Zee

Noel 10

You know things are bad when tart starts commenting on the number of threads being started.

I thought it was proper rich given he'll start a thread about anything!!!

What if "little miss" really is a bairn? Bit shan, Tart.

Can someone start a "what's your favourite Zeefuik thread?" poll, please?

Touchy touchy bad day at the office Tart

No offence to the thread starter, I agree with them totally and I think Zee's my favourite nickname for him now, as well.

See that 90%? I've always agreed with that. :thumbsup:

Ken what though? That remaining 10% is utterly riddled with self-important arseholes too. :D

:cumatme:

Sorry I said anything.

Apart from my old John Colquhoun poster my previous "favourites" were Goncalves, Tall and Mark de Vries.

Sorry I said anything.

Apart from my old John Colquhoun poster my previous "favourites" were Goncalves, Tall and Mark de Vries.

don't be, I think Zee will be a favourite with a lot of fans, I'm looking forward to him running out at tyncastle and the crowd welcoming him.

Sorry I said anything.

Don't be, and sorry if my reply sounded arsey, didn't mean to have a go at you or anything.

I reckon we'll all love Zee by the end of Friday. :thumbsup:

Don't be, and sorry if my reply sounded arsey, didn't mean to have a go at you or anything.

I reckon we'll all love Zee by the end of Friday. :thumbsup:

Thanks for saying that.

Hope you're right about Friday!

I do really think he's great.

LMM

Sorry I said anything.

What about Quitingo, Nade, Ngoo, etc.?

Suppose so but another real favourite was Kingston.

Why do you ask me this?

Why do you ask me this

No room on this message board for racism.

Heads up for tonight. He will be speaking to STV on their sports bulletin at 6 pm.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Why do you ask me this?

Multiple accounts? Are you sirgay?

My daughter actually.

And she has already been reprimanded for posting under my log-in!

My daughter actually.

And she has already been reprimanded for posting under my log-in!

According to your profiles, she's 7 years younger than you? :wtf:

She set up the account.

Not me!

BRAVEHEART1874

Imagine the seethe fae sevco if zee scores the winner after that interview which I agree with him it will be all over ;)