Matthew Le Tissier

• Replies 100
Matthew Le Tissier

What did it say then

A tear stained post about Elidih Child and the 5-1

What did it say then

Thread about Eilidh Child. Pretty much a bunch of grown men calling an Olympic and Commonwealth athlete a cow, Hertz bint, classless and wishing her disqualification. Because she done the 5-1.

A tear stained post about Elidih Child and the 5-1

The more they greet, the more it prolongs, fantastic

gingerjambo190512

Our grand children's children will be giving it the ole 5-1 gesture to them

The more time that passes, the more they rage about us still going on about it. It's a vicious circle.

If they day ever comes when they stop biting I'll be gutted.

Luckily that day will never come.

Brave Hearts

And what were they saying about cripple Murray when he was publicly displaying 7-0 shaved on his head ???

Double standards again from the h1b5.

Only when the argument or situation suits them ...

Do The Dance

There would be a thread exactly the same on here if the shoe was on the other foot. Thing is, it's not. Get it up ye's! Well in Eilidh.

And what were they saying about cripple Murray when he was publicly displaying 7-0 shaved on his head ???

Double standards again from the h1b5.

Only when the argument or situation suits them ...

It must rile them that our reaction to Murray was that he just looked like a daft **** with 1973 on his bonce. Honestly don't know anyone who gave a toss and they know our indifference was genuine.

Strange. We have to put up with the Proclaimers and all sorts of p*sh about Leith.

Funny though.

But what about if there were Hibs fans who paid their good money on supporting her and she does that likesay! It's no fair!

Pretty Boy desperately trying to plead with the puddle drinkers on his site, to pretend it doesn't upset them.

:ears:

Surprised they haven't created a super thread for all their seething, whinging and greeting about that glorious day.

I'm sure it would be an excellent read.

Those fuds went on about 7-0 for 39 fecking years.

Just another 37 years of 5-1 to go ya vermin filth.

39 years for two points. God knows how long for a historic cup win.

yas!.gif

Another season of roastin' these ###### ahead.

Grown men spewing hate and venom at someone because they did a 5-1 gesture.

But aye, there is no way it still gets to them at all, they are SOOO totally over it right enough.

1378968733212.png

How long until their financial problems come back to haunt them I wonder ::troll:::'> ?

Rudi Skacel

Their problem is they think that every single Hearts fan was hurt by 7-0. Yes the Hearts fans at the time were hurt I have no doubt about that. It happened 15 years before I was born so means nothing to me no matter how many times they tried to mention it.

5-1 happened only 2 years ago, they were devastated by it then and they are devastated by it now no matter what they say, im sure the game is etched in their memory for ever and ever.

Well, 68 points got Europe last year which is what the cup gets you.

So they'd need 34 of those bragging rights to equal the cup win. So I reckon we've got 34 times 39 years worth of those 5-1's to go.

Don't worry Hibs. We'll probably, maybe, stop sometime round the year 3328.

Some Hibs welt:

"Pathetic celebrations at being the first loser."

Aye, would much rather see something like this:

Remnants of Standards

I'd love the .net admins to explain their stance on what appears on their site.

Opposed to racism? Sectarianism? Why of course!

Sexism?

Their problem is they think that every single Hearts fan was hurt by 7-0. Yes the Hearts fans at the time were hurt I have no doubt about that. It happened 15 years before I was born so means nothing to me no matter how many times they tried to mention it.

5-1 happened only 2 years ago, they were devastated by it then and they are devastated by it now no matter what they say, im sure the game is etched in their memory for ever and ever.

Lest we forget, take it from someone who was there it hurt on the day but not as much a blowing up the engine on the old man's car on the way home.

And for any of that lot to moan about us reminding them at every opportunity of THE most important result in the history of the derby, which was a Cup Final and happened just two years ago, when a certain Hibby numpty, who wasn't even born at the 7-0, to shave it into his head - well, they are intellectually and morally bankrupt.

Wait the now Infact.......

Did they not release a pishy little book commemorating 40 years since that famous 2 point victory?

Cretins :rofl:

Norm the bar man is a statistical mastermind, pure logic, unarguable

I'm going to be nice and revise my figure. 50 points was enough for Europe the season we won the cup.

Which means they've only got to wait until the year 2987.

Some of their comments are incredible, you'd think she'd tried to buy their club and shut them down or summat! :o

She's spent the last 10 years of her life plotting their downfall.

As long as the sun shines in the sky we will remember them about the 1-5

Some of that thread is decent banter but some of it...........what can you say ?

As I said to my yam mate, she was over celebrating finishing 2nd while mocking us for finishing 2nd, she seems bright

That's right getting a silver medal in a race is the same a getting humiliated in a cup final.FFS. :uhoh2:

GlasgowHMFC23

3 pages of abuse and bitterness? But I thought they were over the cup final?

The more they get wound up by it, the more it will happen.

For someone who lived through 7-0 can I just say that 5-1 in a scottish cup final against them is just a tad cathartic.

Once again, with his masterful command of the English language, Le Chat hits the nail square on the heid.

We'll still be doing 5-1 gestures decades from now and they'll still seethe every time.

Kenny ******* Powers

Looking forward to the evening news article showing disgust at the comments on that thread.

If they were angered by kickbacks views of stampy surely they will be outraged by the abuse of a national treasure.

Or is that not how it works?