To hibs.net - here is how we're feeling tonight

Actually couldn’t have been any more perfect. We were demoted and have had 2 league games. Hibs have had 12. They got a dodgy penalty and missed. We got a (less) dodgy penalty and scored. We go through. Hibs are the wee team for ever.

Gutting about Zaliukas - but that one was for you, big man.

• Replies 9.1k

• Sooks

• martoon

• maroonlegions

• Wee Mikey

Gorgie Boot boy
56 minutes ago, Gav M said:

if your Mrs looks like that, you're a lucky guy!

So she tells me, the loveliest wee girl to speak to.Always out an about on the go as well.

I am lucky right enough, had some awful relationships in my life before i met Lisa.

She is a mind mechanic , i would be lost without her an the wee one.

Men and women are always trying to get on the touch with her.

Her personality far outweighs her looks.

1 minute ago, Gorgie Boot boy said:

So she tells me, the loveliest wee girl to speak to.Always out an about on the go as well.

I am lucky right enough, had some awful relationships in my life before i met Lisa.

She is a mind mechanic , i would be lost without her an the wee one.

Men and women are always trying to get on the touch with her.

Her personality far outweighs her looks.

tell you what, you find the one that's right for you, you hold on no matter what. I've had my shite relationships, now divorced (with 2 kids, who are incredible) but have found my self a girl who just "fits" everything just clicked and I don't know what I'd do with out her. so good on you, glad you found the 1

Gorgie Boot boy
Just now, Gav M said:

tell you what, you find the one that's right for you, you hold on no matter what. I've had my shite relationships, now divorced (with 2 kids, who are incredible) but have found my self a girl who just "fits" everything just clicked and I don't know what I'd do with out her. so good on you, glad you found the 1

I was not even looking for a relationship, i was sick of them. I been engaged 5 times got 4 sons with three women. Built up houses to walk away from them and end up in a bed sit on my own. Sometimes it just happens that way mate, we have our issues and stuff but we go our separate ways for a bit then back on it again. Norwegian girls are a different breed. Communication and talking are everything, without it your ****ed and gone. Good on you mate, having a settled stable secure mind makes your relationship with your kids better too .

Gorgie Boot boy
2 minutes ago, Maple Leaf said:

Brilliant because it's true.

Some twisted brilliance in that twitter comment.

Madness

Gorgie Boot boy
5 minutes ago, Maple Leaf said:

Nope.  It's mine!  :wink:

Have her, mine is better than yours . lol

Gorgie Boot boy
2 minutes ago, Maple Leaf said:

:thumb:

Lucky man.

I know i am 55 and married to a 34 year old goddess.

Luck isnae the word.

2 minutes ago, Gorgie Boot boy said:

I know i am 55 and married to a 34 year old goddess.

Luck isnae the word.

All the best, mate.  

I posted elsewhere that my victory celebration bottle of wine would be staying in the fridge tonight but on reflection it won't be.  I'll be toasting the team and the coaches and I'll be toasting Marius.

He gave me my 2nd biggest thrill in my Hearts supporting history.  The biggest was the text I received telling me about McGowan's goal.  The next was seeing that great Jambo lift the Cup later in the sports news.  The 3rd as it happens was seeing Robbo with the self same trophy.

I honestly believe we will win it now and win it for him.

• 6 months later...
SomethingAboutObua

Hohhohohohohohihohahahahahaha. 1 ****ing major trophy In however many shitty decades, and after all that booting and kicking and smashing into Saints players, the "We pass the ball and aren't big lumps like Hearts so nyah" comfort blanket is out the ****ing window. Get it round you, even when Hearts are shite Hibs do it shiter. Glorious  

Ronald Villiers

Hibsed it again.  God created that crowd purely for our amusement.  Big Ron will be fizzing lol.

What a glorious start to a Saturday evening.  I’ll open that bottle of Jura tonight in celebration.

An amazing achievement for St J. I wonder who was the last team to do a cup double outwith the Uglies?

5 minutes ago, Dagger Is Back said:

What a glorious start to a Saturday evening.  I’ll open that bottle of Jura tonight in celebration.

An amazing achievement for St J. I wonder who was the last team to do a cup double outwith the Uglies?

The Sheep, 1990

Just now, Faldo said:

Our best result all season 🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🍺🍺

Is it feck 😂😂 sniff sniff

9 minutes ago, jim747 said:

The Sheep, 1990

Thank you. Some achievement for a small club. Just shows you what can be achieved

Followed a fat badly muppet into Asda at Straiton this morning.

Faded wee team shirt two sizes to wee for him

Later filling his trolley with spirits and cans with his munter misses.

For the match and celebration afterwards.

It will sit in the cupboard for months now while we party.

The Hearts are having a party,the hubs are in their beds.😁😁😁😁

• cosanostra locked and unlocked this topic