KnightyJambo
6 minutes ago, Chaps said:

These have also been doing it’s round on Twitter

A7E70BC9-A282-4BC6-AA6D-CC6A123520E6.jpeg

A65131DD-5674-4DF5-A7F3-0C05429FB607.jpeg

Think those would spoil the beauty of the home kit. :jj_facepalm:

Edited by KnightyJambo

17 hours ago, PhoenixHearts said:

Just a messy quick job because I'm doing it on the sly at work, but I'd like to see some form of candy stripes come back for a season. Forgive the sponsor, just going off some of the rumours on here.

Hearts Candystripe.jpg

Just when you reach the point where you’re comfortable that you’ve bought your last football top...

Irresistible that! ?

PhoenixHearts
53 minutes ago, dumpson said:

Great stuff @PhoenixHearts, maybe a wee Inter style away mock up next ??

Aye, why not? Here's a second set inspired by the 90's, including the updated logo of our famous sponsor. With a bonus pink 3rd kit for @Nookie Bear, and the Palermitano in me.

Hearts_Concepts.jpg

PhoenixHearts
1 hour ago, Chaps said:

These have also been doing it’s round on Twitter

A7E70BC9-A282-4BC6-AA6D-CC6A123520E6.jpeg

A65131DD-5674-4DF5-A7F3-0C05429FB607.jpeg

That weird aubergine number is actually an early prototype for Liverpool's away. The real thing is much nicer.

Liverpools-home-and-away-kits-for-next-slfc-18-19-kits+%25284%2529.jpg

4 minutes ago, PhoenixHearts said:

Aye, why not? Here's a second set inspired by the 90's, including the updated logo of our famous sponsor. With a bonus pink 3rd kit for @Nookie Bear, and the Palermitano in me.

Hearts_Concepts.jpg

Have you considered giving up your day job to become a Graphics Designer?

That Blue one! :wow:

9 minutes ago, PhoenixHearts said:

Hearts_Concepts.jpg

Nice one, Phoenix

V-neck collars for me though - just my preference. I would probably have black trim on the pink shirt as well.

Every season for the last 30 years... “please be a silver away kit, please be a silver away kit, please be a...”

9 minutes ago, A_A wehatethehibs said:

Every season for the last 30 years... “please be a silver away kit, please be a silver away kit, please be a...”

Closest we got was the Foundation top!

The White shirt that Phoenix has posted would look class in Silver.  Hopefully someone at Umbro is looking in at this thread :whistling: 

14 minutes ago, A_A wehatethehibs said:

A silver away kit? 

:what: 

KnightyJambo
41 minutes ago, Nookie Bear said:

Nice one, Phoenix

V-neck collars for me though - just my preference. I would probably have black trim on the pink shirt as well.

:sweeet:

Edited by KnightyJambo
Quoted wrong post

KnightyJambo
51 minutes ago, PhoenixHearts said:

Hearts_Concepts.jpg

:sweeet:

1 hour ago, PhoenixHearts said:

Hearts_Concepts.jpg

:clumshot:

PhoenixHearts
3 hours ago, tian447 said:

Have you considered giving up your day job to become a Graphics Designer?

That Blue one! :wow:

Truth be told that the reason I have this software at work is because graphic design is already half my job haha. Anyway, while I've got a template that's fun to piss about with, why not exhaust the **** out of it. Here's some more. And V-neck this time @Nookie Bear

HMFC_Concepts_2.jpg

2 hours ago, PhoenixHearts said:

Truth be told that the reason I have this software at work is because graphic design is already half my job haha. Anyway, while I've got a template that's fun to piss about with, why not exhaust the **** out of it. Here's some more. And V-neck this time @Nookie Bear

HMFC_Concepts_2.jpg

I would Full Kit W***** the arse off that last one.

7 hours ago, smare14 said:

umbro-santos-2018-19-home-away-kits-3.jpg.6acb0499424404f1f406b19f1cc99e23.jpg

Love the numbering on that Santos top 

I'd love the white one as an away kit and maroon for the home with the stripes in the inter colours (light blue though) as a third kit. Oooft.

3 hours ago, PhoenixHearts said:

Last one I promise....

Hopefully.

hmfc5-1 home kit.jpg

Just put a big poppy and **** charities on the back and it’ll sell.

TheAntiHibee
5 hours ago, PhoenixHearts said:

Last one I promise....

Hopefully.

hmfc5-1 home kit.jpg

That's a right belter, I love it.

5 hours ago, PhoenixHearts said:

Last one I promise....

Hopefully.

hmfc5-1 home kit.jpg

The club should sell those as a gimmick instead of regurgitating all the old kits. £30 jobs a good 'un.

1 hour ago, Cruyff Turn said:

There's yin doing the rounds of our kit with a castle on it, Shirley no? :cornette:

Can you post a picture? 

Cruyff Turn
18 minutes ago, tian447 said:

Can you post a picture? 

No seen it myself, read it on the other forum. 

Edited by Cruyff Turn

9 minutes ago, Cruyff Turn said:

No seen it myself, read it on the other forum. 

Sorry mate, what other forum?   Not seen anything myself and not got a clue what you're on about :(

Edited by ...a bit disco

King Of The Cat Cafe

I see a dramatic change in the new Celtic strip.

Instead of being green with white hoops, it is white with green hoops.

8 hours ago, Cruyff Turn said:

There's yin doing the rounds of our kit with a castle on it, Shirley no? :cornette:

sounds interesting 

On 20/04/2018 at 14:27, Kid Creole said:

new Independiente kit apparently  :bwcornette:

Are they going ten pin bowling ?.:laugh:

2 hours ago, Sarah O said:

Looks well legit.

(I actually like it :gok:

Screen Shot 2018-04-24 at 07.35.29.png

Seen that actually, just had absolutely no idea that was supposed to be the castle on the front.

13 hours ago, Wham Bam Austin McCann said:

Seen Villa's kit manufacturer for next season is Luke. Used to wear the polo shirts a few years ago.

I’ve akways been surprised something like this has never happened sooner. 

Dont mind some Luke gear tbh be interesting to see their kit. 

3 hours ago, Sarah O said:

Looks well legit.

(I actually like it :gok:

Screen Shot 2018-04-24 at 07.35.29.png

Remember when someone took a photo of our new kit in the shop window, showing a reflection of buildings on the glass, and it was reported online that our new kit had the Edinburgh skyline on it? :laugh:

15 hours ago, TheAntiHibee said:

image.jpeg

"From what I have, I've only the best, and from my Celtic heart, only the bold"

flat,800x800,075,f.jpg

Who the **** comes up with that sort of nonsense?  :rofl: 

Edited by tian447