The - "We're going to hump Celtic!" Positivity only thread.

Sarah O

I have a tingle, I have a bone shaking belief.  We're gonna do them, on their own patch to deny the "invincible" tag.  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HVqDlqwE3VA

Or maybe I'm pished.

Im gonna stick 20 bar on us to win....

Nothing to lose and would pish myself with laughter at how bad we are and the slim chances of it happening!!

Stephane Grappelli

To quote Jack Nicholson in The Shining-

"Are you out of your ****ing mind?"

Heartsmad1874

This will turn into another Cathro thread :bomb2:

Cathro to come on in the 72nd minute and score a double.

Heartsmad1874, on 19 May 2017 - 10:12 PM, said:

Lump on big :tiny:

Ecce Romanov

Queen Ann on in the 89th and scores a 30 yard screamer

I'd have a laugh with it, stick Daly up top with Robbo, give MacPhee a run at left back, put Hamilton in goals, that sort of thing, at least when we get shafted we can say we were just having a laugh.

Heartsmad1874

Nae official match thread yet? :veryangry:

I started it earlier :lol: its fallen to page 2 hidden amongst the vast amount of Cathro threads

I have a tingle, I have a bone shaking belief.  We're gonna do them, on their own patch to deny the "invincible" tag.  

A draw against Celtic on Sunday must equal the big win against rangers....as result of the season...

Or maybe I'm pished.

Haven't you deniers heard?

We got the new Lithuanian wonder-kid ready for his long awaited debut.... Vladimir something....

Heartsmad1874, on 19 May 2017 - 10:17 PM, said:

I started it earlier :lol: its fallen to page 2 hidden amongst the vast amount of Cathro threads

:2thumbsup:  and it wont take long before they turn that one into another Cathro thread

After our 6th goes in Cathro runs into the hearts end with his tie round his head

Im gonna stick 20 bar on us to win....

Nothing to lose and would pish myself with laughter at how bad we are and the slim chances of it happening!!

Would wish a hearts win, if for only for you, to win your bet...

But seriously.  BTTP - WE ARE GONNA WIN!

Penalty and own goal.........

Half time pie

Cothro offers the first player to score immunity from the next 'meet the team' talk. Should win 11-0.

But seriously. BTTP - WE ARE GONNA WIN!

Love that goal

The fact it cost Celtic the league title that season made it all that sweeter.

Did you put cash money on 3-1 to Hearts?

Nor yet, account locked.

Daughter keeps emptieying my wallet, apparently it's cute.

4 new bank cards in a year.

Big spender ?25 3-1.

Four faces

Me to dance around three celtic players and slide it past Craig Gordon in the Ninety first minute for an incredible win only for Mcphee to remove his tammy and proceed to sink the head on Brendan Rodgers,taking the shine off the result

Heart of Midlothian FC :flagwave:

Look out Celtic - the Hearts are gonna do ya!

FTC

Hearts win. Cathro and McPhee on the pitch at the end doing a robot dance.

The Fish recalled from loan for a last minute winner. Top corner 35 yards having earlier broken browns leg.

It will just be our luck that will see Celtic collapse and Johnsen score a hat trick. 3-0 Hearts. It could just as easily finish 3-0 Celtic but as Saint and Greavesie once said "football is a funny old game"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HVqDlqwE3VA

Or maybe I'm pished.

Sorry mate, this is my preferred footage of same game...

:flagwave:

Nothing's impossible - it's a last chance to have one decent achievement in a shitty season - they must know that. Even if we just hold out for 90 mins and fluke a last minute winner.

This time tomorrow, I'll be stunned if we're not already a couple goals to the good.

:yas: :yas: :yas:

2-1 victory. Early goals from Djoum and Cowie put us 2-0 up at HT. Celtic are all over us 2nd half and get a late goal back, through Patrick Roberts, and then drama! A last min penalty to Celtic for a blatant dive in the box by Scott Brown. Noring then does something quite incredible, some would say unbelievable, and becomes the first Hearts goalkeeper in 3 seasons to save a penalty. Ref then adds on about 10mins injury time, and finally blows for FT when he realises it's just not gonna happen. FT 2-1.

Bull's-eye

All the practice matches before this one will all have been worth it.

Hooped filth 1

The Famous 5

This time tomorrow, I'll be stunned if we're not already a couple goals to the good.

:yas: :yas: :yas:

:yas: With you Sarah.

0-1 to the famous Heart of Midlothian Football Club........A tae bash from Tziolis, two deflections and through Gordon's legs after 5 minutes.

85 mins plus 8 mins of injury time of backs to the wall heroics to gain a famous victory to end their unbeaten run.

Griffiths and Cathro still swap wigs at the end.

HHGH.

Would wish a hearts win, if for only for you, to win your bet...

Sometimes in life things are that bad you go passed the point of anger frustration and denial....

I am waaay past that and at the point where you have to laugh and think the law of averages must be due us a wee break if nothing else!!!

Someone has to beat them!!

Yup