?200,000 (Two Hundred Thousand Pounds)

Juan Rom?n Riquelme

200, 000 pound coins.

Doon the easter road drain!!!!

Spent the game throwing himself to the ground.

I was thinking this was roughly the amount of money we'd make from the semi final spot hibs just gifted us.

apparently its about their shite forward. he's shite.

I went to Anstruther one year on a day trip with a youth group, saw a wee jopke shop and went in, fake dog turds for ?1.50, i though, aye thatll win mum up! so bought one, she wasnt even taken in. she knew it was plastic.

Id imagine thats how hibs fans feel right now.

they just wasted money on a piece of dog shite!

Back of the Bus

I was thinking this was roughly the amount of money we'd make from the semi final spot hibs just gifted us.

apparently its about their shite forward. he's shite.

Same here.

I concur however.

He's really shite.

He Who Cannot Be Named

I went to Anstruther one year on a day trip with a youth group, saw a wee jopke shop and went in, fake dog turds for ?1.50, i though, aye thatll win mum up! so bought one, she wasnt even taken in. she knew it was plastic.

Id imagine thats how hibs fans feel right now.

they just wasted money on a piece of dog shite!

Haha! The one next to the chippy? Remember it well.

Liam Mcleod said it best during tonights commentary.

You don't get much for your season ticket at Easter Road just now'

Liam Mcleod said it best during tonights commentary.

You don't get much for your season ticket at Easter Road just now'

Filleted...etc etc.

He's spot on though, why would you bother with a season ticket at the Shite.

Thought he holds the ball up well enough, horrendously one footed and pretty slow into the bargain. Boyd, good willie would've cost a fraction, griffiths they could've had for 150k.

One day tache will win....

?50,000 more than they could have signed Griffiths for :rofl:

They tried to sign Griffiths this past summer for ?300,000 but Wolves turned it down............they were not for selling........ so the deal was never there to be done in the close season just past.

Sure they got offered him back in january for ?150,000 but Rod wouldn't pony up.

Swindon Town fans laughing up their sleeves.

Collins looked like he was not interested.

Fans booing him and Vine will not help ;0) ?

Great partnership.

This is how it feels to be Hibees

This is how it feels to be small

You signed James Collins

We signed no one at all

As I posted last night.

Its funny when a player turns out to be shite that suddenly they start telling you he wasn't ?200k anyway no way would Rod have paid that.My workmate hit me with that the other day said it was more like ?50k(still far too much)and that the rest was in add ons that were never likely to see the day they would have to be paid(winning the cup etc).Also said he is only getting ?1500 a week.

Absolute shite.

Romanov Stole My Pension

This is how it feels to be Hibees

This is how it feels to be small

You signed James Collins

We signed no one at all

As I posted last night.

That's a winner