JamboGee92 Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 They and everyone else including us thought that the other top 6 teams had gained on us this weekend, unluckeee 😂
Chairman of the Bored Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 1 hour ago, hmfc1984 said: The state of this: Hummel ditched for Hugo Boss and Braga to update his facial hair?
Class of 75 Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 (edited) 11 minutes ago, hmfc1984 said: Hibs are a better side than us. It's just we've been lucky to score more goals and get more points. If it wasn't for that...... I can hear that clown getting ready another 'hear me out post'. 🤣🤣 Edited December 7, 2025 by Class of 75
EH11 2NL Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 Just had a wee look, some boy reckons they will still finish above us 🤣
Boris5115 Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 57 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said: Praise Fair doos. He's still tam the tit tho.
OBE Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 (edited) 1 hour ago, Star Lizard said: Fatty_M is the former Hibs.net administrator, and the host of the laughably enjoyable podcast: Down the Slope. He is about the scruffiest wee Hibs ***** you will ever see. Wee fat guy with fingers like a bit of coral trying to catch plankton. Get it right up you, you fatty scruffy wee dullard. I hope you are in agony tonight. A mushroom wrote that, aye? Edited December 7, 2025 by OBE
hmfc1984 Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 34 minutes ago, EH11 2NL said: Just had a wee look, some boy reckons they will still finish above us 🤣 They will. Hibs are keeping their cards close to their chest. We've shat it by winning games too early.
steinbeckjambo1874 Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 What is it again, a "controlled ascent" or some utter p1sh like that? Anyway, GIRUY - looking forward to an easy 3 points in Leith in a few weeks!
AC Mallin_51 Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 6 minutes ago, hmfc1984 said: They will. Hibs are keeping their cards close to their chest. We've shat it by winning games too early. And remember Halkett’s goal v them doesn’t count
Mikey1874 Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 Martin Boyle wasn't fouled for the penalty. He dragged his leg into the Falkirk player. What a cheat.
highlandjambo3 Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 18 minutes ago, hmfc1984 said: They will. Hibs are keeping their cards close to their chest. We've shat it by winning games too early. I think they’ll turn it up for the last game.
Craigieboy Posted December 7, 2025 Author Posted December 7, 2025 Is Matty F not the blether that goes on sportsound after the games? ****ing slaver with the biggest green tinted specs you’ve ever seen. Cry more Matty.
Vlad Magic Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 Have the IPads turned up yet? Are they still charging a tenner for a look at Sergys Bobby? Have the rats left the kitchen? OAP and students Season tickets for sale? See Hibs!!
AllyjamboDerbyshire Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 2 hours ago, JamboGee92 said: They and everyone else including us thought that the other top 6 teams had gained on us this weekend, unluckeee 😂 They did all get the consolation prize of gaining on 2nd placed Celtic, though.
a11ank Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 This might all be a waste of time tonight. I think they are all in their beds 's HOBOS GIRFUY!
KariHMFC Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 They are talking about challenging for the league over there 😂. Not beaten anyone in the top 5 this season 🙈
Mikey1874 Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 To be fair, Falkirk were the highest placed side beaten. Maybe on an upward thing.
manaliveits105 Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 1 hour ago, Mikey1874 said: Martin Boyle wasn't fouled for the penalty. He dragged his leg into the Falkirk player. What a cheat. Cast Iron 100% cheat and poor excuse of a man false dives false hair false Ozzie
Koolkeith Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 2 hours ago, Star Lizard said: Fatty_M is the former Hibs.net administrator, and the host of the laughably enjoyable podcast: Down the Slope. He is about the scruffiest wee Hibs ***** you will ever see. Wee fat guy with fingers like a bit of coral trying to catch plankton. Get it right up you, you fatty scruffy wee dullard. I hope you are in agony tonight. Think he’s behind the Longbangers podcast and assume the X profile
Star Lizard Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 Just now, Koolkeith said: Think he’s behind the Longbangers podcast and assume the X profile He is. He’s a wee scruffy bellend, and he’s a sad fat ****. this is amusing:
Star Lizard Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 Not seen Sportscene… did someone correctly point out that the smelly wee turd is a cheating *****?
Rudy T Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 2 hours ago, Star Lizard said: Fatty_M is the former Hibs.net administrator, and the host of the laughably enjoyable podcast: Down the Slope. He is about the scruffiest wee Hibs ***** you will ever see. Wee fat guy with fingers like a bit of coral trying to catch plankton. Get it right up you, you fatty scruffy wee dullard. I hope you are in agony tonight. There’s comfort blankets and there’s this if your auntie had balls word spaghetti. Eh well if you think about it if Celtic had scored more they’d have won or if they’d scored the same they’d have drawn, he must be in line for a pundits job on the bbc with that insightful analysis.
luckydug Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 What was the outrageous attack on Martin Boyle on Sportscene which offended Matty ?
SpruceBringsteen Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 I thought losing with flair was good
Eklocomotive Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 What Matty the rat actually means is that Martin Boyle is a wee , diving, cheating scroat of a football player and regularly cons our officials for no mark penalty kicks.
CostaJambo Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 Have Hibs decided when they are going to show their hand yet?
jackal Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 28 minutes ago, Star Lizard said: Not seen Sportscene… did someone correctly point out that the smelly wee turd is a cheating *****? Think it was Foster that questioned it, said Boyle was going down regardless of any contact.
jackal Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 Boyle has diving down to a fine act that it actually looks real. I would suggest there is no better professional diver in world football.
martoon Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 1 hour ago, KariHMFC said: They are talking about challenging for the league over there 😂. Not beaten anyone in the top 5 this season 🙈 ...whilst dismissing Hearts as contenders. .nuts really are fecked up.
martoon Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 (edited) 17 minutes ago, jackal said: Think it was Foster that questioned it, said Boyle was going down regardless of any contact. I think Tom English had a pop at wiggy on open all mics yesterday. I was only really half listening, the emailers were 3-0 up but, if not Tom, someone did. Edited December 7, 2025 by martoon
Boris Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 1 minute ago, martoon said: I think Tom English had a pop at wiggy on open all mics yesterday. I was only really half listening, the emailers were 3-0 up, but if not Tom someone did. At the time, Craigan was saying it wasn't a pen as Boyle essentially waited for the contact.
escobri Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 10 minutes ago, jackal said: Boyle has diving down to a fine act that it actually looks real. I would suggest there is no better professional diver in world football. I've seen it once at normal speed and I'd didn't look real to me, very surprised that VAR gave it.
martoon Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 Just now, Boris said: At the time, Craigan was saying it wasn't a pen as Boyle essentially waited for the contact. Aye. I've probably heard someone with an Irish accent say it and made a mistake. As I said, Boris, I was only half listening.
Halliphax Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 6 hours ago, hmfc1984 said: The state of this: Didn’t even have the braincells to make it funny by calling them Nancy Bhoys - yikes
J.T.F.Robertson Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 Had a look and it's like fekin Kerrydale Street over there. Their 150th hooped shirts were well chosen. As for that "Dashing Bob" character, what a loser.
martoon Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 10 minutes ago, J.T.F.Robertson said: Had a look and it's like fekin Kerrydale Street over there. Their 150th hooped shirts were well chosen. As for that "Dashing Bob" character, what a loser. He was up front and centre on their infamous, ludicrous, "are hertz deid yet" thread during our admin season. Who knows how many times he saw Sergey's boaby? He's an old man, iirc, who should know better. A standout loon on .nut, which is quite an achievement.
buzzbomb1958 Posted December 8, 2025 Posted December 8, 2025 5 hours ago, Mikey1874 said: Praise Is he actually trying to suck my dick the Salamander slider
HeartsandonlyHearts Posted December 8, 2025 Posted December 8, 2025 7 hours ago, JamboGee92 said: The one who says they can win the league? 🤣🤣🤣 Or how rank Celtic are. The same Celtic who just beat them at THEIR own home field.
Pasquale for King Posted December 8, 2025 Posted December 8, 2025 6 hours ago, hmfc1984 said: Hibs are a better side than us. It's just we've been lucky to score more goals and get more points. If it wasn't for that...... It’s been like that for 150 years #comfortblanket 😆
leipzig76 Posted December 8, 2025 Posted December 8, 2025 12 hours ago, jackal said: Boyle has diving down to a fine act that it actually looks real. I would suggest there is no better professional diver in world football. Bowie is learning from the master so there will be at least two of them up front when we play them.
Star Lizard Posted December 9, 2025 Posted December 9, 2025 (edited) Not sure I understand… Did the Black Knights not walk away after the Grifter Gordons scammed them out of c-£6m? What is the update? That they got home fine? 🤣 Such a risible wee nest of filth. Edited December 9, 2025 by Star Lizard
HeartsCobra Posted December 9, 2025 Posted December 9, 2025 Stop enjoying the season, folks. We’re only top of the league because the teams below us aren’t doing better than us.
Morgan Posted December 9, 2025 Posted December 9, 2025 2 minutes ago, Cobie said: Stop enjoying the season, folks. We’re only top of the league because the teams below us aren’t doing better than us. 👀
MattyK82 Posted December 9, 2025 Posted December 9, 2025 On 07/12/2025 at 20:36, Craigieboy said: Is Matty F not the blether that goes on sportsound after the games? ****ing slaver with the biggest green tinted specs you’ve ever seen. Cry more Matty. Really hate that sausage being my namesake 😭😂
gjcc Posted December 9, 2025 Posted December 9, 2025 They’ve apparently donated 500k via HSL… Spoiler …Since the start of last season. Generous lot over there.
hereford_hearts Posted December 9, 2025 Posted December 9, 2025 1 minute ago, gjcc said: They’ve apparently donated 500k via HSL… Hide contents …Since the start of last season. Generous lot over there. Their yearly fund raising is less than FOH donate in a month.
Birregrande Posted December 9, 2025 Posted December 9, 2025 13 minutes ago, Cobie said: Stop enjoying the season, folks. We’re only top of the league because the teams below us aren’t doing better than us. Hibs haven't released the trigger yet. They're just biding their time, then wham. League winners. Apparently we've been playing our cards too early.