***Official Hamilton v Hibernian Match Thread***

Ryan Jarman

Butcher talking mince as usual. I think they are going to get hammered here.

'You never settle for a draw...unless you have to late in the game.'

• Replies 620

• Rudolf's Mate

• Love the JT's

• :shitwine:

• Tenor

Pans Jambo

Whilst funny if it happened, I'd really rather they stayed up.

I want them to suffer next season before bottling it, and coming down next year - just as we go back up.

You are usually very sensible Dex.....

Fairly sure Butcher said in the Metro this morning that fears of relegation "fills his sandwiches and brushes his teeth". Inspiring words.

Am I the only one who thinks Hamilton will tear them apart?

Fairly sure Butcher said in the Metro this morning that fears of relegation "fills his sandwiches and brushes his teeth". Inspiring words.

what? so his sanies and teeth are gonna end up in the championship

He said something like... "It's not the time to think about what we should have done, it's time to show what we can do".

Well, that's tantamount to waving the white flag, naw?

Special Agent Dale Cooper

The hobknobs will not be effected by the Hamilton playing surface as, the ball will be up in the air most of the time.

:toff:

what? so his sanies and teeth are gonna end up in the championship

It was honestly something ridiculous like that, if anyone has a copy of today's Metro, can you quote it. Was astounded reading his ramblings this morning.

Neil McCann giving it large slagging off the shite.

"Had it not been for Hearts 15 point deduction, they'd be down"

The Great Khali

Lassie I used to work with is going out with Hamilton 24 Jesus Garcia tena.

Fiver on him at 33/1 :lol:

My saurces say that a few of the hibs players are shiteing themself for tonight.

Saurce spot on apparently.

James Collins literally!

Lassie I used to work with is going out with Hamilton 24 Jesus Garcia tena.

Fiver on him at 33/1 :lol:

Tena ?

Popular with ladies of a certain age :)

Getintaethem

This is the season they wanted to gloat over our demise, they wanted to finally have the upper hand, they showed what a bitter bunch of arseholes they are. I hope Hamilton put them down, if they do they'll be knocking about the lower leagues for years.

.net locked and it's not even kicked off!

Scenes right enough.

edit-In like Flynn!

Edited by ...a bit disco

The Great Khali

Caldwell has a career made of failure.

Two league titles a Scottish cup and an fa cup kind of make that not true :lol:

Chick Young has tipped Hamilton to win both legs.

That's it fecked then.

utuvemub.jpg

Looks like he's forgot his season ticket tonight!

Liam Craig pats the accies mascot on the head and the wee man asks the other accies mascot "Who is he?" :rofl:

Destruction Derby

utuvemub.jpg

*******, beat me to it, was just about to post similar

utuvemub.jpg

Cardiac Rucksack

The fat Clark Kent is there :yas:

Edited by superwaynefoster

Liam Craig pats the accies mascot on the head and the wee man asks the other accies mascot "Who is he?" :rofl:

Spotted that, sure he also asked him "what's your name?"

InternationalHearts

"Glory glory to the Hibees" In a relegation play-off. There is not enough face-palms in the world for that lot.

utuvemub.jpg

The Hibs Diarrhoea Diet doesn't appear to be working.

Our card carrying numpty appears to be piling the pounds on.