Fair play

RockyBalboa

You's wanted it more today.

Best team won. Well not best team, but team that deserved to win.

Second half we should have done you, and if we knew how to play football/battle we would have.

End of day bottom six for both sides, pish game but Hearts deserved the win!

Glory Glory

I was actually shocked at the lack of fight from Hibs after they went one goal down. I never felt comfortable at 1-0 but Hibs were rank today. Fair play coming on and admitting the best team won.

maltese jambo
Cannae argue.

We were both pish, you's wanted it more. :confused:

fair play to you for comming on here and saying that.

your right the game was murder

Second half we should have done you, and if we knew how to play football/battle we would have.

Glory Glory

admire your honesty mate.

you are correct, it was one of the poorer derby games (a bit like the 1st game of the season).

take the result tho' ;)

Glory Glory

YAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

GIRUY

I was actually shocked at the lack of fight from Hibs after they went one goal down. I never felt comfortable at 1-0 but Hibs were rank today. Fair play coming on and admitting the best team won.

The most shannest bit was sitting in my seat with you's for the taking and sitting there knowing we were that pish it wasnt going to happen.

Brutal.

I'd be the 1st person to come gloat/fight the cause if we won and altho im ****ed as **** and hate you ****s (no offence) I an still see sense eh.

:ninja:

Aye cheers RB :P

We deserved to be 1-0 up and were the 'stronger' side by far in the 1st half .

2nd half we invited Hibs to come on to us, by sitting far too deep and also making a stream of poor and unnecessarily rushed clearances out of defence.

Despite that, Hibs HOOF BALL tactics hardly caused Banksy to dirty his kit.

Aye cheers RB :P

We deserved to be 1-0 up and were the 'stronger' side by far in the 1st half .

2nd half we invited Hibs to come on to us, by sitting far too deep and also making a stream of poor and unnecessarily rushed clearances out of defence.

Despite that, Hibs HOOF BALL tactics hardly caused Banksy to dirty his kit.

Agreed. 100%.

Dont know that the "mod edit" was for though..

haha :cool: