To hibs.net - here is how we're feeling tonight

Arthur Morgan
3 hours ago, Victor Meldrew said:

I thought the Hibs fans' display at the other end of a bit of a saltire and a red stripe looked impressive too - they managed to keep it up for the whole match too...

• Replies 10k

• Sooks

• martoon

• maroonlegions

• Wee Mikey

Factuer Moi
Just now, neilnunb said:

Bitter tears at the end of the commentary🤣

Yeah, comedy gold.

Loser mentality , praise for the defeated. Bile for the victor.

Love it, Tam and the Spam both gutted by Fizzical Hearts.

Wahahahaha

InternationalJambo
14 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

“There’s nothing hearts should be celebrating” 

Just to make it clear, this was an actual quote from the hibstv commentator at the full time whistle. 😂😂😂😂😂

Edited by InternationalJambo

3 minutes ago, InternationalJambo said:

Other than beating Hibs

OK, apart from beating Hibs, there's nothing Hearts should be celebrating

What about making the Cup Final?

OK, apart from beating Hibs and making the cup final, there's nothing Hearts should be celebrating

What about securing European group football?

OK, apart from beating Hibs, making the cup final and securing European group football, there's nothing Hearts should be celebrating

What about a £5m European windfall?

OK, apart from beating Hibs, making the cup final, securing European group football and a £5m windfall, what else should Hearts be celebrating?

Erm, nothing

Exactly!

Heartsofgold
25 minutes ago, InternationalJambo said:

Just to make it clear, this was an actual quote from the hibstv commentator at the full time whistle. 😂😂😂😂😂

What a cockwomble comment from that bellend!!!!

coatbridgejambo
4 hours ago, Kiwidoug said:

Not saying it will happen but if they lose next week and St Johnston win, it's all on for the play offs.  Their lsst fixtures are Aberdeen and St J.

Whilst the jambos are kicking back with their feet up watching with a bucket of popcorn 

InternationalJambo
12 minutes ago, Heartsofgold said:

What a cockwomble comment from that bellend!!!!

24 minutes ago, RobNox said:

Other than beating Hibs

OK, apart from beating Hibs and making the cup final, there's nothing Hearts should be celebrating

OK, apart from beating Hibs, making the cup final and securing European group football, there's nothing Hearts should be celebrating

OK, apart from beating Hibs, making the cup final, securing European group football and a £5m windfall, what else should Hearts be celebrating?

Erm, nothing

Exactly!

The more I listen to it the better it gets.

59 minutes ago, InternationalJambo said:

Who was that? I laughed at that

1 hour ago, neilnunb said:

Utterly wonderful 🤣 “with all due respect , theres nothing Hearts should be celebrating , that performance in the second half was nothing short of utterly embarrassing” That boy is a ****ing idiot , he really is - deputy lead commentator as he refers to himself 🤣 tosspot cockwombling ****wit

Edited by sadj

5 minutes ago, Smithee said:

Who was that? I laughed at that

@davecomms on twatter , enjoy

Edited by sadj

1 hour ago, neilnunb said:

Beautiful. The lack of professionalism throughout that commentary, the shouty ned summariser and the salty, salty bitterness at the end. 🧂🧂🧂

Edited by Gizmo

58 minutes ago, Gizmo said:

Beautiful. The lack of professionalism throughout that commentary, the shouty ned summariser and the salty, salty bitterness at the end. 🧂🧂🧂

Tam McManus

Arthur Morgan
3 hours ago, InternationalJambo said:

Wow, that's quite astonishing 🤣

Amoruso_lets_it_run
3 hours ago, neilnunb said:

I'm on holiday and watching by the swimming pool. Needed an extra towel to hide my erection at that point

Nothing for Hearts to celebrate 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3 hours ago, Factuer Moi said:

My god. That is absolutely beautiful at the end :rofl:

Remain Nameless01

Who the feck is that commentator?

McAnus is a clown but the pseudo Irish commentator is just bitter.

1 hour ago, Salad Fingers said:

They actually think losing 2-1 to their arch rivals in a national semi final is something to be proud of.

Edited by Marvin

2 hours ago, Remain Nameless01 said:

Who the feck is that commentator?

McAnus is a clown but the pseudo Irish commentator is just bitter.

Bitter. And broken in to pieces smaller than Baloney. Joyful. 

Never beaten us at a neutral venue....126 years.

Hmmm I feel an old song coming on...

Tell all the Hibs you know,

It's 126 years in a row

😁

adambraejambo
6 hours ago, RobNox said:

Other than beating Hibs

Erm, nothing

Exactly!

No idea if any of  the Python team are on twitter but I'd imagine they would like it. 

7 hours ago, Factuer Moi said:

He's right.

Final whistle went and I thought....there's nothing to celebrate here and I've just been angry since. In fact can we get down to Tynecastle and get a protest going? 10am good for everyone?

I've got a big sheet so If someone could bring paint and a brush for it that would be most welcome. Hopefully the SFA see this and consider letting Hibs through in our place or a rematch at least.

periodictabledancer
3 hours ago, Salad Fingers said:

That's the most bitter thing I've heard in my life  from Hibs. Embarrassing, deluded. 

Their utter devastation at each of the Hearts goals is a joy. 

There’s nothing Hearts should be celebrating!!! Aye ok rocket man! Nae bother. 

be so proud of yet another derby defeat you absolute bell end!

4 hours ago, Salad Fingers said:

What an utterly, utterly ridiculous comment. Slavering hobo has been welt.

7 hours ago, neilnunb said:

Nope (will all due respect neilnunb) to any H1B5 shopfronts who might stumble on this, your tears are utterly delicious.

Remember the joy you had at our unfair demotion well karma well and truly is a bitch .

You are and have always been in our shadow, and have no doubt we are going  to keep hammering the maroon boaby so far up you for the rest of your miserable existences and it’s going to be glorious 🙂 HHGH

C7DD46EB-F615-42F6-9A32-1ADDEDE71D0B.gif

I always love seeing our goals from their end. 

Look at the Hearts crowd compared to theirs. Pathetic wee shitehawks. 

Enjoy. 

Amoruso_lets_it_run

Obviously it's a bit of a ridiculous point and not worth getting into a debate with Hibs fans over but do many Hearts fans even think they are right they outsang us? I watched on TV as live overseas but seemed pretty even. Could clearly hear lots of Hearts songs throughout

46 minutes ago, Amoruso_lets_it_run said:

Obviously it's a bit of a ridiculous point and not worth getting into a debate with Hibs fans over but do many Hearts fans even think they are right they outsang us? I watched on TV as live overseas but seemed pretty even. Could clearly hear lots of Hearts songs throughout

Not even close, could barely hear the losers from the Hearts end during the game apart from when they scored.

Rewatching on TV now (as the views from low down at Hampdump are atrocious) and 17 mins in we are making significantly more noise than the green and white shite.

Although if winning the singing is so important to them then they can have it!, personally I’ll take winning the games🤷‍♂️❤️

Jambos_1874
2 hours ago, Salad Fingers said:

Enjoy. 

Brilliant!! Got goosebumps watching that!

3 hours ago, Salad Fingers said:

Enjoy. 

Has he came out yet ..??

9 minutes ago, maroonlegions said:

Has he came out yet ..??

Why, you fancy him? 

2 minutes ago, Bazzas right boot said:

Why, you fancy him? 

And i take it you  have NEVER joined in the  "Oh Hibbees are gay song"

Edited by maroonlegions

Hibstv commentary is them all over, loser mentality, utter embarrassment. In the vlog the boy couldn't produce anything that made them look remotely threatening yet they are revelling in abject failure and as mentioned elsewhere already, the bein sports coverage having the Heartstv commentary was a superb touch for those of us in far off lands! 

images (4).jpeg

The day Hearts fans take pride in a defeat to Hibs is the day I Jack football in. There only been a handful of occasions where I’ve even been remotely proud that we’ve got a draw against them. They really are a strange bunch of losers.

• cosanostra locked and unlocked this topic