Absolute Pelters For Docherty

gedster

Was where I was standing. We got a corner and he thought it was a goal kick so we laughed and it wound him up

I was wondering about the laughing and signs being given.

J Cheever Loophole

Was where I was standing. We got a corner and he thought it was a goal kick so we laughed and it wound him up

I was at the same corner at the time. It wasn't just a "**** you" and on with the game. He's sleekit wee narkey shellic minded scum ****. I hope nothing trivial befalls on him in the near or distant future. Heaven forbid!

Hes an utter bell end of a man....everytime against us he's telling the supporters to **** off. No wonder he gets it tight.

Was down at the corner. Docherty did nothing until some bampot gave him pelters for some reason. Same ones who never watched 90% of the match and frolicked with some birds.

No one knew why? One geezer even shouted out "mate has he pumped your wife or something?".

We were right in the corner. Have to admit a small partaking in some ribbing. He didn't appreciate it. All in the name of banter.

travellingjambo

He got pelters when we played them at Tynecastle earlier in the season as well. One guy in the Wheatfield giving it big licks initially, then others joined in when Docherty reacted.

is it? i,m sure the Dochertys from Tranent would put you right.

They would. My late uncle in particular certainly would have.

Ooft, that signature Riddley! WTF?

It is a quote from the book titled Riddley Walker by Russell Hoban.