The spare ticket for the derby thread

As you all know, I do not have a ticket for a derby.

Despite having shitloads of contacts, I have still not managed to get one,

Can we make a list on here, and those that offer a spare can post in here and I can be top of the queue, then others can add their names to the list and we can work our way down it? I know I am being a selfish ***** but needs must and I am desperate. Feel free to add to the list and we can work our way down in an orderly fashion.

I also know that this will be subject to abuse and me not being a 'PHM' (which I am not now TBH) but if it secures me a derby ticket I will not give a jot about being a shameless fud!

Cheers. If this thread works (and it most probably wont) I will be over the moon. Failing that it will be a drive through from Glasgow to stand outside one of the pubs hoping someone offers me one for the game!

1. Chester Copperpot

• Replies 116

Hi guys I'm also looking for a ticket, I only have 87 LPs, If anyone has a spare pm me. Cheers

1. Tommy jambo

2. Chester Copperpot

I am happy to go below this fella as he seems like a better fan than me so it's only fair he goes first.

I don't want to take anyone's place who deserves it more.

Good luck Tommy

I need a ticket, I was just short of the 120 points needed and now it has been pointed out to me that had I had my 10 points added for my shares I would have had enough!!!

3. Allyjambo

stirlingshirejambo

Just outside the medal positions and just in case a dose of man flu affect a great number of PHM I'll join in 4th place

I need a ticket, I was just short of the 120 points needed and now it has been pointed out to me that had I had my 10 points added for my shares I would have had enough!!!

3. Allyjambo

1. Tommy jambo

2. Ally jambo

3. Chester Copperpot

I cannot compete with these arseholes ;)

This thread can run and good luck peeps. Please note though that we don't allow ticket resales above face value to prevent touting and exploitation of fellow supporters.

Thanks.

This thread can run and good luck peeps. Please note though that we don't allow ticket resales above face value to prevent touting and exploitation of fellow supporters.

Thanks.

Amen dave. I wouldn't pay above the face value anyway but there's no way any good hearts man would try benefit anyway.

I got my mate from Greece a ticket for the first one and he got it for free thanks to a very generous donation from someone on here.

He was delighted however I wasn't as I had to pay the

27 quid for the privilege of that first derby

I cannae believe I put myself from 1 to 3 in this thread.

Getting ripped for it on FB already.

I am seriously out the PHM club now

If I'm lucky enough to get a ticket, how do I go about making a donation to FOH?

Let's just wait and see how successful this thread is first.

If I'm lucky enough to get a ticket, how do I go about making a donation to FOH?

P.s you're welcome for me putting you above me in the list ;)

1. Tommy jambo

2. Ally jambo

3. Chester Copperpot

I cannot compete with these arseholes ;)

Put yourself back above me.

If you keep promoting anyone with a better story you will never get a ticket

Put yourself back above me.

If you keep promoting anyone with a better story you will never get a ticket

Shoosht you. List as it is now

1. TommyJambo

2. Allyjambo

3. Chester pish pot

4. Stiingshirejambo

5. The ginger jambo

6. A bit disco

7. Fragil1990

8. His name is

9. Jambos 1983

10. Tazhearts

11. Jack49

12. Bennington jambo

Son Of Anarchy

I cannae believe I put myself from 1 to 3 in this thread.

Getting ripped for it on FB already.

I am seriously out the PHM club now

May I suggest your PHM credentials dissapeared with a thread wanting hobbits promoted ;)

Arthur Morgan

Good luck in getting a ticket lads :thumbsup:

I don't think there is much point putting my name down here, as I would be 14th on the list :lol: I've been a season ticket holder since 11 years old and used to go to every away game but haven't been able to make it to many over the past couple of years apart from Easter Road really.

May I suggest your PHM credentials dissapeared with a thread wanting hobbits promoted ;)

Possibly aye

Good luck in getting a ticket lads :thumbsup:

I don't think there is much point putting my name down here, as I would be 14th on the list :lol: I've been a season ticket holder since 11 years old and used to go to every away game but haven't been able to make it to many over the past couple of years apart from Easter Road really.

I have given up.

I'm not bothered about a ticket but anyone know where I will get a stream?

::troll:::'>

I'm not bothered about a ticket but anyone know where I will get a stream?

::troll:::'>

Telewest are doing a beamback to either BT Murrayfield, The Tynie Arms or Dickens. Negotiations are ongoing.

Or so I've heard.

1. TommyJambo

2. Allyjambo

3. Chester pish pot

4. Stiingshirejambo

5. The ginger jambo

6. A bit disco

7. Fragil1990

8. His name is

9. Jambos 1983

10. Tazhearts

11. Jack49

12. Bennington jambo

13. Jambodaz88

1. TommyJambo

2. Allyjambo

3. Chester pish pot

4. Stiingshirejambo

5. The ginger jambo

6. A bit disco

7. Fragil1990

8. His name is

9. Jambos 1983

10. Tazhearts

11. Jack49

12. Bennington jambo

13. Jambodaz88

This is not a list its just names said the "queue jumpers" at wheatfield

Should I not be first on the list as I posted on the ticket exchange page first?

I posted first on the ticket exchange on the 14th Feb looking for a ticket for the replay

Well if someone can check maybe you where first but I posted as soon as details for tickets were announced as I I knew I never had enough points.

This is a different kind of thread.

Ally was before you on the Ticket Exchange too.

I posted on the 14th febuary you can my posts end of

You've got 2 threads in the TE.

One started on the 15th for a spare reference, the other started yesterday for a spare ticket.