Hamilton v Dundee United

Mikey1874

Stephen Muddie

Absolutely dire. Such a poor standard.

If both these clubs could be outlawed from the top tier due to being utterly inept I would advocate that.

Ok so one must remain/be promoted...

Cmon United

• Replies 295

Murray off.

2 yellows for simulation.

Bad call. 2nd ones a penalty.

At least United can appeal it

Something to prove second game

It falls to me to remind people on here that Hamilton is a fabulously fabulous club.

Just ask Greenginger.

It falls to me to remind people on here that Hamilton is a fabulously fabulous club.

Just ask Greenginger.

Hate the thugs,but LOL for that one .

Just ask Greenginger.

They had their time. Those of us who go to see games on their worst plastic pitch want them out.

Wee thought to them taking on Templeton changes it a bit though.

Don't mind Mackinnon as a manager has the Wee Jim McLean scowl about him .

Over all tonight thought Hamilton a bit to street smart for the Arabs .

Hamilton well drilled in the diving kicking cheating street smart way.

Scummy club.

Manager might just have got their measure now

Mckinnion has said Kurate won't play for them again ,he said " his lack of respect for team mates and fans will not be tolerated at Dundee United "

There are other channels to watch.

Switched off after ten minutes but thanks for the info.

Even small clubs like East Fife or Albion Rovers contribute in some way Scottish football and deserve their place in the game.

However I just can't see what Hamilton bring to the table.

Horrible place

Horrible "stadium"

What few fans they have are mostly wee neds

Dirty cheating scum players who do everything they can to prevent a game of football taking place by kicking anything that moves, conning the ref, surrounding opposition players in the hope that it will influence the ref (we've seen that happen several times ourselves).

So to sum up, they contribute nothing positive to game and the sooner they slide down the divisions to oblivion the better

Even small clubs like East Fife or Albion Rovers contribute in some way Scottish football and deserve their place in the game.

However I just can't see what Hamilton bring to the table.

Horrible place

Horrible "stadium"

What few fans they have are mostly wee neds

Dirty cheating scum players who do everything they can to prevent a game of football taking place by kicking anything that moves, conning the ref, surrounding opposition players in the hope that it will influence the ref (we've seen that happen several times ourselves).

So to sum up, they contribute nothing positive to game and the sooner they slide down the divisions to oblivion the better

Cant really disagree with any of that - defo not a club I'd shed a tear for if they ceased to exist over the summer that's for sure.

Other than 'that' playoff achievement of course ;)

Murray plays on Sunday

Appeal made against second booking. Hearing not till next Thursday so can play.

United don't get to take the penalty though.

Murray plays on Sunday

Regardless of the rights or wrongs of his sending off, the rules in this country are a joke.

Even if a player is rightly suspended, a simple appeal can ensure he's available for a big game, purely because the authorities can't be arsed to put in a bit overtime (unless sellik want to register a player of course)

Murray plays on Sunday

Love it if the match went to penalties and he missed the crucial one

Hopefully a United win today will not only see the back of Hamilton for a very long time but also the wee group of sheepshaggers who infest this board as their usual 'rivals' return.

Here Neil?

Should you not be sniffing about a Celtic thread?

:wink:

Here Neil?

Should you not be sniffing about a Celtic thread?

:wink:

Hail, Hail Neil if you please.

Mind you, given that twerp names himself after a turbulent episode, all three of whom involved ended up at Celtic Park maybe you should be asking him? ;)

Hail, Hail Neil if you please.

Mind you, given that twerp names himself after a turbulent episode, all three of whom involved ended up at Celtic Park maybe you should be asking him? ;)

Hadn't thought of that actually.

Good point.

BT Sport

I'm paying those ***** **** all. Ach well, hopefully there'll be updates on here.

I get in to Hamilton games for free but I still want United to win.

Better supported club and although miles from me I feel they are better in the top league rather than Hamilton.

I'm paying those ***** **** all. Ach well, hopefully there'll be updates on here.

Get on the kids thread mate. ;)

Kodi not kids ffs!

Hamilton.

Shite ground, shite pitch & Darion MacKinnon.

Come on Utd. Get them tae ****.

Hamilton.

Multi million pound game and it's on ****ing astro!

Multi million pound game and it's on ******* astro!

Perfect for that wee plastic hard man though.

JS81068197.jpg

A shite Scott Brown by anyones definition.

Get on the kids thread mate. ;)

Kodi not kids ffs!

Thanks to BT I have a download speed of... actually it's too slow to run a speed test, but it was <0.5Mbps last time I looked so if I tried Kodi I'd maybe find out the final score about Wednesday teatime :lol:

Hamilton.

Here here. Hate plastic pitches.

Thanks to BT I have a download speed of... actually it's too slow to run a speed test, but it was <0.5Mbps last time I looked so if I tried Kodi I'd maybe find out the final score about Wednesday teatime :lol:

Hairy muff :lol:

Ffs fairy nuff

Hamilton.

Yeah

MacKinnon must be injured today

These games are Barry as long as you ain't involved in them.

HIBS? :lol:

These games are Barry as long as you ain't involved in them.

HIBS? :lol:

3 years ago

Remember the moment well

Some save by bell

Saved by the Bell ?

He'll drop a clanger soon enough

Crawford is a tidy wee player. Looks like we missed a trick when we let him go. Loves scoring against us now.

Yeah

MacKinnon must be injured today

Would you be shocked if I said he is suspended? :D

What happened to the steward - away to get checked out ?