• Maroon Sailor

• He Who Cannot Be Named

• tian447

54 minutes ago, Darren said:

p00yyy4f.jpg

RUxNODM4MDQzNzI=.jpg

Exactly who he made me think of. 

Nice to see that a German lad feels comfortable sporting the big side parting again, after all these years. I wonder how he'll shave?

On ‎30‎/‎01‎/‎2020 at 14:11, martoon said:

Graham Stewart, Reporting Scotland newsreader once heckled by a giant spider, reminds me of John Millar.

graham.jpg

71X-2Ku6oKL._SY500_.jpg

23 hours ago, jambonian said:

John Millar always reminded me of actor Tom Butcher who played PC Steve Loxton on The Bill. Can't find a pic though but they were uncanny.

20 hours ago, martoon said:

Aye. Good call, bud. 

download.jpeg

itv-archive-shutterstock-editorial-723357gl.jpg

Cheers for pic martoon. Couldnae find one.

1 hour ago, I P Knightley said:

Nice to see that a German lad feels comfortable sporting the big side parting again, after all these years. I wonder how he'll shave?

With a big knife. A la Crocodile Dundee!

On 31/01/2020 at 14:22, I P Knightley said:

whos the other guy

• 5 months later...
7 hours ago, Wee Mikey said:

I know, I know, not Hearts; but topical.

20200731_120256.jpg

20200731_120223.jpg

What's that disgusting piece of shite on the bottom? 🤮

7 hours ago, Wee Mikey said:

I know, I know, not Hearts; but topical.

20200731_120256.jpg

20200731_120223.jpg

Uncanny can’t tell them apart! Surely twins separated at birth (bowel movement)

40 minutes ago, cb1874 said:

Spot the difference?

_105597048_snakes8.jpg

_111690345_gettyimages-1031721058.jpg

download.jpg

A rodent, slithery belly crawling snake and i think the other 2 are animals of some kind? 

• 3 weeks later...
  • 9 months later...
  • 5 months later...
  • 4 months later...
  • 10 months later...
ViewfromtheEast
On 12/02/2020 at 15:15, Parttimer1874 said:

Hibs *****

Is he? That's disappointing as he's as funny as a kick in the nads. 

On 11/08/2020 at 07:56, Cwapsy said:

Jamie Walker

20200811_075521.jpg

image (1).jpg

as they both have aged they still look very similar a true lookalike!

• 3 months later...

I was watching an episode of the hit list tonight, and I thought I seen Toby Sibbick on it.

Screenshot_20230722_192240_Gallery.jpg

7 minutes ago, superjack said:

I was watching an episode of the hit list tonight, and I thought I seen Toby Sibbick on it.

Screenshot_20230722_192240_Gallery.jpg

The real question is why were you watching that shite 

2 minutes ago, The Treasurer said:

The real question is why were you watching that shite 

I think it's pretty good. Music quiz where they don't fud about between questions/songs? What's not to like? Better than most of the shite they put on on a Saturday night.