Welcome Back!

redm

Coburg Hearts
2 minutes ago, redjambo said:

Did you insert the images (and the one above) from a web site or as attachments?

I sent them all from my Google photo album by a simple copy and paste. (Does that count as an attachment? )

• Replies 787
2 hours ago, FarmerTweedy said:

I'm just seeing a grey version of a no entry sign instead of a photo. Don't know if it's only me that's seeing that? I'm getting the same for a few other photos that have been posted, but I can see most of them ok!

No entry sign for me too.

2 hours ago, Coburg Hearts said:

Have you been able to see any of the photos I've posted? I store them on a Google photo album, and some show the "no entry" sign when I open it, but only for a few seconds.  Wonder if anyone else has the same problem? 

I could see all your fantastic photos yesterday but not a darned thing today.

Coburg Hearts
20 minutes ago, Morgan said:

I could see all your fantastic photos yesterday but not a darned thing today.

Cheers, this is getting weird now. A lot of the pics on my album are now showing the No Entry sign (never happened before), until I click on them and the photo appears. 

A wee test. The first two pics didn't have the No Entry sign, the third one did.

OKL9HyL7_p1YYWR-5nGuizOgbw86YpX6RBiuGv9jwLSzmGcrNQMAOOy7zqyzLdTs7Jn1JCiLPIYiP7a-oPWYK_7jcnn168fis9fjW3uWLq6y6Anhz4EOMBUjdXz-_9iOLP1NHm1CWAm2lLO3FShlzPp-TDECihZEzhPoZhPLJHCwJcuYcTBT4Q-w1G2gz0nEdh2W1b4vy8HTxV2Sp6kNIZUCthlZFkcCRLoQJC9NH6ATRW-4oj0w2G9X80Msb2vbPCZvigb8-DZMQiXHLr8hDZWjejH-n3h0gZea8IOmlqSP76AizAZyUT3sguqIcX5IVXmS4sCz5R6vuHVbDOnT9WnfUDMJsoFZrt6x9iTfwJmXUA38jJa75LqEny8xwZa12SMOBg455KyKVpSUG6WRitcQqnvoFnJ_ObLkVkZ6YvbqOktRXRqouiXsaekC6sO-X7HOJjGjT5fJQ9d8ASCBk1-0DImAZEjE2MgtuF852TXqM_VrR3CA75zC5WeNBVBa_pCsmsFiImdnvghUnR_8QHjAPulhzfzzySFKxJyKNeOpJDC2YVJ1UmlXdQe-kAuqHFHqHn5YHFw_t2Ai0D2CSQUITQCnX1Z3sVVYKVGCHqpupvz-GtWCNSB8JlNsIRI3iyq6zeJgvbZYM_rGfLhUEN7TjER5qA847EBk=w311-h308-noswLtltp1Dh1OgDNAJuSPFMoFiuKl0S4FTOlCPdgXBDo3JudSZqXJiP_OIuEjlVLQm1kKpZN-dGsk7ZIuF22DlBajzHuQJnfZP6K-ormqQoTIPMqmi4VlnYeyP6BmhzPJXKha7XYVVETBSKqXPLP9GIWRuVsw94KXgIErNl5s_Hbsw9bd4oOkrGXoPyMjdHpy8sBbYyVxfZBN0sn15UVmeaQmE3-5t-EhcGgLaMePp6FieYk40ZiOeVqXuP1sDMZ5tAhoVczy6cY-l59TeVEhKk7dsBCgrgM9yr0aFi_T4N4eQhutRPVLBEuzQGaeeVB8DCGhoONKCLmu-kwnn3AS9_qouE5nrdbKMLH5r63x9nfMvXH5nmK7w0ZhOgdHKAiMlnh8Y33IaA-UFmmQSF5N8WZkMSPf422oXUD6Vmt5NkXHk_eyaf0WNB7gXb8NnGTJy-MruGxQiYjkCw2291NR5zoBWKXifgugjBXoFmMD0xXV_iNKr7_XFCQrKkQQfpLeJFjVboaN7eeSYTjxOHm9BuXJhTi_JkkAkHXdu6tcZgrmmIR2QLzAI5MH_CENhO3JGGNsjhgrZ2yNb_QWNk0ixRWienOTQjzKPDMYHb6LQWw=w662-h423-no4dHnzGAyoCgW5yVR2vD8qRyvOHXSRQOgBTiIx2yVJGs2190EOPN34OTjRiJcStgecMaVAab84G9Vz2bcqFEjvxSPHO7aYpcMxpMXsGHhKu8wHxVLH_swBLmJckU4pjQvNwtNL5pN7LL3kb0lvlFXpf_Zv61Y14aoa-GBg1TMufLT0-fUctoG-JdzSPcaw4wj3Ly0CfGxTlT4tOCLfjLvLersjJ34pmg3ZZoMJIKBycLcXBsqW68y9f3Wd2kAUeTGIlFAqptxSdeWcYh2tiO8mSUedOXdQ5etTgA5ghA9wJnUUjZ7x7QNbWB7nu1pDNuKmPaQ0zUe2TLIqumc09QTrm-1tr7sOvbLM3yRPzqGi_D0tfMZXBJYGWOBsZGEkcsiQ9eo1-KTv55bVVvWs-XenOcm38YP1j2YcKVRi1op5FDFDJTzp2aeCyTvG0orkzx7QZb1ECADuz3IjaanZwHXmX5CL0zruemfwjqIgjQjxTEIjWaj6AQsoANDx91NvwVr5bC8xXJouj0HZFgHIvPmPZxecJXOR7akz1hx9-0KAI1ybq7mCSn19CTj2smjurEpHlBt6DoIvbIWVhqIekJZYhH_-KIV892fMC0TlmkSZon6zRm9kezYUQDMwca19-OyEgD5dOS_0TrKrVapplvWUHuT6qMApBQGuUTL=w300-h201-no

34 minutes ago, Coburg Hearts said:

Cheers, this is getting weird now. A lot of the pics on my album are now showing the No Entry sign (never happened before), until I click on them and the photo appears. 

A wee test. The first two pics didn't have the No Entry sign, the third one did.

OKL9HyL7_p1YYWR-5nGuizOgbw86YpX6RBiuGv9jwLSzmGcrNQMAOOy7zqyzLdTs7Jn1JCiLPIYiP7a-oPWYK_7jcnn168fis9fjW3uWLq6y6Anhz4EOMBUjdXz-_9iOLP1NHm1CWAm2lLO3FShlzPp-TDECihZEzhPoZhPLJHCwJcuYcTBT4Q-w1G2gz0nEdh2W1b4vy8HTxV2Sp6kNIZUCthlZFkcCRLoQJC9NH6ATRW-4oj0w2G9X80Msb2vbPCZvigb8-DZMQiXHLr8hDZWjejH-n3h0gZea8IOmlqSP76AizAZyUT3sguqIcX5IVXmS4sCz5R6vuHVbDOnT9WnfUDMJsoFZrt6x9iTfwJmXUA38jJa75LqEny8xwZa12SMOBg455KyKVpSUG6WRitcQqnvoFnJ_ObLkVkZ6YvbqOktRXRqouiXsaekC6sO-X7HOJjGjT5fJQ9d8ASCBk1-0DImAZEjE2MgtuF852TXqM_VrR3CA75zC5WeNBVBa_pCsmsFiImdnvghUnR_8QHjAPulhzfzzySFKxJyKNeOpJDC2YVJ1UmlXdQe-kAuqHFHqHn5YHFw_t2Ai0D2CSQUITQCnX1Z3sVVYKVGCHqpupvz-GtWCNSB8JlNsIRI3iyq6zeJgvbZYM_rGfLhUEN7TjER5qA847EBk=w311-h308-noswLtltp1Dh1OgDNAJuSPFMoFiuKl0S4FTOlCPdgXBDo3JudSZqXJiP_OIuEjlVLQm1kKpZN-dGsk7ZIuF22DlBajzHuQJnfZP6K-ormqQoTIPMqmi4VlnYeyP6BmhzPJXKha7XYVVETBSKqXPLP9GIWRuVsw94KXgIErNl5s_Hbsw9bd4oOkrGXoPyMjdHpy8sBbYyVxfZBN0sn15UVmeaQmE3-5t-EhcGgLaMePp6FieYk40ZiOeVqXuP1sDMZ5tAhoVczy6cY-l59TeVEhKk7dsBCgrgM9yr0aFi_T4N4eQhutRPVLBEuzQGaeeVB8DCGhoONKCLmu-kwnn3AS9_qouE5nrdbKMLH5r63x9nfMvXH5nmK7w0ZhOgdHKAiMlnh8Y33IaA-UFmmQSF5N8WZkMSPf422oXUD6Vmt5NkXHk_eyaf0WNB7gXb8NnGTJy-MruGxQiYjkCw2291NR5zoBWKXifgugjBXoFmMD0xXV_iNKr7_XFCQrKkQQfpLeJFjVboaN7eeSYTjxOHm9BuXJhTi_JkkAkHXdu6tcZgrmmIR2QLzAI5MH_CENhO3JGGNsjhgrZ2yNb_QWNk0ixRWienOTQjzKPDMYHb6LQWw=w662-h423-no4dHnzGAyoCgW5yVR2vD8qRyvOHXSRQOgBTiIx2yVJGs2190EOPN34OTjRiJcStgecMaVAab84G9Vz2bcqFEjvxSPHO7aYpcMxpMXsGHhKu8wHxVLH_swBLmJckU4pjQvNwtNL5pN7LL3kb0lvlFXpf_Zv61Y14aoa-GBg1TMufLT0-fUctoG-JdzSPcaw4wj3Ly0CfGxTlT4tOCLfjLvLersjJ34pmg3ZZoMJIKBycLcXBsqW68y9f3Wd2kAUeTGIlFAqptxSdeWcYh2tiO8mSUedOXdQ5etTgA5ghA9wJnUUjZ7x7QNbWB7nu1pDNuKmPaQ0zUe2TLIqumc09QTrm-1tr7sOvbLM3yRPzqGi_D0tfMZXBJYGWOBsZGEkcsiQ9eo1-KTv55bVVvWs-XenOcm38YP1j2YcKVRi1op5FDFDJTzp2aeCyTvG0orkzx7QZb1ECADuz3IjaanZwHXmX5CL0zruemfwjqIgjQjxTEIjWaj6AQsoANDx91NvwVr5bC8xXJouj0HZFgHIvPmPZxecJXOR7akz1hx9-0KAI1ybq7mCSn19CTj2smjurEpHlBt6DoIvbIWVhqIekJZYhH_-KIV892fMC0TlmkSZon6zRm9kezYUQDMwca19-OyEgD5dOS_0TrKrVapplvWUHuT6qMApBQGuUTL=w300-h201-no

I can see all three.

Coburg Hearts
2 minutes ago, Morgan said:

I can see all three.

Thanks, Morgan. Fingers crossed haha

Just now, Coburg Hearts said:

Thanks, Morgan. Fingers crossed haha

No bother.

If you want to do any more tests I'll let you know if I can view them.

The Willie Bauld one and the castle with 'Belongs to us' are brilliant.

17 minutes ago, Morgan said:

I can see all three.

I can’t see any :laugh:

Coburg Hearts - can you maybe PM me one of the links to any of your photos and I’ll see if I can figure out what’s what. 

Coburg Hearts
7 minutes ago, Morgan said:

No bother.

If you want to do any more tests I'll let you know if I can view them.

The Willie Bauld one and the castle with 'Belongs to us' are brilliant.

Here are some :smile:

DcL_lgSaz4pKzPo-IxbfxU2bvVJUT25zeoRUhQz8XABzJK0kFp8p1Q5zMb91lKz9wRDDDemQJioXVKaF_2rU2rDOJFlkB1x8XI4HBsJqXAB41iNWS-Fw80cvLLNDhKpTANSjQtWj1kGXzNQQqYg7TqNM_PJi-exyGRdpx1O-t0qKk7PLOB-YSjUZiu3p1yCBlfq2BB0cOfq0tIiebf8tdL7wxMVVzDNH-DadXSEMjXtqnQxYm2j-ccZnnlEQU4fk9lVJeCvK8P05ZSe1gfqC_0xSboaT0A0gZZ_s8uvvfE8NoAwV6jE1BqzuzYqDJW80Bs-_9tvziRtSV-ngtpyMvPoCjtcPDjjrp9llspXsNRFvWikmlr82z82bL3Kt4e-U7fUdpAZe2outcIwdHsQKdScFrim_z3InHc2SZazxdo5lUQQ1X_IDjVHExhfXCueFBixwa4hObKMtjpMypG_3aJSmk1iTw_IgTw3ArwAfMtUCi96G92CbT0p4CV8h3-YI5VlTubpiBCeR8nqsiDH844-TXrbrnKvG06lqWnYinIFrDRaYZ5LPQG1XDmvZ19WsPKOgkISDUQc3WeqfuzqjnyNMW54N5VWgaFTz3X1MEUs=w640-h631-nokbigkOognS20CXqGHTn4XnOKdl1Zvz32iFckRCoxmP3yOGuhAjqoZAR0V88Mjesqgc2oZ9bMsfzNey7yvPLkL9kMU-LA2JSSuk3JcF7juy_BdDNQQI1W5UAkO0shHHiaLy7oLbws7K8mUg3DkXoXNeYFAHMTv7VKJnhVXlUpz_xJMb2CvUMg6ptBrx1jtRQxWnC_G3pJRUxwb7Ew6FSZJABI7NGA686dZhEIHw4_gQqvLpamA5IlvKHlo2M0QuUzO6oBkDb4i7d_uSILVvpj-xVKhREAf73BKB5sZxN2EylyVuugWpBY0CyoL8o1qalnr9HW94i_XragV901cYsA0dlK2xtrygpR8-ssQiQhIh6zPmdFdCF3S_aMHBOPyZeBimzyaLgc8Fj7qRJmgFht_ora9Dzc2kvc_4fk149gtEIHvwZVKjEm-mISfFb7Zgf_OkPRlkXbXQUo-lMjCM59FynOScKXuNC4X8V1WsFjgIMLB8VGBm6d1QpobXucbDDwQ-GGoPqAAy7SP-LjfUo6HJhLETiec3Bbul-EM38VjmEr7js14yF_ZbppW5u3vuHkEIK7s1WHvjKUX7O26fHkdLkyekcpENr2SyI5vmfe1Xs=w791-h530-no_KKK49xbJRhyBHrpcCMNp-HunLC5w4bx3eUib6uTv0diE9dZIit1_pp13RG30MKE25JYoOhfuaCwKUCbxJbiLcHND1A0JSFZrPXH9Pg8fXPSi4OBf7ppiQ7B654vqtCLfMxAwZ06PGn86iUJxoOc6MdIl5IKojuFGJsVgE5GXUIENlIFxrgzGzhQjno481PKc6ONKy616Y3IGlzyvm-GgdBYj6iSEzxkr2KMqEneoxLwx3pE9TinE8t9sj4ixFjmqVmwPflwiyV7uYjFy483i951EzY9wk95WvrLEbImOdHe52Xze0DmVZnpPQJH1NEn1C13Ay0BRITRILy5SCPparQ0c6XCfMbaNX_1klIglhzVBdAzTVpHjsUiYYB6S2PleTWgtMiGEDUyJeWYHjBnk4YTMJP3ZIMjh27Que7pCsL9Gt1-HcPksGUx4-OVU-dY83upmNShQo_kLnbZbOldMi9gAzAfGaqRAk9mvLQ38k0YGS6b_R-M0f5Zxb6uagxFZQMF54D_AfhI2qISco_RVfdrj2HxEh5Ug9jUucjc1BTVAUQpQcEDoX-KkoY2CU4JpUaY8m5n0EFMmYb7taScM-GcnzXkFOOcEHaS4XNAhL0=s653-noTbhZEcvq1DnUJCwOxPQH6ityUimq0XJ7HoNonvChLN7-Rb_WmerKhh0mANvm_1bP8gfjPfzOWKYEum5Efz9KTdfdimeJdeSUS188Fo3pp8tzS-6LuudSagX15UJ0z8_sIRs61JUwosoM-tw_D2RRMfKwNJ6AUHvo2O-Lk6JVHc96vg_TisAaI31m3k98YZFE0tP-CnaAGIPVfkSwd-z0XtBhs15oGu6-JaU_A6hv0Epe0_eYvoHYVR4EZM4juLFrDgKRjx8Rv6dqPB8WKtqdvLzzErE067eLI-RgURvIhFCgPKjAQbeMBcRWYhzRglctTtvv3jM3jiN9VpGxYNWfy9Up2MAdiNDSodw74d__QXDMe3H5G0epZdXNhsJ_H2f9HL_VtcbmvbFnPmCng0h1GreErvsL0DzGi2ovx0I-4CQQobv_PGt9tiJu_TwtM5-HUHB5uHLYKle3twbku_Z8l9SgZhv03v1xTczMCPpaZxMxq2CEaDdN_UTMxyPUVGeI-Ig0VV6TwzRxoZLHWbKNzvuBMO1DZLrx4OWKWl5h5zK0lF4Wjq7gSGe3kC1wpu8Qhg_XKgdSnl9EhaIfMhHRz4AqYi0x5HsNrFuPALoFW3Q=w839-h653-no

Coburg Hearts
1 minute ago, Morgan said:

All four are perfect!!

Good stuff. I'm shutting down soon until I watch the game on Alba, it's like a scene from The Likely Lads haha

Coburg Hearts
3 hours ago, Morgan said:

I can see all three.

On a MacBook now and can't see any of them :sad:

Coburg Hearts
5 hours ago, Morgan said:

On a MacBook now and can't see any of them :sad:

Seems like it may depend on what device you use, though that doesn't explain why photos I could see a couple of days ago have now got the No Entry sign, on my lap-top and phone.

Here is one of our many great goalies :thumbsup:

vAqKEUyd-0wmmAK_nwW5aSbs0xZtruNlHyDcgUQmBi6PvkKKsCzLWat9-CaQNND7p9I_eRuI4ijLAnc3PPmdPZxGblOBCrJDBbv7p3y8nN0ELegVMgL5qDRj4FsFziaPW2HQpsPfLToRWz6F0j4aC9JpKAtEKS890XlAaMH2LlJhkWF86-Y-cy-V1RONVIPDSYhtDPgDafsT75fwGVmTLslLJwSdaBIdcyFw5q44YHrsuiOPjnRViYfpDuwVNsEQVH05PeoIdYe67SAFUp6MX5hUWuuZ_cY2UMik2qPiBDHodd_yZ9Jlk6_-69WHvqVbePpmMAQUJ9T9Zf9l9kMElkcSTC_GRSyqRdXNBZV8pJ0UAOKnNrA-BFCKI1OjaXzv9SpRcabKNKxx0ghxvafe1WI2peCBJg8eT43xsTbPXqNgecR7CCmkWw5CvJYPQu1d5VflYF8xGrrfjnECzi3Dx-zcwKk6HOIfXV1VILFRJ-ph8o1AXBSCrVNS4AO_bLnVB4TuXnaDE0Ae3iw6ns3_RddjAL7Kyr50CxIDqudglfWvDJ3h78T7mSZBHA3lHrhKeOn3re4w1te996Es4HwSykpEKxBkGKvW8DRdx0TaKcg=w480-h632-no

3 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

Sorry if this has been covered - is it not possible to see a member's user name history anymore?

I miss being Smithee :(

Just now, Riddley Walker said:

I think Smithee suited you better, Smithee.

Me too. Manmoth makes me laugh but if no one's into karl pilkington what's the point? Hurry up 6 months!

Riddley Walker
Just now, ManMoth said:

Me too. Manmoth makes me laugh but if no one's into karl pilkington what's the point? Hurry up 6 months!

I love Karl Pilkington but it's only clicked for me now, sorry :lol:

1 minute ago, Riddley Walker said:

I love Karl Pilkington but it's only clicked for me now, sorry :lol:

Totally worth it now :D

19 minutes ago, ManMoth said:

I miss being Smithee :(

You need to be him again.

I still see ManMoth and amnae sure.

On 15/10/2017 at 12:46, Mikey1874 said:

If I start to draft a quote it stays. Every time I go back its there as if forcing me to post it. 

Yeah me too. I find the best thing to do is go to the end of the draft post and then use the Backspace key to delete all the way to the start. Once there's nothing left (i.e. like it usually looks if you haven't written anything), then you're back to normal when you return to the same page.

On 16/10/2017 at 22:49, redjambo said:

Yeah me too. I find the best thing to do is go to the end of the draft post and then use the Backspace key to delete all the way to the start. Once there's nothing left (i.e. like it usually looks if you haven't written anything), then you're back to normal when you return to the same page.

Cheers

I also found a button "Clear editor" with an x which seems to be what to do. Its good in a way it saves draft content. 

Not sure if it's just me but twice now since the upgrade I've been re-linked while only on kickback to fake 'apple' "you have picked a virus, click here etc" messages.

1 hour ago, Ibrahim Tall said:

Not sure if it's just me but twice now since the upgrade I've been re-linked while only on kickback to fake 'apple' "you have picked a virus, click here etc" messages.

Only you so far, as far as I know. 

On 16/10/2017 at 23:12, Morgan said:

You need to be him again.

I still see ManMoth and amnae sure.

Maybe I'll change to SmanMothee!

2 hours ago, Ibrahim Tall said:

Check if you have some dodgy browser extension or ad-ware

Riddley Walker
On 16/10/2017 at 21:47, Riddley Walker said:
16 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

How come the cornette smiley doesn’t work anymore? 

I know we have to tap the wee dot/star to go to the most recent posts, but I keep missing them on my phone. 

Seeing as the vast majority are right handed, is there any way they can be moved to the right of the screen so I don't have to reach across the screen with my thumb and stop accidentally tapping the title with my coos' tits fingers?

6 minutes ago, ManMoth said:

I know we have to tap the wee dot/star to go to the most recent posts, but I keep missing them on my phone. 

Seeing as the vast majority are right handed, is there any way they can be moved to the right of the screen so I don't have to reach across the screen with my thumb and stop accidentally tapping the title with my coos' tits fingers?

Git tae.

salute.jpg

56 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

Git tae.

salute.jpg

I was actually born a lefty, but my dad trained most of it out of me before I can remember.

I still eat left handed though, and funnily enough so does my wife, who was also trained out of leftism as a bairn.

But anyhoo, you get yer sinister beasts tae, right is might. 

2 minutes ago, ManMoth said:

I was actually born a lefty, but my dad trained most of it out of me before I can remember.

I still eat left handed though, and funnily enough so does my wife, who was also trained out of leftism as a bairn.

But anyhoo, you get yer sinister beasts tae, right is might. 

Feck that.

Left is ...er,...left?

19 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

Feck that.

Left is an insignificant minority that we shouldn't have to pander to

Ftfy :D

might have been requested already, but can we get the little menu bar back that used to hang around at the top left of the screen and follow you down the page when scrolling,  it had links to the terrace and the shed on it, 

24 minutes ago, ManMoth said:

Ftfy :D

Non-binary abuse.

Reported.