Neighbours.

Pennywise

20 minutes ago, The_razors_edge said:

Likewise i’d rather not have to involve the OB. I’d rather have gone out and leathered him. However I’m not willing to get myself in to trouble for scum bags like him, he simply isn’t worth it.

Yep.

You would be on the back foot if you had leathered him mate.

You are going about it the right way.

Try not to enjoy yourself now your on the front foot?

• Replies 277

• Pennywise

• The_razors_edge

• chester copperpot

2 minutes ago, jake said:

Yep.

You would be on the back foot if you had leathered him mate.

You are going about it the right way.

Try not to enjoy yourself now your on the front foot?

Silicone his doors shut during the night, then watch him climb oot the windie. :?

1 minute ago, ri Alban said:

Nope, it'll now get worse. The only solution is to punch his ***** in. 

Sometimes this is the only answe Alban but folk that snide about scratching cars are sneaky wee shitebags and like razor said he'd put himself in the shit.

My guess is that razor is doing it right.

Just now, ri Alban said:

Silicone his doors shut during the night, then watch him climb oot the windie. :?

Take the laddie ootae paisley but he cannae take the paisley oot the laddie.

Just now, jake said:

Sometimes this is the only answe Alban but folk that snide about scratching cars are sneaky wee shitebags and like razor said he'd put himself in the shit.

My guess is that razor is doing it right.

Have a BBQ, invite everybody you know. Just for a show of strength. 

1 minute ago, ri Alban said:

Have a BBQ, invite everybody you know. Just for a show of strength. 

Mate it's his street.

Not a war zone.

The_razors_edge
50 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Nope, it'll now get worse. The only solution is to punch his ***** in. 

PM me mate, i’ve got a job you might be interested in :lol:

54 minutes ago, The_razors_edge said:

PM me mate, i’ve got a job you might be interested in :lol:

Money talks. :)

Just now, ri Alban said:

New career on the horizon. :sterb147::sterb032::rifle:

Nice one :thumb:

Well paid, short hours and (very) early retirement.

Lovely jubbly.

3 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

New career on the horizon. :sterb147::sterb032::rifle:

Edited by Morgan

The_razors_edge
Just now, The Real Maroonblood said:

Imagine if the perpetrator is reading this thread:happy:

Unlikely. He doesn’t support Hearts and he’s currently in the pub 

2 minutes ago, The_razors_edge said:

Unlikely. He doesn’t support Hearts and he’s currently in the pub 

Take it his life is crime and bevvy?

• 3 years later...
On 21/07/2018 at 14:52, William H. Bonney said:

I'll kill him for 2 grand. 

Still available?

7 hours ago, Ski Nae said:

Still available?

This could be a strangers on a train scenario because my next door neighbour needs dealt with. 

• 5 months later...
1 hour ago, gjcc said:

Don’t sully this great thread with news of that shite TV show. 

Is it not the neighbours thread. :D

Thought I found it.