• Le Chat

• Sooks

• Cade

Perhaps not "against" us, but there is nobody advocating for us, talking about how well we are doing rebuilding etc.

Edited by neave

The Apprentice

They've still got next weeks home draw against Alloa to look forward to! Another game they can add to their unbeaten list.

If any H1b5 fan deserved that Falkirk goal it's silverhibee. Stamped his feet like a bairn, pun intended, on their Ann Budge thread.

48 years old, apparently. Frightening.

Nice to see peter douglas is still jamming his fingers in his ears and pretending it's not happening.

torino calcio

A few diamonds from deluded.net.   :2thumbsup:

"Hibs could drive you to drink. Bloody hell".[/size]

"oh dear 1-0 hibs defence, the defence that just keeps giving"[/size]

"Oh FFS!!!!"[/size]

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?295352-Falkirk-1-0-Hibernian-FT/page5

_79561204_10460755.jpg

There's renewed calls for getting Griffith's back, but also reference to "sordid revelations" about him - what's that all about?

If any H1b5 fan deserved that Falkirk goal it's silverhibee. Stamped his feet like a bairn, pun intended, on their Ann Budge thread.

Nice to see peter douglas is still jamming his fingers in his ears and pretending it's not happening.

Summed up beautifully.

Any links to the drivel posted by this hibee moron? I'd love a laugh!

It was actually "Charlie's" comments on another thread that lead me to have a look on .nut.

A few diamonds from deluded.net.   :2thumbsup:

"Hibs could drive you to drink. Bloody hell".

"oh dear 1-0 hibs defence, the defence that just keeps giving"

"Oh FFS!!!!"

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?295352-Falkirk-1-0-Hibernian-FT/page5

_79561204_10460755.jpg

Did you see the guy with the gif of the subbutteo "boys"?

Well, it's as delusional as everything else on their little minds.

Mind you it was 55 years ago and it was called Newfooty (none of the cissy big ball malarkey) and in the three years I played in the Clarkston and Giffnock League, Hearts won the league every season.  Hibs beaten in three cup finals by Hearts - not 5-1 but there was a 7-0!!!

HIBERNIAN-0762 is a complete banger.

Aye. He's another of the permanently damaged.

Raging at Hearts when he should be raging at H1b5.

rday 06:42 PM :gok: 

@hibs.net private memberavatar1766_5.gif

Aug 2002

The Sticks

quote_icon.png Originally Posted by silverhibee viewpost-right.png

A quick look at the league and he does have a point, wish we had 3 greengrin2.gif

We are actually nearer 3rd than we were at 3pm. 

Hilarious and alarming at the same time.

Here's silverbibee on their preview thread for the match they just lost. More chuckles to be had:

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?295269-Difficult-game-on-Saturday&p=4240941#post4240941

silverhibee 10:22 PM 04-12-20:

I will be starting the match thread for a 3rd week in a row and I'm very confident that Hibs will secure another 3 points, that's my view.

Oh, silverhibee... :facepalm:

• 3 months later...
sunblestjambo

Bump.

I've a feeling this thread may rear its head a few more times before the season is done.

Now the title is done all I'm bothered about is we stuff this mob. I don't want us sitting back, we've been far to tepid in recent derbies. They are due a humping. I'd like to sign off the season (and final derby for a few years) by absolutely humiliating these deluded fandans.

Make it happen hearts.

The title of this thread is sure to run and run. Could rival the Newco thread or even " Where is This" in the shed for shear numbers of posts.

Stuart Lyon

Didn't Alan Stubbs say this (the defeat to Sevco) could be a blessing in disguise? It may well have been but whom for after the Hibs result today. Could Hibs be about to bottle it yet again?

YES, It's their specialised subject.

Now the title is done all I'm bothered about is we stuff this mob. I don't want us sitting back, we've been far to tepid in recent derbies. They are due a humping. I'd like to sign off the season (and final derby for a few years) by absolutely humiliating these deluded fandans.

Make it happen hearts.

This one million ziliion times

Birregrande

I like this one (is Stubbs now on .net?):

"Some serious bed wetting going on.

Im fed up with Hibs and have been for years, but Falkirk and QOS both losing today helps, and we're still in with a shout. Another thing Im pleased about is that if we don't go up, Im getting more confident that Rangers will. A season in the championship next season with a good chance of winning automatic promotion might allow us to rebuild confidence."

I love this one....

Another thing Im pleased about is that if we don't go up, Im getting more confident that Rangers will. A season in the championship next season with a good chance of winning automatic promotion might allow us to rebuild confidence.

So failure to go up could be another blessing in disguise for Hibs.  Just as long as they don't have to cut their playing budget next season and STF is happy to fund another year of loss making, given that the bank isn't going to grant them any new credit after having already written off a large chunk of debt.

One of them also said the defeat might be a blessing, as they will now not be favourites for the play offs, and they are better when they are the underdog.

Edited by Claudia

One of them also said the defeat might be a blessing

Hopefully they keep on being blessed to the end of season, through the play offs and in the Cup then :)

Got a free bet on an aussie site last year.

Put the $25 on Hearts in the last Derby of last season @ 2/1

Put $50 on Hamilton to win the playoffs @ 2/1. $100 to me .. Thanks Hibs.

Put $50 on Hearts to win the league @ 4/1 ... Thanks Hearts

Put $75 on Raith yesterday, with the draw as a no bet. 7/2. Thanks Hibs.

Tidy profit from 4 bets in 12 months.

The Butcher effect has started they will not achieve promotion and will get gubbed off Falkirk. We are obviously getting under Stubbsy skin and I think we might see a wee Fenlon from him in two weeks when we belt out the wonky eye song and give them a doing at the same time.

They are absolutely broken! The last two games have got them scrambling for hope but they currently sit second. From reading their forum they've given up on 2nd because the fans have bottled it, the team have bottled it and Stubbo has y'know bottled it. They are magic rivals, thank you Hibs again, thank you [emoji1]

just a good advert for looking at the whole season to assess the best team

and how hard it is to win leagues

and its really funny