• Replies 905

here's a hint for the newbies

to win the game, all you need to do is vote malky :whistling:

works every time

Vote Dunks

Since he hasn't been voted for yet.

What's everyone's favourite Disney film?

Personally I always quite liked Aladdin. Lion King is a favourite too.

hasn't been voted for yet.

What's everyone's favourite Disney film?

Personally I always quite liked A lad in. Lion King is a favourite too.

:oohmatron:

Morgaro Gomis

First game this is gonna be fun

vote wilky]

Fox and the Hound is the correct answer to the best Disney film. :thumbsup:

I cant think of any disney films I like. If they own pixar i love all of them though :thumbsup: Oh and I will find it hard to vote off Morph only because I love morph (the plasticine version not met the JKB member). so hope you are good or I will look a **** :ermm:

Ryan McGowan

Purely for being the only person to give me a reason to vote

vote dokratrO

Also for adding to my confusion about what BS is :sob:

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

Vote Steve

For even joking about liking High School Musical.

::troll:::'>

I cant think of any disney films I like. If they own pixar i love all of them though :thumbsup: Oh and I will find it hard to vote off Morph only because I love morph (the plasticine version not met the JKB member). so hope you are good or I will look a **** :ermm:

Yep they bought Pixar when the contract ran out and Pixar were going to go their own way.

Favourite is definitely 101 Dalmatians (the original).

Purely for being the only person to give me a reason to vote

vote dokratrO

Also for adding to my confusion about what BS is :sob:

I knew that was coming :lol:

I only voted you because I didn't want to make an enemy of a powerful mafioso.

And I think it means investigating the player beneath you on the list if you're the cop.

I still feel shite. Just discovered I have scratches all the way up my right arm and I'm absolutely covered in bruises. Don't even know how I manage it ffs. I don't recall falling at all :mellow::vrface:

I'm working 7-10am again tomorrow morning but will do a vote count when I get in from work.

BoJack Horseman

As there's never much to go on on night 1 I've taken it upon myself to do some pseudo-detective work. If we take the player list and line it up against the characters list we get the below.

1. Odd	                Aladdin
2. Andy the goon	Beast
3. Geoff Kilpatrick	Belle
4. Arnie	        Captain Hook
5. jambosean75	        Doc
6. Beverley	        Dumbo
7. Walt	                Gaston
8. hp88	                Goofy
9. I_bleed_maroon	Grandmother Willow
10. Wilky	        Lady?
11. Neale	        Mickey
12. Stacey J	        Peter Pan
13. Dunks	        Prince
14. Malky	        Prince John
15. Dandy	        Rafiki
16. Morph	        Robin Hood
17. Steve	        Scar
18. hmfc_ac	        Sheriff Fatman
19. Ian	                Simba
20. Yvonne	        Snow White
21. Pinheid	        The Queen
22. Lionel Logue?	Tinkerbell
23. DokratrO	        Tramp
25. Sig	                Woody

Now I'm not really up to scratch with my Disney so I'm not sure which of those we can deem goonly but I'm sure we can safely say Captain Hook and Scar at least fit the bill. Not a chance in hell that that's even remotely how the characters were distributed but it's better than a random guess.

unvote odd thomas

vote arnold

Just in case he's Hook.

Can I just say now that Sheriff Fatman is not a disney character, but an American rapper :rofl: I'm losing the plot. I compiled my list yesterday :vrface:

So aye, Sheriff of Nottingham...

I'm losing the plot :(

HOW ON EARTH DID NO ONE QUESTION THAT?

Characters:

Aladdin

Beast

Belle

Captain Hook

Doc

Dumbo

Gaston

Goofy

Grandmother Willow

Lady

Mickey

Peter Pan

Prince

Prince John

Rafiki

Robin Hood

Scar

Sheriff OF NOTTINGHAM.

Simba

Snow White

The Queen

Tinkerbell

Tramp

Woody

Guest C00l K1d

What if he's got a complex good role?

unvote bev

vote hp88 to quick to start throwing accusations of assasinary about :P

What if he's got a complex good role?

unvote bev

vote hp88 to quick to start throwing accusations of assasinary about :P

I might be overthinking this but he voted for Steve, who had the most votes for him at that point. Suspicious...

Good evening all thumbsup.gif

Just in and checked the PM's - interesting times ahead. Nice set up Shakes.

As ever, BS is a tool to be used.

Am I the only one who had to google some of those characters? unsure.gif

There are many, many excellent Disney films, but for now I'm going with ...

CotBP_Piano_Solo.jpg

Now then, looks like a pile on already. Welcome newbies laugh.gif

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

Interesting..

Has IBM just played us all an absolute blinder or is it sheer idiocy? :lol:

BoJack Horseman

Nae bother Walt.

Gaston was bad too. :thumbsup:

unvote Neale

vote Walter

Probably should have looked into what my name was next to before posting that theory!

I wasn't sure about the whole sheriff fatman, I just assumed it was another character I didn't know. As it's Nottingham, we can assume that he's a goon too?

Probably should have looked into what my name was next to before posting that theory!

I wasn't sure about the whole sheriff fatman, I just assumed it was another character I didn't know. As it's Nottingham, we can assume that he's a goon too?

You would've thought that you would see that the role you were given didn't match up before you posted your theory...

unless it does...

:huh:

Which would make you...

A GOON

::troll:::'>

Rand Paul's Ray Bans

I'm fair plugging the Aristocats, but the best Disney movie has to be Homeward Bound.

I won't be on much tonight as it is 'er indoors' birthday. However, I don't have much else to add except I won't vote Arnold now that the boy White has come up with a Walter White system.

unvote Arnold

vote jambosean75

Reason: There be none

Prince Buaben

A newbie pile on ?

Interesting stuff.

So IBM has a complicated role? A few possibilities. Goon? Some do have special powers. Assassin? Watcher? Bad Townie?? Would that be complicated? Maybe even just a plain old townie with special powers?

Lots of day 1 activity and Shapes is only just ahead of Pinhead in terms of posting.

Vote Pinhead

Must try harder laugh.gif

BoJack Horseman

A newbie pile on ?

Interesting stuff.

So IBM has a complicated role? A few possibilities. Goon? Some do have special powers. Assassin? Watcher? Bad Townie?? Would that be complicated? Maybe even just a plain old townie with special powers?

I'd hazard that if he does have a complicated role, if he was on a team he'd be asking them about it first. You wouldn't just jump to the thread spouting pish otherwise. In that respect I wouldn't say he's a goon or a mason so the pile on is worrying.