Better Performances are coming

Gambo

Looks awfy quiet for the Dundee match! No even a cameraman!

Was before the game, laddie was a mascot and we were getting the 'tour'.

Had a wee chinwag with my best mate at the Dundee game, hopefully the message got through.

:2thumbsup::beatnik2::pimp2::rolleyes5: :rolleyes5:

Good stuff, 5-0 on Wed or everyone oot and you'll be outed as a  liar! :2thumbsup: 

Was before the game, laddie was a mascot and we were getting the 'tour'.

So you have a new opinion of one of the best players ever to play in maroon???

Don't think anyone's questioned his ability as a player.

Yes but you have questioned his ability as a manager on many occasions despite his team qualifying for Europe several times and doing very well. I must admit, mind you, I didn't go along with his 4.5.1. selection at home after taking a one goal advantage over Bordeaux !!!!!! I did agree with you that night.

I recommend Gambo Bus Tours whenever we reach our next Hampden date...:thumbsup:

As you can see, he's a big laddie so don't mess but he has a squeaky voice. You now match his posts on jkb with his image in full......