oh rangers are SH"""TE" very funny !

wattie exploited

:rofl: Superb Wattie, superb! :2thumbsup:

Tears and snotters impending from some of the native apologists nae doubt over this!

He Who Cannot Be Named

You really hate Rangers don't you Wattie.

Wish this could be said about all Hearts fans.

the Hearts way

I don?t think I have ever met any Hearts fan that has self- identified as ?liking Rangers?.   I guess there must be some that do, maybe have been for years.      You would assume that anyone who used to take the same kinds of flags and sing the same stupid songs as Rangers fans may feel some misplaced ?support?.   Probably keep it private, like having a tug.

He must be a Celtic sympathiser then.

Exactly, cause you be got to be or the other, eh? :lol:

Insert sarcasm meme here.

PS Barasa, I know youre being saracastic, too.

I think it can but there are a few of sympathisers on this board who try to excuse themselves by claiming it's traditional to have an allegiance with their bigoted brethren. Fortunately, they are not representative of our 2015 fanbase.   

Exactly. Im 45 & hated them & the stinky piggies for as long as I can remember. This 'allegiance' makes me puke.

When I was a teenager in the late sixties early seventies there was certainly no love-in there was boxing in the shed at most matches I seemed to recall, can't speak for ibroke as my auld man wouldn't let me go.

Quite amusing. Surprised that a name like Kieran O'Donnell finding this so funny!!!!!!!

Saw it after the play offs last year, circulated as 'Basra CSC celebrates Motherwell's play off win'

I have been subconsciously humming a tune in my head for the past 2 hours. I've just realised that it's this after listening to it earlier.

I just love the choreography, it looks like it was staged!!

We can maybe do this if we draw them in the wee cup; What they are not still in it, they really are Shite then.!!!

wattie exploited

Is that St. Johnstone fans singing it ?. [emoji23]

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

wattie exploited

I have been subconsciously humming a tune in my head for the past 2 hours. I've just realised that it's this after listening to it earlier.

I just love the choreography, it looks like it was staged!!

like wise for the last 24 hours !

wattie exploited

Wattie, I'd be quite intrigued to hear you're opinion on this.

Chris-Brown-wearing-DNA-Fashion-Designs-

it seems to quite fashionable for famous rappers to wear punk jackets with old school punk bands on it still am sure I never seen him at an exploited gig lol ! 

wattie exploited

yeah I do in fact hate rangers hibs and celtic, dundee , st mirren  really cant stand any off them teams ! :rifle:  :rifle:

yeah I do in fact hate rangers hibs and celtic, dundee , st mirren really cant stand any off them

teams ! :rifle::rifle:

. Never mind wattie looks like chuckles has sevco by the short and curlys

He Who Cannot Be Named

it seems to quite fashionable for famous rappers to wear punk jackets with old school punk bands on it still am sure I never seen him at an exploited gig lol ! 

Lets be honest Wattie, that guy has no ****ing idea that The Exploited are even a band.

Lets be honest Wattie, that guy has no ******* idea that The Exploited are even a band.

Would be funny if he decided to check out The Exploited and then used a sample on one of his tracks.  Just trying to think of a good sample now.  Sex and Violence springs to mind.

Obviously, he would have to do the decent thing and give Wattie a writing credit.

Even better if he did a collaboration with The Exploited, like Run DMC and Aerosmith.   Instead of 'walk this way' they could be screaming '**** a mod'.

wattie exploited

Would be funny if he decided to check out The Exploited and then used a sample on one of his tracks.  Just trying to think of a good sample now.  Sex and Violence springs to mind.

:indeed:

Obviously, he would have to do the decent thing and give Wattie a writing credit.

Even better if he did a collaboration with The Exploited, like Run DMC and Aerosmith.   Instead of 'walk this way' they could be screaming '**** a mod'.

Would have been better if they were singing " oh the Hibees are gaaaay"

Just put the tune over the video then, just like the Celtic fans did with this.

You do realise it's fake don't you?

Forgive me for showing my age but who is the guy who is wearing the jacket with The Exploited on it ?

He Who Cannot Be Named

Forgive me for showing my age but who is the guy who is wearing the jacket with The Exploited on it ?

Its Chris Brown, some pop star masquerading as a rapper, dressing like a punk. He boxed Rhianna's face in though so he is no stranger to sex and violence.

Cheers HWCBN, mibbe invite him to the next Exploited gig in the capital.. but first he has to spend 10 mins alone in a room with five or six selected lassies from Wattie's hometown?

Just put the tune over the video then, just like the Celtic fans did with this.

You do realise it's fake don't you?

BwahhhaHahhah you mad Barasa

He Who Cannot Be Named

Cheers HWCBN, mibbe invite him to the next Exploited gig in the capital.. but first he has to spend 10 mins alone in a room with five or six selected lassies from Wattie's hometown?

:laugh4:  :laugh4:  I would like to have 10 minutes alone with him.

wattie exploited

just played in Newcastle and had a few jambos singing along with this new chant Rant haha !