• Jambo 4 Ever

• The Real Maroonblood

35 minutes ago, kila said:

Apparently he was pished, and fled the scene. And only earlier he was telling folk to stay inside on his social media accounts - good advice though as it meant there wasn't folk in the street to knock down and kill.

Exactly 

yet some still try to defend him or think what he is has done is forgivable 

Edited by Natural Orders

4 minutes ago, Natural Orders said:

Exactly 

yet some still try to defend him or think what he is has done is unforgivable 

You've tied yourself in knots there. So it's not unforgivable? 

15 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Apparently....... 

Thing is, saying the guy was drink driving is one hell of an accusation. 

Maybe he was, but surely you can't say he was with any authority at all. 

Bit random to hit a bunch of parked cars if sober at that time.

He's got away with it big time, that fine should be paid to the NHS instead Aston Villa.

If he wasn't drunk why did he **** off sharpish. OK he left details but he made sure he didn't hang around to get questioned. 

Oh and he's a ****ing hypocrite. 

13 minutes ago, kila said:

He's got away with it big time, that fine should be paid to the NHS instead Aston Villa.

He should be made to donate his over inflated wages to NHS for the next 2 months 

38 minutes ago, Jamboelite said:

At least the OP didnt ask a question......

Still looking for attention mind you.

1 hour ago, kila said:

Possibly, but you can't say with any authority. 

NHS should be fully funded and equipped by the government and not need hand outs by players fines imo. 

Players over inflated wagers are another debate. 

1 hour ago, Natural Orders said:

He should be made to donate his over inflated wages to NHS for the next 2 months 

Why? 

The guy has probably contributed more in tax than you and I several times over. 

How the government spends that is partly on the electorate, not on him to fund the NHS personally. 

They guy does not need to give **** all to the NHS. 

You talk absolute shite, why two months, why not 1, 3 or 6? 

Just you making shit up with no context or reason other than to waffle pish. 

I can imagine this self isolating business being second nature for you tbh. 

Not everyone will handle it the same for various reasons. 

You also do not know if he was drunk. 

57 minutes ago, Natural Orders said:

Hilarious not 

Job done.

You got the bites.

Now, learn the punctuation.  :thumbsup:

Franksluckypants
14 hours ago, Smith's right boot said:

Apparently....... 

Thing is, saying the guy was drink driving is one hell of an accusation. 

Maybe he was, but surely you can't say he was with any authority at all. 

Once got drunk with the Mayor of Freeport Mississippi. Don't think we drove after though...

WoolfordsHearts
43 minutes ago, benny said:

Aye for that haircut.

Another couple of months of lockdown and we might all be rocking about with haircuts like his mate.

1 hour ago, WoolfordsHearts said:

Another couple of months of lockdown and we might all be rocking about with haircuts like his mate.

Not me.😄

1 hour ago, WoolfordsHearts said:

Not with my barnet.

Cairneyhill Jambo
On 31/03/2020 at 20:02, luckydug said:

If he wasn't drunk why did he **** off sharpish. OK he left details but he made sure he didn't hang around to get questioned. 

Oh and he's a ****ing hypocrite. 

Exactly. He was obviously pished, that's why he left the scene. Cannae believe folk on here trying to defend him. 

3 minutes ago, Cairneyhill Jambo said:

Exactly. He was obviously pished, that's why he left the scene. Cannae believe folk on here trying to defend him. 

Eye witness? 

Or just an opinion based on f all. 

19 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Eye witness? 

Or just an opinion based on f all. 

Based on leaving the scene  of an accident, is hardly f all. And he's a tit for breaking distancing rules by visiting a pal. 

2 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Based on leaving the scene  of an accident, is hardly f all. And he's a tit for breaking distancing rules by visiting a pal. 

You don't know why he left the scene. 

Think you get 24 hours legally to report as well, if so then it actually is f all. 

Yes, he is a tit for driving to see a pal. 

Hardly a crime deserving of some of the punishments suggested on here tho. 

1 hour ago, Smith's right boot said:

Think you get 24 hours legally to report as well, if so then it actually is f all. 

Will have to agree to disagree then mate 

1 hour ago, Cairneyhill Jambo said:

1 hour ago, Smith's right boot said:

Driving to see a pal?  He was reportedly at an all night party at Ross McCormack’s flat then left around 10am, crashed into a few parked cars that were minding their own business, then didn’t hang around to take a breathalyser test.  Oh, and he had a slipper on one foot and some other odd shoe on his other foot and a witness reported him looking rather confused. 

Maybe not pissed?  Seriously, why are you trying to defend him?  

6 hours ago, Smith's right boot said:

Who leaves the scene of an accident? 

4 minutes ago, jamtartan74 said:

Ach we have all been there 😂

True, but not after driving a car. I thought that shite was a thing of the past, or auld twats who think they can do as they used to do. 

Oh and footballers are Rich, thick as feck and delusional. Reality check required. 

jamtartan74
Just now, ri Alban said:

True, but not after driving a car. I thought that shite was a thing of the past, or auld twats who think they can dae as they used to do. 

Oh and footballers are Rich, thick as feck, delusional. Reality check required. 

I know mate, was said tongue in cheek, boys a twat if he’s done as pics suggest. 

3 minutes ago, jamtartan74 said:

I know mate, was said tongue in cheek, boys a twat if he’s done as pics suggest. 

I know bud.  Missed this wee guy out😃 

5 hours ago, ri Alban said:

Slipper and a flipflop. :facepalm: But, but, says @Smith's right boot

Aye, I recall that the legal definition of being drunk. 

Please sir, step out the car.... 

Matching shoes, carry on

Oi, slipper and a flip flip, 2 years in jail, do not pass go. 

5 hours ago, ri Alban said:

Who leaves the scene of an accident? 

Dunno, but I think you get 24 hours to report it legally, must be a reason for that. 

10 hours ago, Natural Orders said:

Will have to agree to disagree then mate 

So you do know why he left? 

Or you just guessing? 

3 hours ago, Smith's right boot said:

So you do know why he left? 

Or you just guessing? 

What good reason could there be?

Aye, I recall that the legal definition of being drunk. 

Please sir, step out the car.... 

Matching shoes, carry on

Oi, slipper and a flip flip, 2 years in jail, do not pass go. 

Are you a defence lawyer by any chance?  Clutching. At. Straws.

Dunno, but I think you get 24 hours to report it legally, must be a reason for that. 

It’s so irresponsible, drunken, arsehole footballers have time to sober up before taking a breath test. 

20 minutes ago, Fozzyonthefence said:

Are you a defence lawyer by any chance?  Clutching. At. Straws.

No, just saying that no one on here knows anything for sure. 

With that in mind, folk should calm down and stop jumping to conclusions, makes them look like fools imo. 

30 minutes ago, Natural Orders said:

What good reason could there be?

No idea. 

Neither do you, that is my point. 

4 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

No idea. 

Neither do you, that is my point. 

There is NO possible good reason though is there 

give me an example of one if you can actually think of one?

17 minutes ago, Natural Orders said:

He may of seen you walking down road and thought eff this.....out of here.🤷

36 minutes ago, Natural Orders said:

Doesn't matter what I think, I'm not Jack. 

What I can think off is irrelevant. 

You do not know he was drunk. 

So with that in mind, maybe you should think before passing judgement on something you Litterally know nothing about. 

Not only that, condemning everyone else on this thread that doesnt agree with whatever you have made up in your own little head- which strangley included punishment despite him not even been found guilty of anything. 

Ofc, he may have been drunk , but you do not know that yet  and you have him guilty and punished just like that. 

Absolutely howling. 

Crackpot behavior. 

16 minutes ago, jamboman9 said:

He may of seen you walking down road and thought eff this.....out of here.🤷

Probably why he swerved and crashed in the first place. 

24 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

So with that in mind, maybe you should think before passing judgement on something you Litterally know nothing about. 

Not only that, condemning everyone else on this thread that doesnt agree with whatever you have made up in your own little head- which strangley included punishment despite him not even been found guilty of anything. 

Ofc, he may have been drunk , but you do not know that yet  and you have him guilty and punished just like that. 

Absolutely howling. 

Crackpot behavior. 

Absolutely howling. 

Crackpot behavior. 

Again we will just have to agree to disagree 

there is NO good reason he left