Section E - Row 6

BM1874

So to whoever the absolute throbber was who wanted to fight everyone... kindly never come back.

What a fool.

• Replies 154
letsalllaughathobos

Was a few rows behind us,guy was a idiot but that's always going to happen at preseason as your not in your own seats,

Probably never see him again

From the very first ball into Sow up screaming about how lazy and $|-|ite he was and this continued in the same vain for next 10 mins. Someone in row 4 told his to pipe down and he started shouting and bawling calling the guy a see you next tuesday etc and having his 2 pals to hold him back.

Apparently it was the same guys fault who told him to shoosh for the Everton penalty.

Left about 15 mins early mly before trying to clamber over folk to scream more abuse and challenge him into a fight

An absolute loser

letsalllaughathobos

From the very first ball into Sow up screaming about how lazy and $|-|ite he was and this continued in the same vain for next 10 mins. Someone in row 4 told his to pipe down and he started shouting and bawling calling the guy a see you next tuesday etc and having his 2 pals to hold him back.

Apparently it was the same guys fault who told him to shoosh for the Everton penalty.

Left about 15 mins early mly before trying to clamber over folk to scream more abuse and challenge him into a fight

An absolute loser

Yep that's him,

Made a bit of a James blunt of himself,

zoltan socrates

can someone not take photos of these roasters and upload them here in some sort of 'hall of shame' fashion?

Sydney Devine

This happened just along from me. I said to my son at the time that he was looking for a reaction when he was shouting abuse at Sow. What a hard man though offering an OAP out for a fight and using foul and abusive language with small children close by. Just before he was leaving he politely tapped the old bloke on the shoulder and I thought he was going to apologise but continued to make more threats. He did say that he and was sitting in his season ticket seat and it was going to be a long season for the OAP and his daughter (who was a bloke with long hair!).

On his way out he also called the OAP's son Aragorn (from Lord of the rings); which was a funny line but oh boy what a tool he was!

noidletalk81

An absolute loser

Should have called big Rossi over to bury the ****

scots civil war

he wont last long by the sounds of it

that kind of thing cant go on without getting ann the hump

Email the club about it. You've got a section, a row number and a description for them to go on. There's absolutely no danger some old geezer should be getting threatened at the football.

He did say that he and was sitting in his season ticket seat and it was going to be a long season for the OAP

If that's the case he either needs forcibly moved to a section where he won't get away with it or banned. Shocking threat to be making. Mind you it would have been superb if th old bloke had knocked him on his arse.

Email the club about it. You've got a section, a row number and a description for them to go on. There's absolutely no danger some old geezer should be getting threatened at the football.

Definitely this.

Last thing anyone wants is for some poor old guy who does nothing but support his club get hassled by some clown week in week out.

Was it the prick that slated a guy for looking like a lord of the rings character?

Roaster. We had our regular seats in row 4 of E and there were several roasters in the area. Please tell me they arent my new section buddies!!!

If it is the same incident me my brother and son are happy to be contacted by the club to discuss said roasters behaviour.

jamtartally

Threatening fellow jambos who are just there to watch the football is just not right. Bang out of the order by all accounts!

Sydney Devine

Was it the prick that slated a guy for looking like a lord of the rings character?

Roaster. We had our regular seats in row 4 of E and there were several roasters in the area. Please tell me they arent my new section buddies!!!

Yeah - that's the bloke.......wearing the 'HIBS GREEN' MA STRUM jacket.........

grade A bellend

letsalllaughathobos

Ahaha I said to my laddie,

Boy must still be raging from yesterday wearing that green jacket

Simple solution is for everyone around to say something at the time.

Fair enough two like minded eejits having a go but anyone threatning an oap in front of me would be confronted and im in no way a hard man.

But fek that .

Id suggest if all of you are in the same part of the ground you back up the auld guy.

The roaster cant be much if hes threatning oaps.

What a lowlife.

Any hearts fan who turns up at Tynie wearing a green jacket should be thrown back through the gates head first.

Agreed

Is the snitch on a fan hotline still on the go ?

It isn't snitching on a fan though is it? It's reporting a head case who is threatening someone and promising he will continue to do so all season. Just because someone supports the same club doesn't make him a good guy. An arse is an arse no matter what colours he follows.

So the seat, row and section are known. The OP should contact the club.

I'm happy to be pm'd to give my details.

:lol: WTF?

This message board and in fact our club has been rancid today.

stevie.nolan.5

Oh I know who you mean, had a blue jacket on!!

nah, yer jacket was green stevie.

stevie.nolan.5

The nut job I seen in 6 with blonde hair had a blue jacket on[emoji4]moved before any drama commenced though.

:lol: WTF?

This message board and in fact our club has been rancid today.

think he called him aragorn and aragorns daughter was aimed I assume at a female companion. It was a cringetastic moment.

Chap with long hair then suggested bellend sit down at which point bellend said he'd be waiting outside.

Hard as nails.

think he called him aragorn and aragorns daughter was aimed I assume at a female companion. It was a cringetastic moment.

Chap with long hair then suggested bellend sit down at which point bellend said he'd be waiting outside.

Hard as nails.

What a ****ing club....

Be ok when section E regulars are all back together. We've hounded out worse than bellend before.

can someone not take photos of these roasters and upload them here in some sort of 'hall of shame' fashion?

Can't wait for that thread to start...could be an all time classic.

J Cheever Loophole

Which makes me think he wasn't a Heart supporter never mind a season ticket holder.Was he seen around there last season? I would think Section E would be mostly season after season in the same seat type of supporter.

didnt recongise him or his banter.

hairyhighlander

It was me and my dad he was having a go at coz we both told him to shut up as he was constantly swearing (small child sitting in front of him) also racist and sectarian bile coming from him as well. So he didn't like being told what a he was and was wanting to fight me and my father (68 years old). Before he left he threatened us saying it was going to be a long season for us as he had just moved his season ticket seat near ours. I offered to have a wee chat with him outside but in the best tradition of cowards and aresholes he wasn't there when I came out. Surprise! If he starts again he'll be slapped down again. Simple as that.

It was me and my dad he was having a go at coz we both told him to shut up as he was constantly swearing (small child sitting in front of him) also racist and sectarian bile coming from him as well. So he didn't like being told what a ###### he was and was wanting to fight me and my father (68 years old). Before he left he threatened us saying it was going to be a long season for us as he had just moved his season ticket seat near ours. I offered to have a wee chat with him outside but in the best tradition of cowards and aresholes he wasn't there when I came out. Surprise! If he starts again he'll be slapped down again. Simple as that.

J Cheever Loophole

Can't wait for that thread to start...could be an all time classic.

Lol, the post count would overtake the sevco thread in a week with the Mods all on Valium!

Sydney Devine

It was me and my dad he was having a go at coz we both told him to shut up as he was constantly swearing (small child sitting in front of him) also racist and sectarian bile coming from him as well. So he didn't like being told what a ###### he was and was wanting to fight me and my father (68 years old). Before he left he threatened us saying it was going to be a long season for us as he had just moved his season ticket seat near ours. I offered to have a wee chat with him outside but in the best tradition of cowards and aresholes he wasn't there when I came out. Surprise! If he starts again he'll be slapped down again. Simple as that.

You did well not to react mate as I am not sure I could have if he was threatening my dad. I shouted at him but he was intent on getting his point across to you guys as he was leaving. I am happy to provide my details as a witness if you want to make a complaint to the club as I saw both incidents first hand. I never heard any sectarian or racist stuff - but can confirm that he made several threats towards you and your dad.

Pm if you need my details to back you up. As I said its him that it will be a long season for as he wont last long sat where he was(if he even has a season ticket).

Randy Marsh

This guy sounds like an absolute bell end. Maybe even a wee bit special. Hopefully he can come on here and explain himself. Doubt he has the balls though...

Captain Lithuania

I sit in E row 9. Can't wait for the season to begin now.

garethjambo

Hi guys, can I just echo the comments of my brother (hairyhighlander) the guy was out of order and was clearly pissed out of his face. My dad has being going to see Hearts for as long as he can remember and to be subject to that random abuse was disgraceful, the guy was a complete ned.