Online Dating

Nah, he cooled it with the Fray Bentos bursd when he saw pictures of her and found himself a wee dirty who he's been rattling in between getting pished all weekend, the lucky *******

Right away back to read this thread from the start as sounds like things have took a turn for the better since the OP said he didn't fancy her after seeing her photo

• Replies 2.9k

• Салатные палочки

• chester copperpot

• iantjambo

Let me get this straight.. Chester has been cheering on some stranger to pump his ex wife?

The same ex that forced him to have a dump in a field?

Yes.

It'd be kinda poetic justice if Salad was to do her up the poop shoot after what she made me do that fateful evening!

Yes.

It'd be kinda poetic justice if Salad was to do her up the poop shoot after what she made me do that fateful evening!

Poop shoot :vrface:

Classic Monsieur Propercock!

Chester has an ex wife. Confirmed

She is probably screwing Fish Fingers. More than likely.

He's pleased about this situation. Apparently.

He fancies her wee sister. So he says.

Summed up perfectly.

Would love for it to be true. One slight issue is the fact salad said the bird was pretty tidy.

My ex is a bit of a fat mess since I kicked her arse to the kerb 5 years ago!

Probably can confirm that the Salad is not a Fruit Salad

Summed up perfectly.

Would love for it to be true. One slight issue is the fact salad said the bird was pretty tidy.

My ex is a bit of a fat mess since I kicked her arse to the kerb 5 years ago!

Leicester Propercock?

If ever a poster on here had a way with words - it's you mate.

You make me laugh every day. I can assure you, that's a compliment. :thumb:

Leicester Propercock?

If ever a poster on here had a way with words - it's you mate.

You make me laugh every day. I can assure you, that's a compliment. :thumb:

Funny, right back atcha chief.

Funnily enough I have a mental vision of each poster and yours involves sitting on an outside toilet posting on kb whilst drinking a can of kestrel lager.

Dunno where I get the mental image from :lol:

Funny, right back atcha chief.

Funnily enough I have a mental vision of each poster and yours involves sitting on an outside toilet posting on kb whilst drinking a can of kestrel lager.

Dunno where I get the mental image from :lol:

It's an inside toilet. French style (which means it's a hole in the feckin floor).

It's not Kestrel. It's Heineken or Peroni or Nastro Azzuro or Morettti.

You still make me laugh Chester because with you a spade is a feckin spade.

Top poster mate :thumb:

Careful you two - Monsieurs Morgan and Shuttlecock, you might turn this into an online dating site !

It's an inside toilet. French style (which means it's a hole in the feckin floor).

It's not Kestrel. It's Heineken or Peroni or Nastro Azzuro or Morettti.

You still make me laugh Chester because with you a spade is a feckin spade.

Top poster mate :thumb:

I know its not an outside toilet and I know its not kestrel ye drink its just that's the mental image I get of you.

Jonno though is completely different. Grey haired old dude with a fag hinging oot his mooth.

Dont even know if he smokes or not :lol:

I know its not an outside toilet and I know its not kestrel ye drink its just that's the mental image I get of you.

Jonno though is completely different. Grey haired old dude with a fag hinging oot his mooth.

Dont even know if he smokes or not :lol:

That's not how I see Jonno.

No hair and no fag.

Unlike me - blonde, bronzed and permanently fecked on good beer. :sarcasm::

Careful you two - Monsieurs Morgan and Shuttlecock, you might turn this into an online dating site !

:qqb006:

That's not how I see Jonno.

No hair and no fag.

Unlike me - blonde, bronzed and permanently fecked on good beer. :sarcasm::

I was incoherent on wine last night, proper minced. Took me till tea time to be fully sobered up.

Was heartbroken at finding out Salad was pumping my ex wife that drove me to it

I was incoherent on wine last night, proper minced. Took me till tea time to be fully sobered up.

Was heartbroken at finding out Salad was pumping my ex wife that drove me to it

Sorry.

Incoherency is awful. I only experience this seven times a week.

My ex wives are begging for me to come back to them but I'm like 'had yer chance girl'.

Or 'girls'. :whistling:

Sorry.

Incoherency is awful. I only experience this seven times a week.

My ex wives are begging for me to come back to them but I'm like 'had yer chance girl'.

Or 'girls'. :whistling:

Haha my ex is always hinting at me pumping her as well now that I've got another squeeze on thr go however I wouldn't cheat on my new missus as she's way out of my league.

It's like my ex wants what she cannae have. She was quality in the sack tho so was maybe a wee bit tempted :lol:

Haha my ex is always hinting at me pumping her as well now that I've got another squeeze on thr go however I wouldn't cheat on my new missus as she's way out of my league.

It's like my ex wants what she cannae have. She was quality in the sack tho so was maybe a wee bit tempted :lol:

Dinnae do it Leicester.

Don't risk a good thing for a wee paper bag.

:thumb:

Aye, if you do make sure you start a thread.

Something like 'I got my extramarital hole in a field tonight'

Edited by Ryan Jarman

Go for it Chester. Nothing bad will happen and The Shed will always be by your side.

The shed. :thumb:

And about a third of the Terrace.

The other two thirds are Hibs or Rangers.

Edited by Morgan

I cant do it to my current girl. She really is brilliant.

Plus I dont wanna go there after salad fingers has had his manky way with her :lol:

I cant do it to my current girl. She really is brilliant.

Plus I dont wanna go there after salad fingers has had his manky way with her :lol:

Sloppy seconds or even thirds are not recommended.

:rofl: I must apologise for my lack of input on this thread since last night.

I think she may be coming over tonight after she finishes work. I probably should cool it to be honest.

Sent from my SM-A310F using Tapatalk

I think she may be coming over tonight after she finishes work. I probably should cool it to be honest.

This is escalating nicely

This is the 3rd night in 4. You say she's alright 'for now'. She's a girl, therefore this whirl wind romance means she's probably starting to harbour feelings for you. This is either going to end in a shit storm of a break off or a dysfunctional marriage.

Tough decisions coming up. Keep us posted :)

Riddley Walker

There is no way back now.

Heartbreak or relationship are your two options.

Jambo dans les Pyrenees

Great plan, she'll take that well.  No risk at all.

bunnyboiler-thumb-420x315.jpg

This is escalating nicely

This is the 3rd night in 4. You say she's alright 'for now'. She's a girl, therefore this whirl wind romance means she's probably starting to harbour feelings for you. This is either going to end in a shit storm of a break off or a dysfunctional marriage.

Tough decisions coming up. Keep us posted :)

Either of these situations is ******* brilliant for the rest of us though, let's be honest eh :rofl:

By the way 3/4 nights is more than a "she'll do for now" relationship :D

Great plan, she'll take that well. No risk at all.

bunnyboiler-thumb-420x315.jpg

:rofl: brilliant

Seeing each other every day straight from the offset. :lol:

If you have no intention of this turning into a serious relationship you need to nip this in the bud pronto. Don't see her again until the weekend.

Stuart McNeill

There's nothing better than seeing these topics develop.

Classic threads are funny but they're even better in real time!

Good Luck Salad Fingers, whatever you decide to do haha!

Edited by Stuart McNeill

tweegy will give you sound advice how to break up with your new friend, should you need it SF.

You'll also get advice on how to break out of chains, locked rooms and basements.

You never know...

By the way Salad, have you PM'd Chester yet? Best to be safe, eh?

Coincidences n all that...

Oh, and ask her tonight what she thinks of people who eat dry cereal.

You'll soon find out what kind of deviant your dealing with!

Probably better to ask her when she's not got her mouth full.

Any more than 3rides and it's a relationship.

Ohhh Salad... next stop Heartbreak Motel.

Where's tweegy when you need him for break up advice? :lol:

He's still in the honeymoon period. I'm waiting for when I'm needed!

Neilson's Shank

Cool it, I think dipping it in ice could help

Did she look anything like Margot Robbie?

Guaranteed she looks more like Robbie Neilson :rofl:

The seethe thread has some poems going so thought I would chop in with this one. I apologise in advance :D

Ode to Salad Fingers:

There was a man named Salad Fingers,

Whom looked online yet found just Mingers,

A girl with pie made from pure steak,

Not good enough he wanted his cake,

Alas came a bursd who had the lot,

Oh shit her ex is Copperpot,

But fingers he cared not a jot,

He gets to ram her right up the bot

The seethe thread has some poems going so thought I would chop in with this one. I apologise in advance :D

Ode to Salad Fingers:

There was a man named Salad Fingers,

Whom looked online yet found just Mingers,

A girl with pie made from pure steak,

Not good enough he wanted his cake,

Alas came a bursd who had the lot,

Oh shit her ex is Copperpot,

But fingers he cared not a jot,

He gets to ram her right up the bot

:bravo: