(crap) joke time

superjack

How does a woman hold her liquor ?

By his ears

Naecups1902

Did you hear about the incontinent tortoise

It p1shed its shell

What do you do if you find a trumpet growing in your garden?

Root it oot.

What type of bees give milk ?

Boo bees

I can't stand the lollipop lady outside my kids' school.

She makes me cross.

deesidejambo

Two peanuts walking along the road.

One got assaulted

Don Draper

Knock, knock...

Who's there?

[Did you hear about the scarecrow that won an award? He was outstanding in his field]

Who's there?

Control freak.

Now you say "Control freak who?"

BoJack Horseman

Control freak.

Now you say "Control freak who?"

Control freak who? :whistling:

conn artist

what is Mr T's favourite kind of yoghurt?

a petit filous.

bertracoon

Two peanuts walking along the road.

One was assaulted

Fixed

bertracoon

10 cows standing in a field.

One of them's on holiday. Which one is it?

Jaap's Sigh

10 cows standing in a field.

One of them's on holiday. Which one is it?

The one wi the wee calf

What does Speedie Gonzalez put under his carpets?

Underlay, underlay.

The one wi the wee calf

10 cows in a field in scotland , which 1 is from the gulf?

coo 8

A surgeon retires from his long career as a specialist in circumcision. Throughout his career he has saved hundreds of foreskins as momentos and now wishes to turn them into a souvenir. He takes his specimens to a leathersmith and asks him to make something out of them. A week later the surgeon returns and the leathersmith presents him with a wallet. ?All those foreskins and you only made me a wallet?? exclaims the surgeon. The leathersmith replies, ?Yes, but if you stroke it, it becomes a briefcase

skinnybob72

What do you call a guy with one leg shorter than the other?

Bill Tupshoe.

skinnybob72

Teacher is asking primary 2 what they did at the weekend. She starts by asking Tom who replies that he was playing in his sand pit.

"That's very nice Tom, if you can spell 'sand' you can have a sweetie."

Tom gets it right and is allowed a sweetie. Teacher turns to Sue and asks her the same question to which Sue replies that she was playing with Tom and that they were making sand castles with their bucket and spade.

"That's nice Sue, if you can spell 'spade' you can also have a sweetie."

Sue gets it right and is allowed a sweetie. Teacher then asks Mohammed what he did at the weekend to which he replies that he wanted to play in the sand pit with Tom and Sue but that they wouldn't let him.

"That's terrible Mohammed, in fact it's bordering on 'racial discrimination' and if you can spell that then you can have a sweetie."

Did you hear about the magic tractor? It went down the road and turned into a field.

2 Chinamen were raiding a highland distillery one night

1 turns to his mate and asks "Is this whisky?"

His mate replies "yes, but not as whisky as wobbing a bank!"

:teehee:

A female bodybuilder goes to the doctors and says "Doctor, I've grown a penis because I've taken too many steroids".

Doctor:" Anabolic?"

Woman: "No, just a penis".

Magic Numbers

Man walks into a pub with his pet giraffe, who promptly lies down under the bar & falls asleep...

Barman says to man "Oi, you can't leave that lying there"

Man says "That's no lion, that's a giraffe!"

So I asked the man in the garage

"Do you have one of those vans where the seats fold down into a bed for when you're travelling on holiday."

He said

"Camper?"

I said

"Listen ducky, Could you be a sweetie and tell me if you've got one of those simply marvelous vans...."

Kalamazoo Jambo

What's the difference between bird flu and swine flu?

One requires tweetment, the other requires oinkment.

(this thread was for CRAP jokes, right?)

Victoria Beckham is so lactose intolerant that she can't even say "cheese" for the camera

So after buying my camper van I needed to get some stuff together for a barbecue

I asked the guy "Ooooh it would be simply fabulous if you could tell me where I could get some sausages, No not like that naughty! You are awfull... but I like you"

He said "Butcher"

So I said

"Awright Pal! You'd better tell us where I can buy some ****ing sausages or else"

LeylandJambo

Wife asked me last night if her appendix scar made her look sexy

Apparently no love your tits hide it is not the right answer.

The Great Khali

Knock knock.

Who's there?

Sweetcorn in map.

Sweetcorn in map who?

Who's the coolest guy in the hospital?

The ultra sound guy.

And when he is on holiday it's the hip replacement guy.