Thank you - what's you favourite instrument I wonder - Trumpet come to mind

It's the clarinet.

ChunkyCharlie

Looks like the belters with no idea have replied already

I just asked a simple question - maybe some decent fans can give a reply

The belters and zoomers can have their fun if they want - rather pathetic

Hardly, you must admit this is a rather odd topic? Have you considered any of the following:

Getting a hobbie?

Getting a girlfriend?

Concentrating on the football rather than if Neilson was wearing Pumas or Adidas trainers?

Just think it's rather odd mate, nothing personal ;)

Still no one can answer, Im not taking the michael but people on here slating a boy suggesting he gets a bird ect ...while battering there thoughts in a darkened room on a keyboard.

so what were they?

Black or Blue with pink sides ?

These pumps in the pics are pump

You're taking yourself a bit seriously. Relax, 

disgruntledfan

All players etc were issued with Pumas the other day, so chances are they are ............

I can't be the only person reading these posts expecting a "Got wife bud, u?" on the end.

FWIW I love a pair of trainers so someone find a pic!

I can't be the only person reading these posts expecting a "Got wife bud, u?" on the end.

FWIW I love a pair of trainers so someone find a pic!

Ah those were the days on here....

I cannae wait till we're getting horsed off ICT until the real seethe starts.

The laddie only asked a question ffs!

They cannot be that special. If they were, they'd be on the Style Guru thread.

Someone managing to make a connection between Rab's trainers and our pre season form in 5...4...3...2......... 

Trainers?

They are the new man bag.

Wow, Robbie has trainers...

Coo eeeee

Bert Le Clos

Can't comment on the shoes, but I have it on good authority Robbie was wearing George @ Asda boxers at yesterday's game.

Not jockeys I might add, no no no. Robbie's a proper, old school boxer shorts man. The type where your boaby keeps slipping out the pish flat at the front.

They were light blue I believe.

Dallas Green

You gonna allow us to see a pic or just keep us guessing?

I must know.

Can't comment on the shoes, but I have it on good authority Robbie was wearing George @ Asda boxers at yesterday's game.

Not jockeys I might add, no no no. Robbie's a proper, old school boxer shorts man. The type where your boaby keeps slipping out the pish flat at the front.

You are being sarcastic.

I believe

Carrick1874

Maybe it's because I'm new on here and need to adjust to what some people class as banter or sarcasm but why in earth did you post that?

Banter, sarcasm or attention seeking? Possibly all three? You decide.

Carrick1874

You forgot immaturity

Carrick1874

I would have thought Robbie was a pipe, slippers and smoking jacket kind of man.......

Certainly was last season.

Bert Le Clos

You forgot immaturity

You two must be an absolute riot on a night out.

Carrick1874

Aye nae bother

It's maybe because he's new on here.

Personally, I thought your post was superb.

Genuine comment BTW.

Aye nae bother

Nae bother what?

Commas can come in so so handy.

Do we have an update regarding his socks?

The new Adidas Goodyear range - Lochenders defenders.

They are full of holes.

Carrick1874

The new Adidas Goodyear range - Lochenders defenders.

They are full of holes.

Just to let you know there's no capital A in adidas and there's you trying to be all condescending as well,genuine comment BTW.

Hardly, you must admit this is a rather odd topic? Have you considered any of the following:

Getting a hobbie?

Getting a girlfriend?

Concentrating on the football rather than if Neilson was wearing Pumas or Adidas trainers?

Just think it's rather odd mate, nothing personal ;)

There is a long thread (don't know how to find it) about Robbie's sartorial elegance that lasted all last season. So it stands to reason there should be a thread praising his style and fashion awareness even when dressed down.