WWE

Beats

Rubbish!!!!!

Bill Eadie was Ax from Demolition and Matthew "Matt" Wade Osborne was Doink The Clown

Nah yer wrong mate.

Matthew filled in as Doink once against The Brooklyn Brawler cause Bill got involved in an altercation with Bastion Booger on Superstars. Vince suspended Bill for a week.

• Replies 4.6k

• Beats

• The Great Khali

• weststand93

• :shitwine:

Goldberg is one of the contestants on Celebrity Apprentice USA which is being shown on BBC at the moment. First episode was last night.

Been back watchn for over a year now as my youngest is right into it, have to say it is pretty good,i actually look forward to watching it!!ryback seems to be the most popular, except cena ofcourse, but dolph ziggler is the man!! If anyone tells you that they are not excited for the rumble is just a liar!!

If anyone tells you that they are not excited for the rumble is just a liar!!

I can't sleep mate. Going to be superb.

I say it every year but I honestly think Owen's music is going to hit. Number 23 I reckon.

I can't sleep mate. Going to be superb.

I say it every year but I honestly think Owen's music is going to hit. Number 23 I reckon.

I think he'll do an HBK special, and win from number 1.

Hopefully they get the same fans as that last PPV I watched earlier. Some smoking hot bursd went evil on John Cena to cost him the match, and instead of booing, the crowd was like Tynecastle when Kevin Kyle scored in the derby :lol:

Can't see that mate. He has been gone what 12 years? They will build it up a bit.

Gordon Ramsay

Been back watchn for over a year now as my youngest is right into it, have to say it is pretty good,i actually look forward to watching it!!ryback seems to be the most popular, except cena ofcourse, but dolph ziggler is the man!! If anyone tells you that they are not excited for the rumble is just a liar!!

Dolph Ziggler is most certainly the man.

The Great Khali

Hopefully they get the same fans as that last PPV I watched earlier. Some smoking hot bursd went evil on John Cena to cost him the match, and instead of booing, the crowd was like Tynecastle when Kevin Kyle scored in the derby :lol:

AJ :wub:

Listen to, first, the reaction when Brocks music hits and then, when he batters Cena.

Anfield scenes :lol:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZDYxsRWenFU

Edited by The Peoples Champ

The Rock is back tonight.

As I said earlier. My step son reckons he'll win the Royal Rumble and be guaranteed a title shot at Wrestlemania. He'll disappear again until just before Wrestlemania where he'll re-appear and win. He'll then have a final run as champ before retiring again.

He'll then return again in a few years :lol:

The Great Khali

May be wrong but I'm sure I saw somewhere he had a title shot at the Rumble?

Aye he's fighting CM Punk

But I reckon he'll get beat and enter the rumble.

Edited by The Peoples Champ

May be wrong but I'm sure I saw somewhere he had a title shot at the Rumble?

Oh well. The laddie is getting sacked. No listening to his shite again :lol:

Dunno if its way too obvious to happen but would be s***e if cena wins the rumble so he can face the rock at mania,what i noticed in the last few rumbles is that they dont have as many in the ring at the same time which is crap

Stuart McNeill

Aye he's fighting CM Punk

But I reckon he'll get beat and enter the rumble.

so what your saying is... CM Punk is going to win tonight in the TLC match to defend his title ?

what time in the UK is it on?

probably impossible for me to watch tbh.

The Great Khali

so what your saying is... CM Punk is going to win tonight in the TLC match to defend his title ?

what time in the UK is it on?

probably impossible for me to watch tbh.

If he doesn't win (via some sort of cheating I'm assuming) then I shall be extremely surprised.

1 am I think. I've got in record.

Purely cos the rocks back. :lol:

If ya smeeellllll

She's tidy and did playboy I think?

Look up Candice Michelle, Christy Hemme (now of TNA fame) or Ashley Massaro.All were Divas & done playboy.All smokinh hawt aswell. Ashley being my fave.

Purely cos the rocks back. :lol:

If ya smeeellllll

Watched it.... it was.....

Electrifying!

Phil Brooks (CM Punk) is a phenomenal wrestler/entertainer... Over the last 2 years he's taken himself to a level very few reach. Last night's Raw just proved that.

Watched it.... it was.....

Electrifying!

Phil Brooks (CM Punk) is a phenomenal wrestler/entertainer... Over the last 2 years he's taken himself to a level very few reach. Last night's Raw just proved that.

It was mega. I saw Jim Ross tweet today saying Punk would have been a top villain in any era.

That was an excellent closing segment last night between The Rock and Punk.

20th anniversary next week so hopefully get some Stone Cold.

Just watched it,

Great beginning and ending to the show.

Let the build up to Wrestlemania begin!

Now that was interesting!

I thought people liked CM Punk, obviously not

He's playing a heel, he's going to get booed all over the place.

I think he's liked by anyone who is over the age of 12... all the bairns love Cena. The end of show promo spectacular was always going to be a "Rock" cheerfest... always is... probably always will be.

I'm looking forward to the day that changes and he gets jeered.

Edited by Mysterion

Guest C00l K1d

Only ever watch wrassling when wrestlemania is on.

The rest is pretty pish tbf. Raw is war used to be class but now its just a bunch of nobodys having a pointless match.

Mind you i did watch it when i was wee, maybe i think its pointless now cos i grew up.

Some of the divas used to be stunning, mind Tori i think her name was. And bra and panties matches :laugh:

Thoughts on the Powers of Pain?

They were machines.

Only Demolition could stop them.

The Powers of Pain weren't the only things they could stop.

demolition.png

:omg!:

Got all the stuff in for the Rumble the night.

Gonna be great :thumbsup:

Really hate to harshen your buzz, Beats, but isn't it 2 weeks away?

Stuart McNeill

Is it?

Yeah, I'm sure each PPV is at the end of the month.

Del Rio Vs Big Show was an amazing match, really wanted him to win it.

The Rock returning and Rock Bottoming TRS was awesome as well hahah!

Yeah, I'm sure each PPV is at the end of the month.

Del Rio Vs Big Show was an amazing match, really wanted him to win it.

The Rock returning and Rock Bottoming TRS was awesome as well hahah!

Who is TRS?

dobmisterdobster
Two brothers - I think..

There name is Team Rhodes Scholars.

Stupid name really. Why not "The Rhodes Scholars"?

They're not brothers. Cody Rhodes' brother is Golddust.