Goodwillie

jayjay

Franklin Delano Bluth

Enough chat about some (alleged) beast who may be joining Hearts according to some unknown (to the board) sources.

Mare photos of Goodwillie's Bairn's Mum.

sophie-reade-cream.jpg

:arry:

At least the wean won't go hungry

• Replies 727
Dr. Bapswent

I heard

two days ago the following, from a solid source...choose to beleive or not although it does link to the above post.

Webster - Rejected a deal. We will go for an experienced CB.

Boyd - 99% certain.

Goodwillie (dont know if loan) 90%

HMFC will go into Admin in the next two weeks to pave the way for interested parties to move forward with their interest. We need rid of all Lith connections.

David Weir, will take the No 2 job as he is extremely interested in it but wants to wait to see if there is role for him at Everton when Martinez comes in.

Please dont give me the whole 'source' chat, if I said who I got it from I wouldn't get anymore, its very reliable lets just say that.

You got this weekends Lottery numbers bud?

Enough chat about some (alleged) beast who may be joining Hearts according to some unknown (to the board) sources.

Mare photos of Goodwillie's Bairn's Mum.

sophie-reade-cream.jpg

:arry:

At least the wean won't go hungry

Do you really say things like wean and mare in real life?

I don't think you do.

Would be an excellent signing.

Glamour model eh? My money is on the 5-1 lassie from Babe Station.

He has fathered a baby to Sophie Reade of Big Brother fame.

Franklin Delano Bluth

Do you really say things like wean and mare in real life?

I don't think you do.

No I don't. There are a lot of things I do on this messageboard that I don't do in real life. I'm not a panda, for example.

Your point is caller?

*in b4 'why are you trying to sound like a ned/chav/scumbag, etc etc*

He has fathered a baby to Sophie Reade of Big Brother fame.

Thanks - that was established 237 posts ago

No I don't. There are a lot of things I do on this messageboard that I don't do in real life. I'm not a panda, for example.

Your point is caller?

TBF, you do come across as a penis.

Just playing Switzerland on this one.

Regards.

Thanks, stopped reading the thread at the post I replied to because it was blindingly obvious it would be filled with a pile of shite.

Fair play, man - you were bang on the money.

Franklin Delano Bluth

I'll note it for the future.

I thought Switzerland was meant to be neutral? :lol:

Your point is caller?

It's a strange thing to do when you don't speak like that. What motivates you to do that?

Exactly - I'm not taking sides and getting involved with trolling.

Just think you come across as a penis.

The opinion from someone who hoards gold.

Franklin Delano Bluth

Not exactly neutral calling someone a penis though, is it? :stuart:

Alan - I'm bored. I'm sure you have your own thinking behind why I do it. Whatever it is, it's probably true. :thumbsup:

Not exactly neutral calling someone a penis though, is it? :stuart:

Alan - I'm bored. I'm sure you have your own thinking behind why I do it. Whatever it is, it's probably true. :thumbsup:

When the neutral calls you a penis, time to listen,

Franklin Delano Bluth

And like I said, i'll note it for the future.

It's all about self-improvement :thumbsup:

My in-laws are Swiss and are the most non-neutral people you could ever meet. An opinion and judgement expressed whether it's wanted or not :o

Franklin Delano Bluth

My in-laws are Swiss and are the most non-neutral people you could ever meet. An opinion and judgement expressed whether it's wanted or not :o

Evidently.

:(

Let's not turn this into another batter YG thread, eh, lads?

Back to Goodwillie leading our attack next season

The Panda has clearly rustled some Jimmies.

Your point is caller?

Eh?? You are no longer my favourite poster.

Probably the only thing worth reading on this thread.

The Panda has clearly rustled some Jimmies.

Off topic, when and why the **** did this phrase start creeping onto the board?

It's total shit.

^^^Jimmies rustled.

Not at all mate. :)

Just calmly commenting on woeful chat.

It's total shit.

Unsurprising that it was the wee chat vortex gang in the shed who started it. Not since Shaz and his pimping angels has this level of human rights abuse level patter been inflicted on the board :dry:

Guest GhostHunter

The time to worry, is when an Admin calls you a penis.

Was Goodwillie worried by it?

:wiggo:

It's total shit.

Agreed, horrific chat.

Franklin Delano Bluth

Unsurprising that it was the wee chat vortex gang in the shed who started it. Not since Shaz and his pimping angels has this level of human rights abuse level patter been inflicted on the board :dry:

Bullshit.

I'll take the abuse and being ganged up on, that's all part of Kickback. But when people are saying untruths about me then I'll speak out.

I said Jimmies were rustled, but I never, ever started it.

Bullshit.

I'll take the abuse and being ganged up on, that's all part of Kickback. But when people are saying untruths about me then I'll speak out.

I said Jimmies were rustled, but I never, ever started it.

Everything that's directed at you and you lose your shit over a post that didn't even mention you :rofl:

Franklin Delano Bluth

Thought Tommy said 'chat vortex Guang'. Easy mistake to make. Apologies.

Doesn't take exception to being called a chat vortex but does for being accused of posting a meme :rofl:

Special Agent Dale Cooper

This thread is an abomination.

Franklin Delano Bluth
Doesn't take exception to being called a chat vortex but does for being accused of posting a meme :rofl:

I'm used to getting called a chat vortex. Water of a duck's back.

This thread is an abomination.

I tried to get it back on topic before the usual suspects started with the abuse.

Meanwhile the Robbie Rogers thread is worth a swatch. Bunter has opened an almighty can of worms... could get interesting

I say 'mare' in real life. :(

I am a penis :(

But do you use it as an abbreviation of "nightmare", or is it just your pronunciation of "more".

Either way, I'm not disputing your claim to be a penis.

But do you use it as an abbreviation of "nightmare", or is it just your pronunciation of "more".

Either way, I'm not disputing your claim to be a penis.

Undoubtedly the penis claim stands, as I often, but not always, use 'mair'.... Got any mair? He's got mair hair than you, etc.

At least I can still smile about it.

penis-costume.jpg

Boring more like. Can we get back on topic please?

Goodwillie would be a shit hot signing but he doesn't like us and we can't afford him so he won't sign for us.

Undoubtedly the penis claim stands, as I often, but not always, use 'mair'.... Got any mair? He's got mair hair than

At least I can still smile about it.

penis-costume.jpg

Why would a penis wear gloves?

Guys,

please can we get back to the football,

will David Goodwillie end up at Tynecastle?