chants for fester rd

22games nro

"was there a fire drill"

"you're just a scouse terry butcher"

"cheer up rod petrie ,oh what can it mean "

It should have been Anne , it should have been anne , rather than dempster , it should have been anne

"dinnae sell all yer tickets"

"yer shiny new stand ,yer shiny new stand, you cannae fill it ,your shiny new stand".

Chaka Demus & pliers

All the usual songs. The Hearts Song, when the Hearts went up, Since I was Young....and maybe an impromptu rendition of the Hibs song like last time :lol:

letsalllaughathobos

All the usual songs. The Hearts Song, when the Hearts went up, Since I was Young....and maybe an impromptu rendition of the Hibs song like last time :lol:

The hibs song at half time was pretty epic, hibs fans looking like wtf.

Ultimate piss take

Galatasaray - Fenerbah?e (UltrAslan Koreografi 18?:

Don't know about chants but it would be awesome if we could do something like the above video but with Rudi doing the loser sign.

:loser:

:rudiloser:

Tell all the Hibs you know

There was only a minute to go

But Butchers a clown

The Hibees went down

And Jason's a jambo you know oh oh oh

Nicked from a thread before the first derby.

It should have been Anne , it should have been anne , rather than dempster , it should have been anne

Who's Anne? I only know an Ann?

We love you Ann Budge, we do...

You're staying down with Dumbarton, down with Dumbarton...

Cummings is a Jambo, Cummings is a Jambo, na na na na....

bigsuperslim1874

Gomis - he fu**ing hates hibbes (repeat)

To the tune of Go West by the Pet Shop Boys.

Stolen from some songsmith on here!

You're welcome :-)

Tayside Jambo

Dundee United had a similar song which went "Jimmy gomis ******* hates Dundee"

To the tune of elephants go in 2 by 2. Could do something with that?

bigsuperslim1874

Dundee United had a similar song which went "Jimmy gomis ******* hates Dundee"

To the tune of elephants go in 2 by 2. Could do something with that?

Anything that winds up that mob is ok by me!

Heartsfc_1874

Oh oh Danny Wilson.

He is the captain

He loves the hearts

We're in the Championship

Who gives a flying ****

Undefeated so far

And the jambos are going up

Oh oh Danny Wilson

Tell all the Hibs you know,

Ann Budge has come in with the dough,

And the boys in maroon are over the moon,

You said we were dead but we're no !

Never going to actually happen but I like the idea of a bit of Adam Ant in honour of the Hibs players getting so upset by Bauben's Facebook comments.

Prince Buaben, Prince Buaben

Ridicule is nothing to be scared of.

WorldChampions1902

Tell all the Hibs you know,

Ann Budge has come in with the dough,

And the boys in maroon are over the moon,

You said we were dead but we're no !

Very good!

There was only a minute to go

But Butchers a clown

The Hibees went down

And Jason's a jambo you know oh oh oh

Nicked from a thread before the first derby.

. That's the one.

Maroon tinted glasses 2

Hull wanted oxley back home,

but hibs said NO NO NO.

You should have played liverpool yesterday,

but hibs said YOU CAN'T GO.

Missed your big chance,

Without second glance,

Cause stubbs said NO!

To the tune of rehab and to wynd up oxley.

Feck it, the Mrs was listening to Take That earlier and I penned this ditty (to the tune of Rule the World.

Jordan McGhee you can dry ride the Hibs

If you stay with the Hearts

We can win the league

bigsuperslim1874

Morgaro! He f*****n hates hibees! Morgaro! He f*****n hates hibees! (To song go west)

Swap Margaro with Gomis and jobs a good one!

Tayside Jambo

Buaben, he ******* hates the Huns (pet shop boys)

In reference to his tweet about the Huns that "captain Craig" thought was about his tinpot club.

Ruby, Kaiser chiefs -

Let it never be said,

that promotion is dead,

top flight football for Hearts,

just sounds right in my head,

It's a really close race,

we can win every game,

score a s*** load of goals,

we'll be singing his name,

Robbie Robbie Robbie Robbie na na na na na na,

Robbie Neilson Robbie Neilson na na na na na na,

Robbie Robbie Robbie Robbie na na na na na na,

Robbie Neilson Robbie Neilson na na na na na na.

airdriejambo3

Never going to actually happen but I like the idea of a bit of Adam Ant in honour of the Hibs players getting so upset by Bauben's Facebook comments.

Prince Buaben, Prince Buaben

Ridicule is nothing to be scared of.

A+++ for this effort .... loved it .....

My best effort is pish but

cowdenbeath is as far as they'll go

This is what it feels to be hibees

this is what it feels to be small

We signed Prince Buaben

you signed nobody at all.