tinydancer Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 I'm not the normal doon in the dumps kickbacker negative sort of person. Naw i'm just a Jambo!! The question is why do the admin/mods allow the vermin on to this board when they have nothing to discuss. Big team/Wee team --- How many years now etc. When we give them a dose of we are the ones who suffer!! WHY????????????????? By the way ------- FTH
hughesie27 Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 Mos tof the hibbees on here are cool. Apart from people who only ahve about 5 posts and just want to cause a wind-up I can't think of any I would want banned from the board.
tinydancer Posted January 20, 2008 Author Posted January 20, 2008 Mos tof the hibbees on here are cool. Apart from people who only ahve about 5 posts and just want to cause a wind-up I can't think of any I would want banned from the board. How about everyone? Jamboskickback FFS
Dave 1974 Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 If we didn't have other supporters dropping by then who would we mock/attack in our posts? Each other you say?!?..........
hughesie27 Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 How about everyone?Jamboskickback FFS What part of my post are you referring to?
broxburnjambo Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 We do enough arguing and abusing of fellow Jambos on here, never mind the occasional hibs supporter.