• Replies 295

wee fall out with Utd players there

Made worse by his actions going off..went straight up the tunnel as well

yep

Will be some atmosphere in the dressing room at F/T unless he's gone home

These two teams are awful, would be better to see United coming up though, sick of Hamilton. Shitey wee diddy team.

We have Dingwall away guaranteed twice next season

Yup. Proper, nice wee stadium in the centre of town & next to a railway station. Not a wind-swept s***hole in the middle of nowhere.

I'd take a tap on the head from a fellow player if it was from somebody decent but the boy kuate is probably more fecked off that it was from that waste of a jersey durnan!!!

Absolute honking defender

Dougie Imrie really is an odious little *******. Would be wonderful to see him and MacKinnon relegated.

Durnan couldn't hit the target from about 12 yards and suddenly thinks he can hit it from about 25-30.

socrates82

Dougie Imrie really is an odious little *******. Would be wonderful to see him and MacKinnon relegated.

Was just about to post Imrie is one of these players who makes me angry just looking at him.

Come on Utd. Hamilton have been one of the dirtiest, moaniest teams who have played us in the last couple of years. Still annoyed with the Paterson sending off that ended our brilliant start to the 15/16 season.

Switched over to the 87 FA Cup final. I will keep you updated on the score.

Bet you ?1000 that Coventry win it 3-2 :whistling:

Was just about to post Imrie is one of these players who makes me angry just looking at him.

Come on Utd. Hamilton have been one of the dirtiest, moaniest teams who have played us in the last couple of years. Still annoyed with the Paterson sending off that ended our brilliant start to the 15/16 season.

Your last para is spot on. These *******s, aided by Willie Collum, done us. Diving cheating play acting tramps.

socrates82

Our own Davie Bowman just missed out on a  chance to play in that one.

Are you just doing it by pm's :tiny:

Our own Davie Bowman just missed out on a chance to play in that one.

Forgot he was at Coventry then. Was he injured or not picked?

I'll dour this oot till Laura Barriales turns up for the Serie A review on BT3 at half nine !

You will thank me for this piece of information !!!

socrates82

What's Sutton on about. Clear dive. At best, massively exaggerated very minimal contact with the way he threw his legs up. i.e., a dive if we're applying what Walker was penalised for this season.

socrates82

Forgot he was at Coventry then. Was he injured or not picked?

Moved to D Utd end of previous season (so not really that close).

Murray off for two bookings for diving!!! The second 'dive' was a penalty all day long ffs!!!

There was contact but it was still a dive. You'd think he came off a springboard

socrates82

Time for an eye test....you can join the linesperson

Couldn't see contact of any note. He threw himself up in the air though.