Hamilton v Dundee United

Mikey1874

First game tonight at Tannadice. BT Sport 1 7.45pm. Return Sunday 3pm.

In Germany Wolfsburg v Eintracht Braunschweig 1st leg BT Sport 3 7.30pm.

• Replies 295
Heartsmad1874

How on earth a club like Wolfsburg are involved in a relegation play off is truly baffling.

Templeton could haunt United in these play offs.

They passed up an opportunity to sign him and he ends up at Accies.

Looks like he's been beefing up a bit as well

United still playing the same songs at Tannadice

It's like a 70's cheesy pop throwback party

King prawn

How on earth a club like Wolfsburg are involved in a relegation play off is truly baffling.

Bayer Leverkusen were not safe until the last round of fixtures either I think.

United still playing the same songs at Tannadice

It's like a 70's cheesy pop throwback party

To be fair, that is pretty much my experience of tynie. Got to know many a vintage tune purely from attending hearts games.

Sincerely hope Utd smash these cloggers, if only to see that prick MacInnon upset.

And Tannadice is always a lovely wee drive. So mon the DABs

To be fair, that is pretty much my experience of tynie. Got to know many a vintage tune purely from attending hearts games.

I was up there (must be Feb last year - Hearts were awful that day) and the last 3 songs were the same before kick off - must be on a loop. Oh it's United, Beautiful Sunday and Love is in the air

Bring Back Paulo Sergio

Sincerely hope Utd smash these cloggers, if only to see that prick MacInnon upset.

And Tannadice is always a lovely wee drive. So mon the DABs

Completely agree Mr Sifter. Inverness and Hamilton gone in the same season. Luvely.

First time for a while we will have the Edinburgh, Glasgow & Dundee derbies.

Oooft some slide rule pass fae Templeton. Bingham should've finished that but credit to Bell for the save.

The play offs will never ever be known for their technical skills, but they're always decent battles. This one looks no different.

Guess The Crowd

Brilliant pass by Templeton there.....easy to forget how good he was..

Simon Murray's contract up - Hibs showing interest

Bring Back Paulo Sergio

As much as I wanted hibs to stay down it will be brilliant getting the derbys back. Love an away day at Easter Road it always attracts our most vocal support. Hopefully we get sorted on the pitch and get back to winning ways.

'You're wife's in labour' coming over loud and clear on the tannoy :tiny:

When I was a kid they played there derby new years games at the same time....

Have since put them on at different times/days...

I'll miss ICT.

Hamilton, not so much.

Ross county will really miss the Highland derbies.....

Bring Back Paulo Sergio

I'll miss ICT.

Hamilton, not so much.

6 hours drive and we always put in a shite performance up there. I suppose if you go for the weekend it would be a bit different.

Championship playoffs are great. Resounding success every year so far. Love it.

Scrappy game. Shame it's on the telly.

Decent watch this

Kickback, in a nutshell. ;)

Bring Back Paulo Sergio

Wee Davie looks fecking rough!

Shame to see him like that and I wish we didn't have to force him along the M8.

Kickback, in a nutshell. ;)

Sectioned Q in a nuthouse

Told you Murray reminded me of Ken Eadie

Booked for a horrendous dive

Definite dive by Murray but looks a handful. Big, strong, direct but impressed by his touch and awareness too.

Crawford put one past Jack Hamilton from that position. Past the post this time

On Twitter

If that dive wasn't a sign that Simon Murray will be playing for a Neil Lennon team next season, nothing is

Ryan Jarman

Nice of all 50 Hamilton fans to turn up tonight.

Hairy Nugget

Typical hamilton dirty hacking diving arseholes,but soon as utd touch them their rolling around like girls.Hope to god they get beat .PS I don't like Hamilton..

6 hours drive and we always put in a shite performance up there. I suppose if you go for the weekend it would be a bit different.

We have Dingwall away guaranteed twice next season