Templeton Peck

How the feck are any of these a "secret"? Theyre all at least 9's

My secret (not anymore!!)

Kezia.jpg

Is she back to blokes?

• Replies 274

Mine is Courtney Cox, she's not a stunner but she has, IMO, got more attractive with time and she looks filthy (in a good way)

I was saying that to a mate the other day.

Aye, there was a TV dram called "Kitchen" where she got the Bristol Cities out.  A very fine set indeed!!!

Google search,without a doubt.:)

How the feck are any of these a "secret"? Theyre all at least 9's

My secret (not anymore!!)

Kezia.jpg

Me too, can't explain why. Mel Giedroyc as well.

The one I kind of fancy......sometimes......sometimes I don't........sometimes she looks really fit, great body but a face that sometimes looks like a grave stone!!! That Geordie lass on BBC news in the morning.

Steph McGovern, she is from Middlesbrough, know what you mean about her.

Mine is Courtney Cox, she's not a stunner but she has, IMO, got more attractive with time and she looks filthy (in a good way)

Dude.

2B82A13E00000578-3206106-Something_has_c

zoltan socrates

Belinda carlisle around 1986, been watching vintage tv lately

Id post a picture but id get distracted

Ricardo Shillyshally

The Scottish milf that does the weather on BBC breakfast. Definitely predict a warm front with dampness down south.

nah that shouldn't be a secret.

If it was Ruth Goodman I'd agree you should keep it quiet. :lol:

Some might say she's out of my age range but I've always had a thing for older women...

Google search,without a doubt. :)

You won't be disappointed!

Ooft, this is a tremendous shout.

Check oot the film "Black Snake Moan".  She spends a lot of it in just a wee pair of pants and her diddies look TREMENDOUS.

You won't be disappointed!

Check oot the film "Black Snake Moan". She spends a lot of it in just a wee pair of pants and her diddies look TREMENDOUS.

Do you think I'm the type of guy that would only watch a film because a bursd spends most of her time in a pair of pants? :whistling:

Wee shout out for Lily Allen

another vote for victoria cohen-mitchell...

and another vote louise minchin (suitably attired of course..

My top secret one though is Bettany Hughes from history channel....

Jan Leeming.

As an eighties teen I fancied the middle aged Jan. As a middle aged man I fancy the mature Jan.

Edit: just checked. She's 75! I'm 48. Is that wrong? :D

Laura Kuensburg.

Sexy, cute, intelligent, brilliant at her job and her questions to Trump, when alongside May, were fab.

As mentioned before most of these are 9's so why the hell would they be a secret?

So I'll go for Roisin Conaty.

Sent from my SM-A310F using Tapatalk

Laura Kuensburg.

Sexy, cute, intelligent, brilliant at her job and her questions to Trump, when alongside May, were fab.

Seriously?

She looks like a weasel that was run over by a Volvo.

21096582192_2035fffda6_b.jpg

The blonde bird from country file, 100%, she's filthy.

Yes, I occasionally watch it :lol:

Watching it now if its Ellie Harrison i agree