. The Scottish lassie on Sky also.

Why would you keep them a secret?

Some great shouts so far.

I guess mine are,

Lucy Worsley (she comes across as completely parkers),

Alice Roberts,

Janna Levin (her voice on those In Our Time podcasts is chocolate),

Kate Humble,

Lucy Verasamy (the looker of the bunch, but smart to boot).

Giggity.

Another for me! Looks like she's chuck/order you bout the bedroom then make you a braw dinner afterwards!!

angelahartnettdinnerparty.jpg

Another for me! Looks like she's chuck/order you bout the bedroom then make you a braw dinner afterwards!!angelahartnettdinnerparty.jpg

Yep, she's no race horse but she can bake a cake.

Jo Cockburn from The Daily Politics wouldn't have to ask me twice.

Mac_fae_Gillie

Safe to say I fancy a lot of celebs

but a secret one would be

ALISON CRONIN from Monkey World programme.

Seriously?

She looks like a weasel that was run over by a Volvo.

21096582192_2035fffda6_b.jpg

Be fair, bud.

You've picked out the worst possible photo of Laura.

She's not conventionally pretty etc. but, in the spirit of the thread title, I think she's attractive.

It's maybe my age (48) but her personality and intellect shine through and make her more attractive than she perhaps is in a photo.

Jambo dans les Pyrenees

Be fair, bud.

She's not conventionally pretty etc. but, in the spirit of the thread title, I think she's attractive.

It's maybe my age (48) but her personality and intellect shine through and make her more attractive than she perhaps is in a photo.

Granddaughter of Dr von Kuenssberg, a German who came to the UK in the 1930's and who was a GP in Granton for a long time in the 50's and 60's and became a friend of my Polish grandfather; who in turn remembered him as one of the finest men he had ever met.

Doesn't work. However...knowing you, it'll be the photo of her at the NME's? :lol:

Please do post.

Not classically beautiful but I just have a thing for her.

I can see the attraction Chester, I'd not walk down the street holding her hand but I'd shag her none the less.

Honestly Dawn - that means nothing.

You'd shag a toothbrush.

She is absolutely hackett.

Be fair, bud.

Mart mate?

I used to love you.

No more buddy - she's minging.

Granddaughter of Dr von Kuenssberg, a German who came to the UK in the 1930's and who was a GP in Granton for a long time in the 50's and 60's and became a friend of my Polish grandfather; who in turn remembered him as one of the finest men he had ever met.

He was a good man. My doctor all the time I was growing up and then his son worked in the same practice.

..hackett.

:facepalm: how very 80's of you :laugh4:

Aye, she's nae stunner, but if I met her at a party one night and she was wanting a humping......would!!!

:facepalm: how very 80's of you :laugh4:

Aye, she's nae stunner, but if I met her at a party one night and she was wanting a humping......would!!!

Dawn?

You'd ride a bar of soap.

Dawn?

You'd ride a bar of soap.

Now Morgan, that is just not true, I'd need two bars....... One for each hand!!

Sicko :lol:

Dawn and his comments :wow:

Hmmmmmmm. I've never thought of that.....

Mine is Courtney Cox, she's not a stunner but she has, IMO, got more attractive with time and she looks filthy (in a good way)

I saw her at Meadowbank last summer. She is ****ing tiny and looked really haggard.

Thanks for the background info, QJ.

I obviously knew she was from Scotland but knew nothing of her heritage.

Laura's questions to Trump, whilst he was standing beside May, were, imo, fearless journalism of the very best kind.

I think she's terrific.

Hayley McQueen is well worth a mention.

Mair curves than Brands Hatch and a very pretty dish into the bargain.

Best of SSN presenters for me

He was a good man. My doctor all the time I was growing up and then his son worked in the same practice.

Yep, his son Bernie was my doc for years.

Me: my knee hurts when I walk down stairs.

Bernie: don't walk down stairs then.

Seriously?

She looks like a weasel that was run over by a Volvo.

21096582192_2035fffda6_b.jpg

I get the weasel, but why a volvo?

The girl in the SCS furniture ads is a bit of all right and put together much better than the furniture she advertise.

Please do post.

Not classically beautiful but I just have a thing for her.

3152F54600000578-3451818-image-a-103_145

Magic.

I know she has a mouth the size of a catfish but I wouldn't get tired of smashing the granny out of that.

She probably has a Davy Crockett hat like the 70's porno stars such as Desiree Cousteau that people have told me about....

Not a problem.

Sawdust Caesar

Hayley Atwell - love a women with an alluring curve of flank.

Julie Bowen - almost the opposite of my type so it's more likely that it's her character in Modern Family that I fancy.

Lysette Anthony - fancied her in the 1980s and, having seen a clip of her in Hollyoaks, I still fancy her, although not enough to start watching Holyoaks just to see her.

Magic.

I know she has a mouth the size of a catfish but I wouldn't get tired of smashing the granny out of that.

Single maw as well.