How many of our fans will be at celtic game

williamgerrard

Well with celtic set to win title at tynie how many fans do you think will turn up. It could also be a chance to send a message to ann budge a empty stadium  that things need changed .

• Replies 330
RedStarRiot

Hopefully the fans continue to turn out in numbers and support the team.

I would say fan protests are a little extreme!

I will be there.

Empty stadium chat is just giving some an excuse not to turn up as its celtic we are playing!

Get a fekkin grip.

Lucille's Thirsty

WORST ground for them to win it at.

Ibrox?

Or if you're saying that they will only have two sections of their mutants fans there then I hear what you're saying.

I'll be there but 5 minutes after KO and leave just before the end. The sight of that mob celebrating will stick in my throat so not putting myself through it

I think a fair few won't bother though and that's up to them and their prerogative. It's grim the now so up to them

It'll be a sell out. A chance of ending Celtic's unbeaten run AND denying them winning the title that day. I'd agree with most that it's unlikely but why would you risk missing being there if it did happen.

I'll be there. It's a Hearts game.

Anyway Aberdeen might lose to Dundee :)

It'll be a sell out. A chance of ending Celtic's unbeaten run AND denying them winning the title that day. I'd agree with most that it's unlikely but why would you risk missing being there if it did happen.

Didnt think we had a chance in the cup semi a few years back. That's why you go to games like that,just in case you get the result.

The fans should boycott this game.

Would let the management see what happens when you take the fans for granted.

Leave Celtic to enjoy their title party.

The whole two sections of them.

I'll be there. It's a Hearts game.

Anyway Aberdeen might lose to Dundee :)

If that happens their fans will be in party mode and we'll have to roll out the guard of honour.

Only solution is to beat them.

Of course I'll be there. Who cares if Celtic win the league that day - I'll be there to support the hearts

Naw.

I'd like a fans protest at this stage

Would out the utter imbeciles in our support once and for all

Exactly. Maybe they could all charter a plane and watch the game from up there

Sent from my FP2 using Tapatalk

RedStarRiot

How have you been taken for granted? Some serious entitlement these days. Aye some crap decisions and we are not good enough at the moment but thats not taking the fans for granted.

Nah.

That's. Shite idea.

Independence

Of course I'll be there. Who cares if Celtic win the league that day - I'll be there to support the hearts

This with bells on. This IS when the team needs us. I'm predicting a Hearts win anyway.

Independence

Taken for granted? Jeez a bad spell fairly brings out some crazy comments!

Lucille's Thirsty

We should never boycott a game and don't believe we ever will,the club are lucky to have supporters like ourselves.

weekend offender

Canny wait for this game, just like the Austin McCann game, hate these ***** wi a passion. No party for the tramps

Ive already had a text from one of them offering ?100 for my season ticket! 

Wouldnt be surprised to see Ann Budge find a way of offering them more tickets for this. 

willie wallace

I love games like this.A chance to hand them their first defeat and hopefully spoil the party.

A definite edge to this one.Can't wait.?

I will be there. Doing what I have been doing for 50 years. Supporting the Hearts. Here was me thinking it was only Sevconians who did walking away.

rick witter

I will be there as I am at every home and most away games but on this occasion I don't think I will be there past half time.

We can't even get close to Celtic with an organised side so what the hell is going to happen to us when they know they can win the league. A hammering is on the cards and if they score early it could get embarrassing. I for one won't be sitting there for 90 mins listening to they scumbags

The sight of that mob celebrating will stick in my throat so not putting myself through it

You won't have to, they're not winning this game, fact  :smug:

We are already seeing big gaps on the terraces. Only the misguided will think that against the Tic there will be a huge turnout. There's more chance of seeing Santa than the current Hearts team beating Celtic.

They would think the fans just didn't want to see Celtic lift the title at Tynecastle.

I will be there.

Empty stadium chat is just giving some an excuse not to turn up as its celtic we are playing!

Get a fekkin grip.

Can't say I disagree with this.

I will be there, I might be less than pleased with the way things are but it is my football club for better or worse.

Will be there. My OVERPRICED season ticket, would render it stupid not to attend.

Maybe not the right thread, if I didn't enjoy the company so much around me, I would be tempted not to renew at our prices. For all we talk about the team, we pay premium prices, no danger of not getting a ticket next season. They will keep me, but lose many many others chasing a fantasy

I will be there don't want to miss the chance to boo the team off at the end .

More seriously I live in hope that we will find a slight bit of fight ,shape ,organisation and confidence from somewhere and give them a game .

I know think change is needed but match day you back the team no matter how clueless .

GorgieRules22

Some belters on here talking about not attending. Get a grip and grow a set, what else are you going to do ? Sit in the house and watch it.

Some proper shitebags on here.

Elias Henry Furst

Think I'll stay in the battle cruiser.

My seat is likely to remain unused again.

GorgieRules22

Wouldnt be surprised to see Ann Budge find a way of offering them more tickets for this.

No offence but what a lot of bull mate. Ann Budge runs the club well and it was her that cut there allocation so why and how could she offer them more tickets ? Nonsense chat.

GorgieRules22

I'll take the wee man as usual. As I said to him, you support your team through thick and thin and he's 9.....you should try it mate.

Exactly. Maybe they could all charter a plane and watch the game from up there

Sent from my FP2 using Tapatalk

How big do you think they make planes these days?

Sent from my F5121 using Tapatalk

I have seen a few of them saying they have got tickets for the home end. Anyone caught selling their ticket to one of these mutants deserves to be banned for life.

Yes they do.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

Elias Henry Furst

I'll take the wee man as usual. As I said to him, you support your team through thick and thin and he's 9.....you should try it mate.

I've paid for 2 season tickets this year, like you.

Unlike you I won't be preaching to others about how they then decide to use them.

Cheers, mate.

FFS Where's your loyalty? Okay so we're shite at the moment. We have been before and will be again.

But we go because that's what we do.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk