Nielson must go!

Fenerjambo

How much more do we need to see before this balloon of a manager is emptied. No heart, no tactics, no entertainment, no atmosphere, cup exits terrible,empty seats now appearing, woeful defending etc etc. Does Anne Budge fancy him or are too many of us living in a fantasy world with the most spineless clueless clown we have had in charge. Not one of these players are motivated by him and it's embarrassing. We pay a lot and put a lot into this club and Nielson will not take us forward. Get him out!!

• Replies 724
Regal Kingston

Why could we not have attacked the first half like we did the second?

It's a nothing game why so conservative?

The last three performances have epitomised what has gone wrong this season.

I don't expect us to win every game but have a go!

It's becoming boring.

We are on the beach thats the reality

and have been for a while.

I don't think that's really acceptable but I'm not going to piss myself about it either. Been a decent season.

One trip to Europe and he's a great manager?? Raith Rovers would be challenging for Europe in this awful league. Mods do your job and get Nielson out and give us hope for next season!

He's a fecking coward. Wee Doddie's Hearts team wouldn't roll over and let Celtic win the league on our turf. Embarrassing

Neilson has plenty credit in the bank but I do notice a change of stance by quite a few on here recently.

Sorry, I'm unclear on what you're saying, could you make it a bit more plane?

Neilson has plenty credit in the bank but I do notice a change of stance by quite a few on here recently.

Yup.  It's no longer just a few nutters.  Huge number of people are filled with doubt now.

The players let Neilson down today, end of.

Is this every other week then?? He hasn't got a clue and is way out his depth!

He's a fecking coward. Wee Doddie's Hearts team wouldn't roll over and let Celtic win the league on our turf. Embarrassing

This. Why he instructed Souttar to gift them 2 goals is beyond me. Poor management, Phoodle out.

One trip to Europe and he's a great manager?? Raith Rovers would be challenging for Europe in this awful league. Mods do your job and get Nielson out and give us hope for next season!

You should've quit whilst you were ahead: at least you'd spelled "Robbie" right!

On a possibly related note, what time did you start on the drink this morning? The early hours, or did you at least have breakfast first?

Not good enough.. Allow to leave at the end of the season..

We can't give up another season by keeping him in charge

Maroonblood22

Is this every other week then?? He hasn't got a clue and is way out his depth!

I'm taking today's game at face value. Souttar gifted them 2 goals and Cowie was sleeping for the first.

I thought it was the wrong decision not to start with Paterson but after Cowie's pish first half he made the changes, we played two up front and got back in the game.

I'm not Robbie's biggest fan but the players let him down badly today.

Can't imagine him ever giving an inspiring team talk. His interviews and monotone voice are depressing.

I'm not in the Robbie oot brigade but he does frustrate you at times.

But the ones wanting Neilson out, you will be happy with Crawford or Daly as manager because that's the route we are apparently going down.

KineticBeat

Neilson set up with the same formation that saw us play well against Celtic last time.

They underperformed in the 2nd half. Neilson obviously gave them a bollocking and switched it around and it paid off until the 2nd goal went in and the players just went "oh well we gave it a go".

Today's performance all down to the players

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk

Can't imagine him ever giving an inspiring team talk. His interviews and monotone voice are depressing.

I don't give a shit what his team talks are like. He gets judged on results, nothing else.

I missed my tee off at Myrtle Beach SC after watching that crap. He definitely shows too much respect to the supposed big teams. Time for a change methinks too.

We won't go down that route if Neilson gets sacked..

I would like to think we would go for Hartley.. In fact given the choice who would choose to keep Neilson rather than giving Hartley a chance?

John mcCartney

to all you denis neilsen lovers out there ,give some reasons for keeping the ***** in charge

Neilson set up with the same formation that saw us play well against Celtic last time.

They underperformed in the 2nd half. Neilson obviously gave them a bollocking and switched it around and it paid off until the 2nd goal went in and the players just went "oh well we gave it a go".

Today's performance all down to the players

He blamed the players last week too..

In fact also in quite a few previous games he came out and said that our play wasn't good enough..

At what stage does he start to question himself?

I missed my tee off at Myrtle Beach SC after watching that crap. He definitely shows too much respect to the supposed big teams. Time for a change methinks too.

Oooohhh Myrtle Beach SC look at you fancy pants.

Can't believe he just allowed the untouchable Souttar to pass the ball straight to Celtic players. WHAT YE DAEIN RHOBBY?

to all you denis neilsen lovers out there ,give some reasons for keeping the ***** in charge

Ann Budge wants him in charge.

Ann Budge >>>>>>>>>> you

KineticBeat

I'm sure he does blame himself.

But publically taking the blame for poor player performances isn't going to make them think to themselves that they have to up their game.

We were pish first half but were totally on top at the start of the second,then Souttar bottled it. Nothing the manager can do.

He's a fecking coward.

We'll never mount a serious challenge with him in charge.

Celtic were there for the taking today and with chuff all at stake for us he bottled it, no wonder some of us were booing in the first half.

Boring boring Neilson.

You should've quit whilst you were ahead: at least you'd spelled "Robbie"

On a possibly related note, what time did you start on the drink this morning? The early hours, or did you at least have breakfast first?

Do one along with Neilson.

We are on the beach thats the reality

On the beach every time we play a team in green and white it seems. 1 win in 13 under his management against Celtic and Hibs. Woeful record. 

maltese jambo

So of course when Neilson does eventually go none of the folk shooting down anyone who dares question him will be saying ' never liked that neilson anyway, glad we're shot of him' Aye right.

Face facts guys, we are shocking to watch, quite a few seriously appalling performances, and people are quite rightly questioning the manager.

I expect so much better from a hearts team.

I actually get embarrassed when the media, or simply people I meet and talk to about football say how well hearts are doing...that says a lot more about how poor Scottish football is in general than us.

Is that kind of performance today indicative of our season as a whole? Id say yes. Is that good enough?no

I don't give a shit what his team talks are like. He gets judged on results, nothing else.

But what results are acceptable?

I suspect that going pn the 5 year plan rolling over to Celtic is fine.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk