Even More SNP Nonsense

Stuart Lyon

Ainsley Harriott
9 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

80% of the seats and you think you are winning.

80% of the seats and I'm still waiting to hear. What's she taking so long for

• Replies 11.7k

• Space Mackerel

• deesidejambo

• Pans Jambo

• JamboX2

Space Mackerel
2 minutes ago, Ainsley Harriott said:

80% of the seats and I'm still waiting to hear. What's she taking so long for

You seem impatient?

What is the rush? I'm enjoying this, it's actually better than winning in 2014.

Kenny Macaskill - gid Scottish laddie - terrorist appeaser and hibby twat but even he knows indyref2 is a non starter

5 minutes ago, manaliveits105 said:

Kenny Macaskill - gid Scottish laddie - terrorist appeaser and hibby twat but even he knows indyref2 is a non starter

:cornette_dog:

Ainsley Harriott
56 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

You seem impatient?

What is the rush? I'm enjoying this, it's actually better than winning in 2014.

She promised us 2020 need a fair bit of notice. Ever think she's made an arse of her flok?

Space Mackerel
1 hour ago, Ainsley Harriott said:

She promised us 2020 need a fair bit of notice. Ever think she's made an arse of her flok?

it’s only 4th Jan. chill man. 😎

24 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

it’s only 4th Jan. chill man. 😎

Chilling is something the SNP will be having a lot of new found time for over the next five years.  :rofl:

Ainsley Harriott
25 minutes ago, frankblack said:

Chilling is something the SNP will be having a lot of new found time for over the next five years.  :rofl:

Then 25 years after when we say good bye to our generation.

SNP are here to stay with or without self governance. Great, even just for the wind ups. Unionists spitting feathers, but, but they're a one issue party/cult. Can't wait to see wait to see what bribes Boris has for us and the next load of propaganda for the unthinking. 

1 hour ago, frankblack said:

:liesalarm:

Space Mackerel
10 minutes ago, Roxy Hearts said:

SNP are here to stay with or without self governance. Great, even just for the wind ups. Unionists spitting feathers, but, but they're a one issue party/cult. Can't wait to see wait to see what bribes Boris has for us and the next load of propaganda for the unthinking. 

Im cock a hoop at living in a SNP controlled cooncil and having the SNP in charge of Scottish Devolution.

When I watch London based news, it’s actually has nothing to do with my life these days. 😎

2 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

Im cock a hoop at living in a SNP controlled cooncil and having the SNP in charge of Scottish Devolution.

When I watch London based news, it’s actually has nothing to do with my life these days. 😎

Time the SNP stopped playing this wee WM game. Let the opposition run it, but block all Tory legislation. Oh! Before I forget. Remember EVEL? You know, English votes for English law. I take SVSL means only Scottish MPs vote for Section 30?. 

Space Mackerel

Being a Scottish Unionist must feel like a h1b5 fan in 2012 at Hampden for the last 25 minutes nowadays. 🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻

As long as you hold them to account the same as every other party.

Child poverty rising 

Children in homeless accommodation rising.

Especially in the nations capital city.

Wanting independence shouldnt mean blind loyalty.

The two issues I have cited especially the shameful situation regarding housing in the city can be and should be levelled at our government in Holyrood.

It's a disgrace actually.

Space Mackerel
1 minute ago, ri Alban said:

Time the SNP stopped playing this wee WM game. Let the opposition run it, but block all Tory legislation. Oh! Before I forget. Remember EVEL? You know, English votes for English law. I take SVSL means only Scottish MPs vote for Section 30?. 

The more they block it the more Indy soars.

win win pal. 

Space Mackerel
2 minutes ago, jake said:

As long as you hold them to account the same as every other party.

Child poverty rising 

Children in homeless accommodation rising.

Especially in the nations capital city.

Wanting independence shouldnt mean blind loyalty.

The two issues I have cited especially the shameful situation regarding housing in the city can be and should be levelled at our government in Holyrood.

It's a disgrace actually.

Mate, not a chance. I’m a brainwashed cultist doncha know. 

1 minute ago, frankblack said:

giphy.gif

I noticed she's not swallowing your bullshitting. Mmmmmmmm, this tea smells like your posts, Frank.

Tick Tock!!! 

Tell us about how you voted yes again. :liesalarm:

Just now, ri Alban said:

I noticed she's not swallowing your bullshitting. Mmmmmmmm, this tea smells like your posts, Frank.

Tick Tock!!! 

Tell us about how you voted yes again. :liesalarm:

You seem upset that even SNP MSPs admit they have no forseeable date for Indy  Ref 2.

I'm remarkably chilled about it, and warned you before the GE that this was going to happen.

3 hours ago, Ainsley Harriott said:

She promised us 2020 need a fair bit of notice. 

Presumably you'll have evidence to back up such a bold claim?

6 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

The more they block it the more Indy soars.

win win pal. 

Ach, Man alive, Frank tell us Naw. Mind when Frank voted Yes? 🤣 

:Aye:

4 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

Mate, not a chance. I’m a brainwashed cultist doncha know. 

So you are happy with Scottish children born to fail before a balls kicked.

Happy that the capital city has families without a settled house whose kids have to move school because of short term lease.

Happy that the city has housing being built like never before yet the current crisis continues.

All because the party that's running the show is a nationalist one?

Some love for Scotland and its future you have got.

It's the kind of flag waving nationalism that belongs with bonnie prince charlie.

2 minutes ago, frankblack said:

You seem upset that even SNP MSPs admit they have no forseeable date for Indy  Ref 2.

Ummm...are you suggesting Kenny MacAskill is an MSP?

1 minute ago, ri Alban said:

Ach, Man alive, Frank tell us Naw. Mind when Frank voted Yes? 🤣 

:Aye:

Have you tried searching the forum when you were posting as the banned user, aussie_h?

Space Mackerel
2 minutes ago, Boof said:

Presumably you'll have evidence to back up such a bold claim?

I would like to see this promise too. 

As an SNP member, I’m fairly well up to speed on what is being said. 😁😁😁

Just now, Boof said:

I don't know who is or isn't.  Are you trying to be pedantic again, Boof?

Space Mackerel
1 minute ago, jake said:

So you are happy with Scottish children born to fail before a balls kicked.

Happy that the capital city has families without a settled house whose kids have to move school because of short term lease.

Happy that the city has housing being built like never before yet the current crisis continues.

All because the party that's running the show is a nationalist one?

Some love for Scotland and its future you have got.

It's the kind of flag waving nationalism that belongs with bonnie prince charlie.

You see jake, as someone who works with quite a few local authorities and money men/women controllers up  and down Scotland, you add to one budget and you take away from another. 

Your solution is? 

1 minute ago, Space Mackerel said:

I would like to see this promise too. 

As an SNP member, I’m fairly well up to speed on what is being said. 😁😁😁

Do you ever question your parties record on things?

Is this the progressive Scotland that we should expect?

Space Mackerel
3 minutes ago, Boof said:

frank getting mentally crossed up again? Surely no? 

22 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

The only problem I've got is they're too soft! Need to get right in about the media and take none of their lies and tone. 

Space Mackerel
Just now, jake said:

Do you ever question your parties record on things?

Is this the progressive Scotland that we should expect?

Not really jake, I’ve always been slightly left of centre. 

Who would you vote for differently up here? Jackson Carlaw? Willie Rennie? Richard Leonard? 

Space Mackerel
1 minute ago, Roxy Hearts said:

The only problem I've got is they're too soft! Need to get right in about the media and take none of their lies and tone. 

We have a vast army of online cyberNats for that pal. 

Just now, frankblack said:

I don't know who is or isn't.  Are you trying to be pedantic again, Boof?

He's an MP. Thus not a member of the governing party. I'd suggest that his sphere of influence would be different from that of an MSP. That's all. I wouldn't like to think someone is deliberately trying to muddy the waters by posting inaccurate information.

One man's perception of pedantry could quite easily be another's desire for accuracy.

Just now, Space Mackerel said:

frank getting mentally crossed up again? Surely no? 

Deflection again doesn't make a difference to the point.

It doesn't matter a bit whether Kenny McAskill is still an MSP - he was a senior government minister at Holyrood for the SNP and admits Indy Ref 2 is dead in the water for the forseeable future which is a serious blow to the nutters organising the parades every few months.

Space Mackerel

Deflection again doesn't make a difference to the point.

It doesn't matter a bit whether Kenny McAskill is still an MSP - he was a senior government minister at Holyrood for the SNP and admits Indy Ref 2 is dead in the water for the forseeable future which is a serious blow to the nutters organising the parades every few months.

Suddenly frank likes a SNP MP now. 

Doesn’t like Andrew Neil the other day though. ☹️

Just now, Boof said:

He's an MP. Thus not a member of the governing party. I'd suggest that his sphere of influence would be different from that of an MSP. That's all. I wouldn't like to think someone is deliberately trying to muddy the waters by posting inaccurate information.

One man's perception of pedantry could quite easily be another's desire for accuracy.

Don't bother posting pedantry about MP vs MSP - deflection doesn't avoid the fact that a senior member of the SNP admits the game is up.

Just now, Space Mackerel said:

Suddenly frank likes a SNP MP now. 

Doesn’t like Andrew Neil the other day though. ☹️

I've given the SNP credit where I think its merited before e.g. fracking.

We have a vast army of online cyberNats for that pal. 

The unthinking and old folk don't use the internet for info and for challenging the lies. They watch and listen to the news etc. How else do unionists get their info and indoctrination? It's been brainwashing for some over the years. 

Space Mackerel

I've given the SNP credit where I think its merited before e.g. fracking.

What’s your take on Drew Neils take on Scotland joining the EU? 

That’ll be the SNP disbanding next week then.

Kenny says it’s all over. 😁😁😁

That would be nice 👍

Space Mackerel
Just now, Roxy Hearts said:

The unthinking and old folk don't use the internet for info and for challenging the lies. They watch and listen to the news etc. How else do unionists get their info and indoctrination? It's been brainwashing for some over the years. 

The old folk will pass on and the unthinking will still unthink. 

Just now, Roxy Hearts said:

Sounds like North Korea is your ideal kind of society with censorship of the free press and government produced propoganda.

Space Mackerel

That would be nice 👍

I think I’ll become a Unionist by March then 🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧😃😃😃😃

You see jake, as someone who works with quite a few local authorities and money men/women controllers up  and down Scotland, you add to one budget and you take away from another. 

Your solution is? 

Build more social housing.

Change laws to give tenants longer leases.

Rent controls.

Take control of land space that is kept back for development.

Borrow as they did for infrastructure like the forth crossing.

Grant planning permission to private housebuilders with a greater proportion of social housing.

Have you any idea(you must have given your post) how much money it costs to house families in bed and breakfasts?

I have seen nothing policy wise from the current government .

How long have they held power?

UK nationally is a disgrace before you retort ah but England the tories blah blah blah.

So here I will help.

2014 the tories promised 200 000 social house builds.

Feel free to correct that figure.

Not a single one.

Having a permanent home for a child is something I think money should be found for.

You sound like a fekin tory asking me where the money should come from.

This is my problem with the SNP and some of its supporters.

Will argue against imo the conscience of Scottish voters because some of them are blindly loyal.

Boakin material.

9 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

Not really jake, I’ve always been slightly left of centre. 

Who would you vote for differently up here? Jackson Carlaw? Willie Rennie? Richard Leonard? 

Tbh I feel the SNP is a better option especially to westminster.

But they need pulled up and they need their party members to do that.

Not hinging oot their arses.

4 minutes ago, Roxy Hearts said:

Yes because old people have no experience of lying politicians or media manipulation.

How do you get your information?

Is it only old people who disagree with you who you want to die?

Space Mackerel
9 minutes ago, frankblack said:

Sounds like North Korea is your ideal kind of society with censorship of the free press and government produced propoganda.

Absolutely INCREDIBLE  post from someone who is overjoyed at Scotland ( a country) being denied democracy by another country.  

Space Mackerel
10 minutes ago, jake said:

Build more social housing.

Change laws to give tenants longer leases.

Rent controls.

Take control of land space that is kept back for development.

Borrow as they did for infrastructure like the forth crossing.

Grant planning permission to private housebuilders with a greater proportion of social housing.

Have you any idea(you must have given your post) how much money it costs to house families in bed and breakfasts?

I have seen nothing policy wise from the current government .

How long have they held power?

UK nationally is a disgrace before you retort ah but England the tories blah blah blah.

So here I will help.

2014 the tories promised 200 000 social house builds.

Feel free to correct that figure.

Not a single one.

Having a permanent home for a child is something I think money should be found for.

You sound like a fekin tory asking me where the money should come from.

This is my problem with the SNP and some of its supporters.

Will argue against imo the conscience of Scottish voters because some of them are blindly loyal.

Boakin material.

Ok, how many affordable housing did the Scottish government provide since coming to power?