• Салатные палочки

• chester copperpot

• iantjambo

Give the man a chance.

Go watch women's hockey or something. Take your mind off it mate.

Worst thing is I'm actually in the pub with my mates! (Just checking for updates when I'm out for a smoke...)

He's got to have had at least a wee feel by now surley?

I'm as jealous as feck by the way, can you remember boys what it was new and fresh for the first wee while??!! Magic!! I've been ferreting the burrow for 25 years now!!

Edited by Dawnrazor

Right made it to the pub. Everything's good, bit busy and rough. Go to the bar and there's a tricolour behind it :cornette:

Sent from my SM-A310F using Tapatalk

Riddley Walker

Right made it to the pub. Everything's good, bit busy and rough. Go to the bar and there's a tricolour behind it :cornette:

Sent from my SM-A310F using Tapatalk

Cool story mate are you going to shag her?

Seen that flag in there last April.

More to the point, are her legs fat?

Edited by Morgan

Nobody cares about the decor.

What's she wearing? We can then judge if she's teasing about later.

Lip gloss?

Which boozer is it Morgan.

And more importantly who lives close to pop in and shout 'Salaaaaaad fingerzzzzzz'

Which boozer is it Morgan.

And more importantly who lives close to pop in and shout 'Salaaaaaad fingerzzzzzz'

Franks on George the fourth is it not?

Surely not? I thought someone was being wide after the famous frankenstien's debacle!!

Got my first kiss wearing Joop.

School Xmas disco 1999. In the music corridor cos didn't want anyone to see. Not sure why cos she was / still is gorgeous! :lol:

Joop!?!?!?

Poor Homme.....

No updates?

**** you SF, hope you get a flopper :D:lol:

Ken, had high expectations for the night. Had to watch the olympics instead of hearing about some wee dirty from Edinburgh getting rode into next week from one of our own.

Rode ha ha, how subtle big man.

I'm seriously hoping the lad is still saddled up and hollering Yeehaa clinging on like a funfair bucking bronco.

Or he got steamboats and fell asleep.

I'm seriously hoping the lad is still saddled up and hollering Yeehaa clinging on like a funfair bucking bronco.

Or he got steamboats and fell asleep.

Saddled up, some crackin phrases on this thread.

Must be up for the bagpipes soon. Feel free to update from the train.

Firmly in the yes camp. Can't comment on length and quality of service mind.

Edited by Ryan Jarman

He might have gotten his hole last night, and that's just fine. However, the fud has not updated us as to what was happening on the date, and that to me, is unforgivable.

Reporting him to the mods for a lifetime ban, as it just isn't on!

I cancelled a night out and everything last night to log on here and watch the live updates.

Still no sign of him??? Good God I hope it didn't turn ugly, I hope he checked the wardrobe and under the bed before he got going, there could have been a kinky husband hiding there waiting for the wife to bring home the next horny but unsuspecting victim, he could be wandering around the streets of Muirhouse or Pilton as we speak, dazed, confused wrapped in clingfilm with a cucumber stuck up his erse!!!

Prince Buaben

Surely he should be on his way to the worlds. So he won't be with her now