Favourite Real Radio Windup...

jambo_

Stephane Grappelli

The one where he winds a Rangers fan up about Andy Cameron.  I don't know if it ever got aired due to the language!

The one where he winds a Rangers fan up about Andy Cameron. I don't know if it ever got aired due to the language!

I've heard that one uncut absolutely hilarious, get the guy hook line and sinker the language is colourful to say the least[emoji23]

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

The one when roughie winds up ewen cameron about renting lesbian porn in the Czech Republic and his Mrs was gonna find out,was one of the best as well "aw naw

The one where he winds a Rangers fan up about Andy Cameron.  I don't know if it ever got aired due to the language!

Warning- Not edited so lots of sweary words.

The one when roughie winds up ewen cameron about renting lesbian porn in the Czech Republic and his Mrs was gonna find out,was one of the best as well "aw naw

I recall the Craig Levein one. Would have to listen again to establish if it was funny as I thought it was.

Don't think its real radio but the pizza delivery one is quite funny. Do you Dae liver.

Not real radio but it was good.

That's the very one ,top drawer stuff[emoji23] [emoji23] [emoji23]

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

Ryan Jarman

Not Real Radio but my favorite messed up prank gone wrong ever. 

Anyone remember the George Bowie ones from back in the 90's.  That tape was almost worn out between me and my mates.  

There's an old guy one where I thought he was gonnae have a heart attack. He was gone mental.

Riddley Walker

:wow:

****ing hell, that's outstanding.

The Paisley tapes had a few decent one back in the day, my favourite was this one called taxi stutter

https://youtu.be/PEs77Thwm_w

That's the ones I was referring to, think it was George Bowie that done them.  Some quality ones in there including the guest house, the boxing club and the car wash.  

Real Radio is a disgrace

Repetition and  dumb downed shite

Shameless and down right offensive

Cameron says it all... an insincere  diddy if ever

Though if you like the wind ups they will play  them add nausea laugh laugh laugh

Thankfully I aint subjected to that tripe anymore

Rant over

Is it even still going?  Not heard of it for years.  Used to like their Anthems show on a Saturday night and Tom Wilson on a Sunday.  

North Berwick Jambo

That's the ones I was referring to, think it was George Bowie that done them.  Some quality ones in there including the guest house, the boxing club and the car wash.  

It's when the boy cracks up towards the end, even now all these years later it is still the best fit of giggles I have ever heard! I am sure it was the same guys that did the junk yard one and the pubes on my pizza :)

Real Radio is a disgrace

Repetition and  dumb downed shite

Shameless and down right offensive

Cameron says it all... an insincere  diddy if ever

Though if you like the wind ups they will play  them add nausea laugh laugh laugh

Thankfully I aint subjected to that tripe anymore

Rant over

You're right mate, they do add nausea.

gashauskis9

Sick ****ers deserved all the misery that came with that. Hope it was worth the Kanye tickets, not fit to be parents!