PERISCOPE FOR WEDNESDAY

j1964m

• Replies 302
j1964m, on 19 Feb 2017 - 5:18 PM, said:

Is anyone going to stream it for kickback

Think there was someone on here saying they would

I have a chipped now tv box and a firestick any chance of it being on any of them?

no

Cheers hearts007

I have a chipped now tv box and a firestick any chance of it being on any of them?

If it's not on hearts tv don't think you will get it anywhere else apart from periscope

There'll no doubt be a few folk periscoping. There's a hibby that periscoped the Bonnyrigg tie (I found his stream on the map) and his timeline was pretty full of games, so I imagine he will. Means hearing all the shite they shout of course!

Is a periscope not quite large to carry into the ground?

The depths some people will go to, to watch this.

There'll no doubt be a few folk periscoping. There's a hibby that periscoped the Bonnyrigg tie (I found his stream on the map) and his timeline was pretty full of games, so I imagine he will. Means hearing all the shite they shout of course!

What a weirdo doing that. **** standing the whole game with a phone filming the game.

j1964m, on 19 Feb 2017 - 5:25 PM, said:

Cheers hearts007 If it's not on hearts tv don't think you will get it anywhere else apart from periscope

:2thumbsup:

What a weirdo doing that. **** standing the whole game with a phone filming the game.

It's bad enough with people sitting farting around on their phones (Facebook etc) throughout games. Why even bother going to the game if your going to just stand doing this for the whole game. As you say, weird behaviour.

PhoenixHearts

Facebook live wasn't a thing this time last year so I expect a few people might stream. Facebook a lot less public though...

It's bad enough with people sitting farting around on their phones (Facebook etc) throughout games. Why even bother going to the game if your going to just stand doing this for the whole game. As you say, weird behaviour.

Don't understand it personally.

Is it a case of genuinely wanting to help others who couldn't get a ticket see the game, or is it more a case of attention seeking?

Anyway, I'm off to charge my phone :wink:

Is it a case of genuinely wanting to help others who couldn't get a ticket see the game, or is it more a case of attention seeking?

Regardless, it's an act of defiance in situations like on Wednesday giving UEFA the two fingers

Can't see UEFA giving a stuff about someone standing holding a mobile up at our game. Everybody is constantly moaning about the atmosphere and getting behind the team. Get the mobile in your pocket, cheer the team on and actually enjoy the live experience of us destroying the shite that they are.

I'd say attention seeking!

lol

I'm in row B. Might tune in if some oddball chooses to spend the time filming it from a seat with a decent view.

Facebook live wasn't a thing this time last year so I expect a few people might stream. Facebook a lot less public though...

Thought of this but people's pages could be at risk of being wiped completely for this.

Wouldn't necessarily be a bad thing mind.

letsalldothebeattie

I personally wouldn't be doing it. Nothing against the guys who have and might do it on Wednesday but the thought of standing for 90 mins maybe more filming with your phone in the air. Must give you a hell of a sore arm

Is it not a case of a few folk getting together and each doing a stint each.

The depths some people will go to, to watch this.

Bound to be a dive at some point, and some missiles on the pitch

It'll take a stern man to have the patience to film it all.

letsalldothebeattie

Is it not a case of a few folk getting together and each doing a stint each.

Possibly I don't know. I was at the game last year as well so I don't know how it was done. Sharing the recording would make sense rather than one doing it on own but I am not sure what happened last time.

J Cheever Loophole

Don't tell me the "We all live in a Proddy Housing Scheme" ditty's going to resurface?

Ian cathro could sacrifice a sub and sit his tablet on one of the seats on the bench. Pitch side periscope would be awesome

J Cheever Loophole

Ian cathro could sacrifice a sub and sit his tablet on one of the seats on the bench. Pitch side periscope would be awesome

As long as it wasn't mine.

Every time I turn mine on some burd fae a mile away wants tae suck my banger.

As long as it wasn't mine.

Every time I turn mine on some burd fae a mile away wants tae suck my banger.

Ahh well at least youve got wednesday sorted if the games not on periscope :-)

J Cheever Loophole

Ahh well at least youve got wednesday sorted if the games not on periscope :-)

Eh! no really, the wife's wants to make up a spread, listen to the game with me, bless her, she knows I'm gutted but I can hardly say," Ah'll be back in a wee while, keep it hoat"

Maroonblood22

For overseas jambos the periscoping was very much appreciate last year (albeit shite on the park)!

I don't really see it as attention seeking, just PHM helping out other PHM, no? ...and a GIRFUY to the SFA and UEFA!

I reckon I'd be speaking for all overseas fans if I said its bad enough not being able to go to the game but to not even be able to watch it is torture.

For overseas jambos the periscoping was very much appreciate last year (albeit shite on the park)!

I don't really see it as attention seeking, just PHM helping out other PHM, no? ...and a GIRFUY to the SFA and UEFA!

I reckon I'd be speaking for all overseas fans if I said its bad enough not being able to go to the game but to not even be able to watch it is torture.

This!

If someone's going to take the trouble to help out what was thousands of Hearts fans then I have no issue with it. Especially when it's away from home, not on the box and we've sold our allocation.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Seconded. Much appreciated folks