Official JKB Tournament DARTS megathread

:shitwine:

• Replies 2k

Hopefully we'll be seeing him chuck his plastic bats to his hardcore-techno entrance music at the World Championship next month :)

I hate that Scott Waites. ******* ######

He looks like an even-more-balding Al Bundy.

Unoriginal nickname as well.

Slevinkelevra

Some cracking matches in tonights session. Be interesting to see what kind of frame of mind james wade is in after last weeks meltdown

Big win for Ted today over Dave 'Chizzy Rascal' Chisnall :)

Richie George just got another doing - he's pretty pish, like :lol:

This must be a BDO diddy. Never heard of him before.

Wesley Harms?

Looks like Guile from Street Fighter.

Warning though there are plenty BDO diddys playing!

Think Taylor/Nicholson is on shortly.

Will just do a bit of channel hopping if the game looks baws. Good to hear The Count is back in better health.

You've missed Silverback O'Shea getting his fat arse handed to him :lol:

Can't beat a bit of BDO incompetence (not the administrators) to make you feel better about your darting ability.

Slevinkelevra

Hankey played well the day, hit a 170 checkout. The bdo guys, except maybe waites, are awful. Taylor v nicholson, ando v wade, an mvg v winstanley should be good the night

Lewis is shite now eh.

Aye, apart from the fact that he got to the final at Ingliston last week and has won the last 2 world championships he's shite :)

No he never.

Made a ***** of yourself there eh :smuggy:

Slevinkelevra

Taylor v Nicholson on now.

nicholson is a cretin. Had that outburst about taylor sayin he better bring his a game whenever we play... Taylor beaten him 14 times on the bounce since then haha

Good one.

Shadow of the player he was.

I can't stand him but to be fair there's a few players around that wish they were as shite as him.

nicholson is a cretin. Had that outburst about taylor sayin he better bring his a game whenever we play... Taylor beaten him 14 times on the bounce since then haha

Make that 15 :)

I can't stand him but to be fair there's a few players around that wish they were as shite as him.

Obviously. Just surprising to see him fall like that!

Taylor is incredible though. Wonder how much longer he has left in him.

Slevinkelevra

Obviously. Just surprising to see him fall like that!

Taylor is incredible though. Wonder how much longer he has left in him.

prob go for 20 world titles then chuck it, the way he is playin it will only be anothe 4 years :-) ando v wade next, should be a good game. Cmon ando!!

Slevinkelevra

Never saw that coming... Wade beats Anderson 5-3 :(

anderson is so inconsistant,was on fire in his first game,then played mince v wade.

I got three correct scores on a lucky 15 last night.

Tonight Thornton just missed tops for 5-4 and 1 from 1 on my L15

Chaka Demus & pliers

I got three correct scores on a lucky 15 last night.

Tonight Thornton just missed tops for 5-4 and 1 from 1 on my L15

You hate a bet HANS :lol:

Warning though there are plenty BDO diddys playing!

There just seems to be something missing...

y3udenuz.jpg

Aye there's a thing. Where's that knob end Wolfie?

Think he refuses to play in it, I think he played in it at least once though. I don't think he has much time for the pdc

The_razors_edge

Aye there's a thing. Where's that knob end Wolfie?

Refuses to take part cos of his status within the BDO. He also knows he'd get his arse handed to him

Think he refuses to play in it, I think he played in it at least once though. I don't think he has much time for the pdc

Shites it more like.