Even More SNP Nonsense

Stuart Lyon

4 minutes ago, AuldReekie444 said:

Angus Robertson losing his seat was good

NS and Ann Budge are pals. I bet that blows your mind. 

• Replies 11.7k

• Space Mackerel

• deesidejambo

• Pans Jambo

• JamboX2

AuldReekie444
Just now, ri Alban said:

NS and Ann Budge are pals. I bet that blows your mind. 

Are you needing a feed or the potty?

Just now, AuldReekie444 said:

The SNP failing to win any majorities at last years council elections was good

Cmon, nurses pay rise, bedroom tax override, baby box, free prescriptions, free tuition, new houses, new schools, fighting obesity, fighting alcohol related problems, saving £1b on police by amalgamation. But hey, the only thing that matters is they'll bring about Scotland once again. 

1 minute ago, AuldReekie444 said:

Are you offering because your a bit of a #£&  and an #£&@.

AuldReekie444
Just now, ri Alban said:

Are you offering because your a bit of a #£&  and an #£&@.

the obvious thing was to say "a tit"

AuldReekie444
2 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Cmon, nurses pay rise, bedroom tax override, baby box, free prescriptions, free tuition, new houses, new schools, fighting obesity, fighting alcohol related problems, saving £1b on police by amalgamation. But hey, the only thing that matters is they'll bring about Scotland once again. 

If you ignore the life-changing benefit that Westminster has made in my life, and the lives of all Scots alive today, and are willing to say that Scots have not benefitted from being in the United Kingdom. 

I can easily ignore the few good things the Nationalists along with the jumped up council in Edinburgh, have done.

Very easily.

Thunderstruck
39 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

No one's fault. A pity you can't bring yourself to acknowledge one single thing they've done. 

Have done so. Their problem is that most of it is routine administration. They could achieve much more if they weren’t wedded to their Greed and Grievance independence agenda. 

1 hour ago, ri Alban said:

Do talk shite. Labour and tory control Scotland's pocket money. 

1 hour ago, Thunderstruck said:

7 v 10 - Tories (blamed for austerity) in power for 8 years v 10+ years of austerity in Scotland. 

The answer you are trying so hard to avoid is that the SNP introduced Scotland to austerity when being PM was just a gleam in Cameron’s eye. 

Aye, OK. 

Tories, who capped public pay, reduced public spending, lost our credit rating and trippled the debt, reduced scotlands funding year on year and had/have the tagline - all in this together-are not the party of austerity. 

It's the SNPs and labour's fault and they champion austerity. 

Fantastic stuff. 

3 minutes ago, Thunderstruck said:

Have done so. Their problem is that most of it is routine administration. They could achieve much more if they weren’t wedded to their Greed and Grievance independence agenda. 

We could so much more with independence. 

30 minutes ago, AuldReekie444 said:

Salmond is also good Hearts man 

Ann-Budge.jpg

AuldReekie444
2 minutes ago, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

Salmond is also good Hearts man 

Ann-Budge.jpg

You missed the point here WeeChucks'Heed.

NS is repulsive though. 

Just now, ri Alban said:

We could so much more with independence. 

Nah, never work, nae resources, nae jobs, nae money. 

Countries with booming water, gas, whiskey, arguculture, forestry, wind and tourism trades are always failing. 

Every small country is dieing to merge, the Croats, sebs and Bosnians all want to reunite, Russia's former countries are wanting to go back, Ireland is begging to rejoin the UK and even Poland and Austria have invited Germany to tell them what to do. 

Independence is shite. We wouldn't know what to do with the above, never mind the black stuff, Nations with oil are always poor. 

Independence would ruin us like it's ruined every other country. 

AuldReekie444
Just now, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

Countries with booming water, gas, whiskey, arguculture, forestry, wind and tourism trades are always failing. 

Every small country is dieing to merge, the Croats, sebs and Bosnians all want to reunite, Russia's former countries are wanting to go back, Ireland is begging to rejoin the UK and even Poland and Austria have invited Germany to tell them what to do. 

Independence is shite. We wouldn't know what to do with the above, never mind the black stuff, Nations with oil are always poor. 

Booming whiskey. Its funny

Edited by AuldReekie444

AuldReekie444
1 minute ago, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

also, you get a #dramaqueen

3 minutes ago, AuldReekie444 said:

You missed the point here WeeChucks'Heed.

NS is repulsive though. 

download.jpeg

2 minutes ago, AuldReekie444 said:

also, you get a #dramaqueen

Nope. 

I'm a dancin queen. 

AuldReekie444

Nope. 

I'm a dancin queen. 

no, you are defo a #dramaqueen

Is that Natalie McGarry?

yoda-quote-path-to-the-darkside.jpg

no, you are defo a #dramaqueen

Nope, a dancin queen. 

The hashtag.... :cornette:

AuldReekie444

Nope, a dancin queen. 

The hashtag.... :cornette:

so #dramaqueen 

"the hashtag, amazed face"

Edited by AuldReekie444

Slagging folk and try to be a smart arse and using a #####

:getout:

Guess you wouldn't get that adult box you are keen on for a few years. ?

Edited by WeeChuck'sHeed

10 minutes ago, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

Whisky! 

AuldReekie444

Slagging folk and try g to be a smart arse and using a #####

:getout:

Guess you wouldn't get that adult box you are keen on for a few years. ?

#drama

jambo lodge
57 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Do you think everything they've did is bad? I get you're again independence, but I see no such protest again Brexit and Tory policy. 

I dont think they have done badly, what disappoints me is that they haven't done better. That is the way through Education/NHS to show the electorate that independence is something that would benefit Scotland.

1 minute ago, jambo lodge said:

I dont think they have done badly, what disappoints me is that they haven't done better. That is the way through Education/NHS to show the electorate that independence is something that would benefit Scotland.

NHS is far better than down south. 

Education is a challenge. 

Labour's ppi schools are also a massive financial drain and will continue to be so for another ten years or so. 

Do remember we have had less pocket  money every year to spend, despite the economy growing and the debt rising. 

Makes you think what Westminster is doing with it all tbh. 

AuldReekie444

Labour's ppi schools are also a massive financial drain and will continue to be so for another ten years or so. 

Do remember we have had less pocket  money every year to spend, despite the economy growing and the debt rising. 

All of this , WeeChuck'sHeed , ALL OF IT. Needs to be fact-checked. 

#factcheck

jambo lodge
6 minutes ago, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

11 years befote the SNP used tax options?

#factcheck

The NHS can be checked easily. 

The ppi schools are discussed at a local level, so I'm confident of the information. 

You can dig deep and check. 

I also know 2 teachers, a head and a principal who back this up personaly

The pocket money is big news each year, its either a reduction in real terms or monetary terms, however as you know we are now using tax raising powers and lifted the council tax cap. 

I think we got a small increase from last year, but it is a reduction overall during the longer period. I'm going by memory. 

Trapper John McIntyre
5 minutes ago, AuldReekie444 said:

#factcheck

check

#weechuck'sHeedtalksshite

1 minute ago, jambo lodge said:

Point? obviously they don't want to raise taxes. 

They want independence, so we can control all our finance. 

4 minutes ago, jambo lodge said:

Did Lablib use them?

AuldReekie444

The NHS can be checked easily. 

The ppi schools are discussed at a local level, so I'm confident of the information. 

You can dig deep and check. 

I also know 2 teachers, a head and a principal who back this up personaly

The pocket money is big news each year, its either a reduction in real terms or monetary terms, however as you know we are now using tax raising powers and lifted the council tax cap. 

I think we got a small increase from last year, but it is a reduction overall during the longer period. I'm going by memory. 

is this an official #weeChucksHeedFactCheck then ?

5 minutes ago, AuldReekie444 said:

that is from February 2017. Do you think that is up to date as it gets WeeChucks's Heed? 

This seems like a comically bad #weechucksheedfactcheck , do they get better? 

I'll let you do the leg work. 

AuldReekie444
Just now, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

I'll let you do the leg work. 

I'll let you do the leg work = #weechucksheedfactcheck 

Cheers big man

1 minute ago, AuldReekie444 said:

I'll let you do the leg work = #weechucksheedfactcheck 

Cheers big man

#####

AuldReekie444

#####

I get you believe things based on hardly any facts. I am not so dramatically easy to persuade, as you seem to be. 

I gave you one, abeit 1 year old. 

I might post things when on the cpu, on the phone it's difficult. 

I use my eyes and ears. 

Facts, well the only fact that is true is that you can find a fact for anything you want. 

AuldReekie444

I gave you one, abeit 1 year old. 

I might post things when on the cpu, on the phone it's difficult. 

I use my eyes and ears. 

Facts, well the only fact that is true is that you can find a fact for anything you want. 

If you on your phone, its ok. 

Im watching Brazil v Belgium.

the rest of that is pish

6 minutes ago, AuldReekie444 said:

If you on your phone, its ok. 

Im watching Brazil v Belgium.

the rest of that is pish

It's not. 

I also know nurses, teachers and my wife is a social worker. 

I watch pmq and fmq frequently. Unfortunately I don't remember everything. 

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.scotsman.com/news/opinion/lesley-riddoch-let-s-remember-how-good-scotland-s-nhs-actually-is-1-4651003/amp

Jan 2018

Scotsman

Better strategy ( integrated hospital and care), England not hitting targets for years. 

AuldReekie444
5 minutes ago, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

It's not. 

I also know nurses, teachers and my wife is a social worker. 

I watch pmq and fmq frequently. Unfortunately I don't remember everything. 

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.scotsman.com/news/opinion/lesley-riddoch-let-s-remember-how-good-scotland-s-nhs-actually-is-1-4651003/amp

Jan 2018

Scotsman

Better strategy ( integrated hospital and care), England not hitting targets for years. 

lesley riddoch? are you taking the piss 

i mean why not fire in wings here as well

Edited by AuldReekie444

lesley riddoch? are you taking the piss now?

i mean why not fire in wings here as well

Ok, you use your facts, I'll use mine. 

Hopefully, if you do unfortunately fall ill it's in Scotland, tho