The Official "Where are you sitting next season" Thread

tian447

Thought this might be a bit of fun for anyone who might be interested.  Get to know who's sitting around you (if anyone on here is, that is)

I'm aware some people might not want to disclose their seats, and that's fine.  I just quite fancy the idea since I'm a new Season Ticket holder and don't know anyone around me.

Wheatfield, Section G, Row 32, Seat 27 :thumbsup:

Can't wait for next season!

Main, T3 E 63. Standing mostly...

Sent from my LG-H340n using Tapatalk

Randy Marsh

Thought this might be a bit of fun for anyone who might be interested.  Get to know who's sitting around you (if anyone on here is, that is)

I'm aware some people might not want to disclose their seats, and that's fine.  I just quite fancy the idea since I'm a new Season Ticket holder and don't know anyone around me.

Wheatfield, Section G, Row 32, Seat 27 :thumbsup:

Can't wait for next season!  

Thought there was only 30 rows in the Wheatfield.

There is.

I've mixed up the seat and row :lol:

Row 27, Seat 32 :thumbsup:

In my living room, looking after my son on weekends. First time in 30 years I won't be going to tynecastle.

Main S Row F Seat 23

Hiya!

Randy Marsh

There is.

I've mixed up the seat and row :lol:

Row 27, Seat 32 :thumbsup:

Thought you may have been in Guilford's old seat for a second there.

I'm in row 29 - will renew next week.

Same seat I've been in since the Wheatfield opened.

Maybe I should go home soon, I'm sure Mrs Treasurer must be wondering where I am  :stuart:

Anywhere but next to Jambo John, who I think should state clearly where he sits :whistling:

Same seat I've been in since the Wheatfield opened.

Maybe I should go home soon, I'm sure Mrs Treasurer must be wondering where I am  :stuart:

Similar. Picked the seat off the architect plans before it was built.

Gorgie Stand............for those putting their seat number you are only one text away from having Big Brother watching you  :2thumbsup:

Anywhere but next to Jambo John, who I think should state clearly where he sits :whistling:

Pah!!! Beat me to it.

jambo-in-furness

T2 row E seat 69

Close enough to the away dug out to upset panty liner, etc. When I call them they hear me,

In my living room, looking after my son on weekends. First time in 30 years I won't be going to tynecastle.

Have you considered all your options?

Adoption for example.

G row 10, seat 9 but looking to move to row 22. No too bothered if I can't get the move tbh. Not even looked to see it any available there yet.

Eleanorrob

Same seat since I have been a season ticket holder. Wheatfield E.

So tempting to say on my arse. Section A row 8 seats 20 and 21 for me and my 8yrs old laddie.

Adoption for example.

Adoption, no. Murdering the child's mother for getting a job working weekends, yes.

Season Ticket for the child = ?50. Be rude not to.

J Cheever Loophole

This will be my 6th season and last,  :42:  perched in row A  in N3 just above the Dafties.

This will be my 6th season and last, :42: perched in row A in N3 just above the Dafties.

but a bit of co-ordination and you could all sit nearby in same area of new stand

if you want

Main stand in front of the fat b'stard who coughs up phlegm every couple of minutes.

Ooooft! Well worth moving mate.

Haha...that would be excellent to know and find out!

Adoption for example.

Made me spit out my biscuit... Gorgie Z when I renew. My 37th year as a season ticket holder.

Jambosammy

Section T3 row H seat22 with my boys, my dad and nephew lots of nice people where we sit

thehibsareintheirbeds

4 of us back again in wheatfield c row 24. Hoping for a miracle that a seat next to us becomes free so i can move my sons seat next to us....otherwise we'll be on the move!

Main N2

Row I Seat 29

Pretty much in front of Mr Currahee.

Yes. Sit down ya hippy.  :laugh:

J Cheever Loophole

but a bit of co-ordination and you could all sit nearby in same area of new stand

if you want

I intend to but I'm going to miss my pillar that obscures the half way line fracas' and the bloke behind me telling me to " sit ******* doon "

Half time pie

Had to move 15 feet to the left in B row 25 because my mate has bought his first season ticket. That was the only two together in B at opening day.

Famous Five Stand...

Sent from my LG-H340n using Tapatalk

Was checking my phone camera and spotted you and yer mate in the family selfies I canny even remember taking on Sunday.

That feckin Grolsch is lethal.

We got in a few.

What's a day out if you can't jump into drunk people's selfies?

What normal person takes feckin selfies at the game......I only found them on the phone last night. Erse!

I blame the beer.

You were slightly drunk right enough. :laugh:

Serge Pizzorno

Section N3 Row M seat 31, although going to try and move closer to Row C after renewals to try get seat closer next to old man this season

Main stand behind this skinny wee runt that disnae like the sound of coughing up phlegm.

Not really,  G lower with my son have been there a few seasons now but would like a move to a pair of Platinum seats together.

Staying in section Q.  I do not have a phlegmy cough and am quite trim.  Just putting that out there.

the stone rose

Main stand section R Row A. Gonna miss my seat after this season!