Allez Allez Allez Oh

What the **** is that all about and in what context does it mean to a Scottish team ?

Done a translate and it comes out as Go Go Go Oh.

Pathetic.

Been hearing ***** singing this on Gorgie road tonight. Utterly ridiculous song.

It's the sound they make when their 'uncle' gets home from the Big Hoose.

Been hearing ***** singing this on Gorgie road tonight. Utterly ridiculous song.

They out celebrating getting beat at the home of their rivals.Again thats tragic and pathetic.

thecorrieorphin

allez allez allez oh ,were 15 years old ,from the capital

absolute tramps

Takis4king

it makes the poor wee souls happy, they were even singing it after the game for the players dont you know?? celebrating defeat in a cup final is under rated...or maybe its just hibs mentality

To give them some credit, it's one of the only things I've ever heard from them that doesn't sound as if it was lifted from another Scottish team. Hibernian: lyrically challenged.

It's still shite though.

Why is it the shite songs get taken up by the masses

Its brutal.

Its their wee group of 11 year old laddies from section 43 stealing a song from Germany to try and be proper ultras. When done correctly looks class. When hibs do it though.... :hibsfud:

I believe the words after the Allez oh are "we're the greatest team, from the capital"

Its their wee group of 11 year old laddies from section 43 stealing a song from Germany to try and be proper ultras. When done correctly looks class. When hibs do it though.... :hibsfud:

So it has no meaning to them at all.

I believe the words after the Allez oh are "we're the greatest team, from the capital"

I shouldn't know this, but it's "Hibernian fc, from the capital". to be fair to them at least it's more original than all of their other songs.

Is this the song about "kicking maroon" or is that a different one?

Allez allez allez oh ho ho....

Stolen from Dortmund is it not?

It's from Frankfurt. A couple of my Hibs mates have been going over to Germany to watch Frankfurt for a few years and this song originates from there. They came up with the words - there is a connection between Frankfurt and Hibs - a fair few from Frankfurt come over.

Connor-The-Jambo
Stolen from Dortmund is it not?

Not quite Dortmund sing it but different tune

Allez Allez Allez ohhhh

Hibernian FC

Always win feck all

Might be the version being sung on Gorgie Road.

Shite patter but not as shite as the "one city one team" song that they seek to be singing these days.:rofl:

Alwaysinourshadows

Horrific song and it was dreadfully sung out of tune. Embarrassing support.

Here we go

Tell all the Hearts you know

Wallace Mercer was right long ago

One City One Team

They'll Always Wear Green

The Hibs Are Still Here And They're No

They have no teeth so i guess its the easiest song to sing.

They could always just hum...oh wait,they do.

From the capital.

It's an improvement on singing about people dying of cancer.

Clap

Clap

Clap

Clap

Hibs

To be fair, Allez Oh is a wee bit better than this monstrosity.

Strangely enough I quite like it (other than the words of course).

Its repetitive and visually effective - the Frankfurt clip looks great.

Midloth_Iain

Boca Juniors have a good version, heard it whilst watching their Copa match versus Newells Old Boys

It's from Frankfurt. A couple of my Hibs mates have been going over to Germany to watch Frankfurt for a few years and this song originates from there. They came up with the words - there is a connection between Frankfurt and Hibs - a fair few from Frankfurt come over.

I didn't think there would be anything worse than singing one word over and over again or the classic clap clap clap clap HIBS, but we have a winner. Awful song.

GuitarJambo

I thought they were singing VALI VALI VALIUM, VALI VALI VALIUM, ROBBING CHEMISTS IN THE CAPITAL.

Moronic shite.

Just the sort of pish you'd expect from those window-lickers.

feedtheroman2

Saw a bird this morning in inverkeithing wearing a green shirt with 'allez allez ohhhh' written in big white capitals.

Cringeworthy.

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using Tapatalk 2

It's not bigoted , it's not about dead people and it builds an atmosphere for them. I'm more concerned about our own fans lack of singing!

Made up this one last night in the pub

Allez Allez Allez oooh. 10 cup finals in a row. Hey ho even Rudi Skacel knows

Gene Parmesan

Been whistling this all morning.

The theme tune of failure.

Allez Allez Allez Ohhhhhh....

Hibernian FC.........

Beat by half past 3!

BEAT BY HALF PAST 3!

cringeworthy to say the least.

When I heard them sing it at Tynie, most people were like :cornette:

That's what my mate told me was behind it.

Clap

Clap

Clap

Clap

Hibs

To be fair, Allez Oh is a wee bit better than this monstrosity.

2 new songs that have appeared AFTER 19 May, seems the traditional ones remind them of 5-1, poor souls