superjack Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 Just Googles national enquirer. Third result was JKB, this thread. What a shame for the couple though, i forgot it ends up in a fight, Saturday night might be the best time. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Sooperstar Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 That was unbelievably easy to find out. Completely pointless banning UK media from divulging the details. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Billy Walsh Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 The news is so out there I didn't even think there was an injuction involved! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Sten Guns Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 I hope he doesn't mind that the National Inquirer put down in words how lovely this story is now its in the world. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Boy Daniel Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 Some of these hints!!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Kmeister Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 Sorry may be the hardest word to say. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Brian Whittaker's Tache Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 I've been looking for half an hour and can't find anything Edit: Unless it's the EJ story. He's a rocket, man! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Tazio Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 I don't even want to think about what could go through someone's head to say don't let the sun go down on me. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
jack D and coke Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 I don't even want to think about what could go through someone's head to say don't let the sun go down on me.Aw ffs[emoji23] Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Ryan Jarman Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 Saturday night's alright for threesomes Quote Link to post Share on other sites
The Future's Maroon Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 I wonder how much he wasted on the injunction then, because like others have said I read first post...googled it and found out without even clicking a link? Who was in this three-some? Benny, Benny, Benny, Benny and the Jets!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Jambo-Jimbo Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 I'm hearing Nikita sang one of those sad songs which Daniel had pleaded don't go breaking my heart because the bitch is back and sorry seems to be the hardest word, when all was about lost and you thought you may have to sacrifice the rocket man, just in the nick of time someone saved my life tonight. So I'm still standing and it's off down the yellow brick road to Philadelphia for some freedom, however I'm still feeling sad but I guess that's why they call it the blues. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
luckyBatistuta Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 So who is it??your breaking my heart, don't. Someone needs to tell me, I'm just not feeling the love tonight guys. Oops, gotta go, the bitch is back and I've not changed the litter tray from that honky cat. Am I getting close? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
I P Knightley Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 No I knew you weren't mate. Rod Hull it was who fell off his roof and died. "...fell off..." my arse. We've all seen the way that that emu behaved and how easily he'd resort to violence. It was no 'fall'; it was no accident. The Emu pushed him. FACT! I don't even want to think about what could go through someone's head to say don't let the sun go down on me. Clever Quote Link to post Share on other sites
The Future's Maroon Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 I'm hearing Nikita sang one of those sad songs which Daniel had pleaded don't go breaking my heart because the bitch is back and sorry seems to be the hardest word, when all was about lost and you thought you may have to sacrifice the rocket man, just in the nick of time someone saved my life tonight. So I'm still standing and it's off down the yellow brick road to Philadelphia for some freedom, however I'm still feeling sad but I guess that's why they call it the blues. A big fan I assume?!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
chester copperpot Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 No I knew you weren't mate. Rod Hull it was who fell off his roof and died. Rod Hull :rofl: so it was. At least both have their hand up a puppets arse so I was close Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GlasgoJambo Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 I'm hearing Nikita sang one of those sad songs which Daniel had pleaded don't go breaking my heart because the bitch is back and sorry seems to be the hardest word, when all was about lost and you thought you may have to sacrifice the rocket man, just in the nick of time someone saved my life tonight. So I'm still standing and it's off down the yellow brick road to Philadelphia for some freedom, however I'm still feeling sad but I guess that's why they call it the blues. If this was allowed then wouldn't the tabs have just done this an' all? It's Gordon Ramsay right? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Morgan Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 Can nobody Furnish us with a name? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Currahee! Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 Can nobody Furnish us with a name? I Dwight be able to..... Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Riddley Walker Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 It seemed to me, he lived his life, with a spit-roast in the bed. No idea who it is though. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Morgan Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 I Dwight be able to..... Even if you tell us his Reg number it might help. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Darren Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 Can he feel the love tonight? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
WSTR Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 (edited) I won't say who it is, but it rhymes with smelton ron. Edited April 7, 2016 by BarasaMad Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Morgan Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 I won't say who it is, but it rhymes with smelton ron. George Michael then. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Morgan Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 Can he feel the love tonight? No but his 'husband' is a dirt brown cowboy. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
maggieb Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 well thanks for that you lot,quite a visual thinker me, I am just about to eat ,now no matter who the friggin third person is I have suddenly lost the hunger Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Captain America Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 Person in question was right that he not one of those who can easily hide. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
jonnothejambo Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 Sooty, Sweep & Sue. Matthew Corbett's sold the story. Sooty was like a bear with a sore head and Sweep liked it doggy style as Sue watched. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
jonnothejambo Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 I don't even want to think about what could go through someone's head to say don't let the sun go down on me. Hibs fans say it all the time.....by the way you spelt sun wrong. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Morgan Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 Hibs fans say it all the time.....by the way you spelt sun wrong. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Brandt Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 Christ. In this day and age, who hasnt had a threesome? Total non story. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Stephen Muddie Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 Christ. In this day and age, who hasnt had a threesome? Total non story.Spill or it didn't happen Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Brandt Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 Spill or it didn't happenI spilt it everywhere. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Stephen Muddie Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 (edited) I spilt it everywhere.As long as your main partner was able to deal with the messy weight on her shoulders then it's all goo Edited April 7, 2016 by Stephen Muddie Quote Link to post Share on other sites
jonnothejambo Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 As long as your main partner was able to deal with the messy weight on her shoulders then it's all goo It will be all goo right enough. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Morgan Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 Christ. In this day and age, who hasnt had a threesome? Total non story. Guy. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Brandt Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 (edited) Guy. You've still got time, auld fart. Edited April 7, 2016 by Brandt Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Guess The Crowd Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 Did he once take Graham Taylor up the tunnel at Wembley? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
graygo Posted April 7, 2016 Share Posted April 7, 2016 Did he once take Graham Taylor up the tunnel at Wembley? No but he made sure Mr Fashanu was Justin. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Section Q Posted April 8, 2016 Author Share Posted April 8, 2016 No but his 'husband' is a dirt brown cowboy. That sounds fantastic captain. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Morgan Posted April 8, 2016 Share Posted April 8, 2016 You've still got time, auld fart. Nah, no thanks. You look a wee bitty hefty in that picture. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
terrible_groaning_noise Posted April 8, 2016 Share Posted April 8, 2016 Apparently he says the boy is lion......ken Quote Link to post Share on other sites
...a bit disco Posted April 8, 2016 Share Posted April 8, 2016 Apparently he says the boy is lion......ken Circle of jerk life and all that. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Rudi-Robertson Posted April 8, 2016 Share Posted April 8, 2016 Shug Grant Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Brandt Posted April 8, 2016 Share Posted April 8, 2016 Nah, no thanks. You look a wee bitty hefty in that picture. Very hefty pal. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Jambothump Posted April 8, 2016 Share Posted April 8, 2016 I've got it,but I thought Arthur Scargill was deid ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Morgan Posted April 8, 2016 Share Posted April 8, 2016 Very hefty pal. Not my sort of 'chap' then. I know you'll be disappointed. Pal. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Morgan Posted April 8, 2016 Share Posted April 8, 2016 I've got it,but I thought Arthur Scargill was deid ? Dead? Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Jambothump Posted April 8, 2016 Share Posted April 8, 2016 (edited) Dead? Vernacular you frog **** T W A T didn't think that word would be disallowed., thou c u next Tuesday is and didn't want the original poster think I was calling them that Edited April 8, 2016 by Jambothump Quote Link to post Share on other sites
hmfc_liam06 Posted April 9, 2016 Share Posted April 9, 2016 Googled "National Enquirer celebrity threesome" Second link...Kickback Quote Link to post Share on other sites