Tit Monday

I should probably have mentioned it was the yummy mummy's showing off cleavage. :unsure:

I assumed that's what you meant, but......sorry, I couldn't resist.

• Replies 974

• BoJack Horseman

• Sheiky Baby

• Angry Haggis

Pete Seeger

I assumed that's what you meant, but......sorry, I couldn't resist.

I stuck the ball on the tee for you. Fair play for being the first to react :thumbsup:

Tit Monday will be decreed when The Cubie announces the requisite temperature has been reached whilst wearing her first strappy top of the season :)

Cat was ditched from BBC forecasts in favour of male presenters Stav Danaos and Chris Blanchett when her contract ran out.

verymad.gif

Edited by jamb0_1874

I've never been this happy to be wrong.

I'm tweeting updates from the 09:34 train to Glasgow Queen St I'm that happy. Falkirk was a let down, got high hopes for Croy.

I've never been this happy to be wrong.

I'm tweeting updates from the 09:34 train to Glasgow Queen St I'm that happy. Falkirk was a let down, got high hopes for Croy.

High hopes for Croy.... No one has ever said that before about anything.

Cycling to work this morning & there was some tremendous boob-age on show at 07:30 in a lovely ladies car next to me at the lights on Slateford Road.

:glorious:

Just been told to take delivery of a lift. Down side its gonna be heavy, upside its in the meadows on tit Monday :)

Edited by mutley

Cat was ditched from BBC forecasts in favour of male presenters Stav Danaos and Chris Blanchett when her contract ran out.

verymad.gif

Cat was the only reason I would watch the weather...

Wasn't anything to see on the 22 bus this morning at the back of 8. Was actually quite chilly on the walk to the bus stop.

KilbrideJambo

verymad.gif

this is dreadful news. Where do we complain? Where is the campaign? It is working for Janice Forsyth #keepjannyonthetranny

Just back from Tescos with ice cream for the girls in the office - George Square is tit central! :D

KilbrideJambo

In Wishaw this morning the shell suits were most definitely still zipped up but having just come through the Grassmarket it is very much on - international stylie. Glasgow bound later so reports coming from there sound promising.

Only down side to this glorious weather is wasps and bees making an appearance.

As long as that's the only kind of bee stings on display this week.

::troll:::'>

Pete Seeger

A wonderful hot pants and vest top combo spotted at the Craigs in Stirling. It was potentially bra free but the traffic lights turned to green before I could properly tell <_<

Can report unbelievable scenes in Holyrood Park. :glorious:

Student bursd everywhere :smashit:

Gazing out the shop window in EH2 and, whilst there are signs of the glorious day to come, there are still a lot of coats and jumpers on show.

Think we might be a day or two early but those who've wrapped up today will surely realise their error and we'll be in for a treat by the end of the week.

Today is like Christmas Eve, the presents are under the tree, begging to be opened, tomorrow they will be set free.

Was walking down the street earlier, definitley signs of it coming.

:oohmatron:

However, this was in Leith.

Edited by peter_hmfc

Guest GhostHunter

verymad.gif

:seethe:

Most displeased and this news has taken the shine off a great day.

Creepy Lurker

Just back from Tescos with ice cream for the girls in the office...

You sly dog, you.

***THIS IS A TIT MONDAY WARNING***

My cleaner just walked in off the High Street, wearing clothing too small and revealing.

A bit of sick came up in my mouth.

Oh ****, she's bending over...

When is 'get your clothes back on day'?

Gazing out the shop window in EH2 and, whilst there are signs of the glorious day to come, there are still a lot of coats and jumpers on show.

Think we might be a day or two early but those who've wrapped up today will surely realise their error and we'll be in for a treat by the end of the week.

Today is like Christmas Eve, the presents are under the tree, begging to be opened, tomorrow they will be set free.

I don't know. The temperature is meant to be high teens again tomorrow and Wednesday, but after that it drops off again towards single figures.

I'm bagging this one....

IT'S OFFICIAL....'TIT MONDAY' HAS LANDED.

Anyone else able to confirm the glorious season has started?

I hate to get my hopes all built up only to be let down as my expectations are kicked in the goolies.

If 3 people can confirm IT IS HERE, I will venture outside for a wee peek. thumbsup.gif

I work at the Holy Corner, bottom of Morningside/Bruntsfield.

Napier uni and several hairdressing salons within a stones throw which means today I have been a walking tripod my friends. Sat outside for lunch and enjoyed the glorious views while basking in the sun catching some vitamin D.

Long may this continue.

Can report unbelievable scenes in Holyrood Park. :glorious:

Student bursd everywhere :smashit:

Freakin' awesome. On my cycle route home. :scenes:

I could well end up in beside the swans & ducks.

:smashit:

See through leggins in Hunter Sq You say?

:orly?:

:greggy:

I don't know. The temperature is meant to be high teens again tomorrow and Wednesday, but after that it drops off again towards single figures.

Not according to the met office, 15 plus during the day right through till Friday.

Playing golf at lothianburn today and a blonde in daisy dukes walked past the green on the public path. Missed my birdie putt, but it was worth it.

No sexy skiers at hillend though. :down:

Edited by William H. Bonney

Aye, I think it's to stay around the mid to high teens until at least the weekend. A few more days of this and even the most reclusive creatures shall start to bloom.

Was certainly teet Monday in Livingston today, the lunchtime stroll round the Almondvale was a joy to behold...with the odd typical jakey slob! :whistling:

Certainly was today. March 26th 2012 is tit Monday.

Nevers fails to amaze me when I see what has been hiding under those coats and wooly jumpers during the dark winter months.

:wow:

southcapital

Working in the uni, tit monday is an outstanding day

The potential so much greater than reality though, since most of them decide to ditch uni and go to the aformentioned meadows

Still though, enough to keep old eyes occupied

It's days like this I wish I still stayed next to the meadows. The offerings in Gorgie aren't quite as good.

southcapital

Best time of the year?

September, burds still think its warm enough to dress skimpy, their nips say otherwise!

Rand Paul's Ray Bans

George Square is tit central! :D

The Meadows is heavin with what I presume are students.

Working in the uni, tit monday is an outstanding day

The potential so much greater than reality though, since most of them decide to ditch uni and go to the aformentioned meadows

I can confirm these testaments. :jjyay:

What's even better is that some of my classes have moved outside as the weather's brilliant.

I love being a student.

Guest Just Came To Say Kello

What's even better is that some of my classes have moved outside as the weather's brilliant.

I love being a student.

This. I had two lectures outside JCMB :rofl:

Get to spend the morning up the Meadows the morn.

Where can i get a pair of these bad boys?

tumblr_l3rku9s4ji1qbsvbio1_500.jpg

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

I love being a student.

None of my classes were outside today.

Tbf, where would they take us...up craiglockhart hill?! :lol:

My class yesterday was cut short an hour after we pressed for it to be moved outside :D

In today for my last class of the year. 10-12 :verysmug:

Stayed with the bird last night, on the bus from Newington to Murrayburn, window seat on the left hand side.

:arry:

Stayed with the bird last night, on the bus from Newington to Murrayburn, window seat on the left hand side.

:arry:

upstairs, amarite? :greggy:

• davemclaren locked this topic