jambo1961

What does it mean ??

I though it meant she sold shit gear

But then someone added

''Yer Da sells Avon'' never asked what it meant at the time

New to me ... just curious

Cheers

Cooncil is cheap coke (?25 a gram usually). Proper is the good stuff (?80-100). A mixture of cooncil and proper is about ?40ish.

Someone told me.

Sent from my SM-A310F using Tapatalk

Cooncil is cheap coke (?25 a gram usually). Proper is the good stuff (?80-100). A mixture of cooncil and proper is about ?40ish.

Someone told me.

Is it the good or bad stuff that makes you forget how to spell a fake name?

Riddley Walker

Someone told me.

25 quid :lol:

Riddley Walker

You get a better deal?

If there are grams of coke going for 25 quid these days, there certainly won't be much, if any, cocaine in it.

So I've been told.

Someone told me.

?25, no bad Paisley must be the place to be :tiny:

If you want a sore head for ?25 then it certainly is :muggy:

Clever marketing, you know you are buying shit  wjen its Cooncil and and over priced if you want better, no thanks these days

If there are grams of coke going for 25 quid these days, there certainly won't be much, if any, cocaine in it.

So I've been told.

Gramme of cement.

Widnae fancy the bogies.

Overheard some wee ned on the bus say

"Yer da's got a lower back tattoo."

That's funny.